Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K Wellness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Chill Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Gallery Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall Entrance Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 4 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 3 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Warwick P. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2012
yes very nice hotel and great location

close to shops good service by staff at hotel
10
Pleasent surroundings well managed and catered for
Report this review
Joao F. Business travelers Brazil, June 23, 2012
Not as good as i was expecting.

Close to the mall
6.3
If you want to shop, the hotel is ok. If you need anything else, it is not good. Extremely expensive for what it is. Business traveler, believe me, not a good option. The staff at the swimming pool was really nice.
Report this review
Joao F. Business travelers Brazil, June 22, 2012
Not as good as i was expecting.

Close to the mall
6.3
If you want to shop, the hotel is ok. If you need anything else, it is not good. Extremely expensive for what it is. Business traveler, believe me, not a good option.
Report this review
Joao F. Groups Brazil, June 21, 2012
Not as good as i was expecting.

Close to the mall
5.7
If you want to shop, the hotel is ok. If you need anything else, it is not good. Extremely expensive for what it is. Business traveler, believe me, not a good option.
Report this review
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Good location on the mall and activities

Decent rooms, good staff, and a great location
7.7
This hotel had a nice pool, the rooms were a little dated but perfectly decent and good value for money. The location on the Mall was terrific. Good concierge service and the food was also good.
Report this review
Joao F. Business travelers Brazil, June 20, 2012
Not as good as i was expecting.

Close to the mall
5.7
If you want to shop, the hotel is ok. If you need anything else, it is not good. Extremely expensive for what it is. Business traveler, believe me, not a good option.
Report this review
Joao F. Business travelers Brazil, June 19, 2012
Good only for shopping at Mall of the Emirates

Good for shopping
5.3
Good only for shopping at Mall of the Emirates. For business is not a good option. Not that well located. Very expensive for what it offers.
Report this review
Barbara B. Families with young children Italy, June 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great service

Very lovely room, spacious, clean, comfortable bed with high quality bed linen. Attentive staff
8
We stayed for one night as a stop over to break the journey as we had our four months old son with us. They up graded us to a bigger room and provided a cot for him. I would return to this hotel again for sure. Very handy location, closed to the mall for shopping and indoor ski slopes.
Report this review
Abraham A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 6, 2012
Great Location .

Shoping Mall
8.7
I love my stay in Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel , It was a great experience . They upgrade my room from Grand Deluxe to Executive Room upon check in .
Restaurant Tip: Shake Shack : Don't miss it for burger lovers .
Report this review
Khaled A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 2, 2012
for whole family

mall,ski shalet
7.7
Excellent option for whatever purpose you are visiting Dubai, for whole family. Interior design of room is great,it was luxury hotel with a very good services ,The ski shalet view on dubai ski Is wonderful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 4Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 3Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03