Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
294 reviews

224 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Ravinder G. Business travelers India, January 30, 2013
Very small peculiar room

Good service
4
it was reasonably ok but not value for money room rates were exorbitant
Report this review
Khalid H. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2013
Great location but bad service

The hotel is located in the mall and steps away from the metro station
7.7
Great location but bad service. It took us more than 4 hours to get our rooms we've wauted from 1:30pm untill 6:00pm to get our rooms after that we also found out the rooms were not as our reservation.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2013
luxury hotel

location
9.7
its leary luxury hotel with all faselitis grate location adgoining emerate mall i advice every body to tray it even with this haigh price but it really desirve it
Report this review
Chris M. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Great service,excellent facilities, friendly staff

Got upgraded to a suite, stunning!!
9.3
got upgraded to a suite, as our room wasn't ready when we arrived (we arrived early). excellent facilities, great location for the metro stop and mall. staff very helpful and friendly
Report this review
Sylvia N. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Thoughtful hotel in a great location

Great location with activities for both adults and children
9.7
Our family of 4 (with 2 young children, 4&7) had a 2 nights stay at the deluxe room. Generally, the hotel is tastefully designed, and elegant. The deluxe room which we booked is very well designed, paying attention to details which was very thoughtful (e.g. there is a small sink besides the beverage area so that we do have to to go the toilet to was the cups. This is probably the first of the many hotels which I had stayed paying attention to such minor details). Great location as well as it is located besides the mall of emirates and ski dubai. Kids love the ski dubai and the magic planet which has rides and games.
Report this review
Imraan A. Families with young children South Africa, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and good location

comfortable rooms
7.7
the breakfast variety was very limited in the executive lounge. the lounge is rather small for all the guests arriving their for breakfast. a possible suggestion is that guests staying in the executive rooms, could use the breakfast facilities at the other restuarants too.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with young children Qatar, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
I enjoyed staying in the hotel and the most beutiful thing is the direct access to emirates mall.
Report this review
Robert L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Great Place To Stay

Welcoming & very helpful staff, great room, pool, spa & gym, great being attached to the Mall of the Emirates
10
we were very happy here. the staff were wonderful, the facilities & room were very comfortable. great bed. good to be attached to the mall of the emirates for all it has to offer which includes huge range of shops, cafes, skiing & even a theatre. i will be staying here again.
Report this review
Vijayal S. Couples Mauritius, December 16, 2012
Great location and very nice hotel.Great food.

its location and its food.
10
Was worried to go there because of all the negative reviews on its website. But it's a very good hotel, good service, nice staff and really good food.
Report this review
Ila J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Excellent....great room, very clean

Large room, excellent bathrooms, great location
9
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 224 reviews Next page
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Softouch SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - NoirKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Olea


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04