Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Waleed B.
Yemen
May 05, 2013
Noisy Days
Location Only, but not comfortable at all. Old and hard sofa, not clean looking carpet at room and lobby,
Six years ago (May 2007) stayed at SAME ROOM, and no care to change it for us when reported that to them Bad view room both stays

Anwar A.
Saudi Arabia
April 29, 2013
Stylish, Clean, and Shopping Mall connected
Stylish, Clean, and Shopping Mall connected
We booked here because Kempinski is known to be stylish and luxurious, while also connected to a shopping mall which made it very easy for us to relax and get back to shopping or cinemas. Variety of restaurants in the food court. Cinema was awesome, although movie show times weren't the best, but Cinema VIP or what they call VOX Gold was fabulous, reclining seats and not many seats which made it quite and better for our elegant cool style.

Vincent B.
Australia
April 16, 2013
Excellent
Staff, room size, ski park

Omer A.
Australia
April 15, 2013
Very pleasant
Friendly and helpful staff in every occasion!

Mohamed K.
United States
April 03, 2013
Excellent location, great stay, nice rooms
Location, large rooms, superb food
was nice. I enjoyed the hotel and the room. just don't ask for help. poorly trained staff including their managers.

ila J.
United States
March 30, 2013
Excellent....great room, very clean
Large room, excellent bathrooms, great location

APOSTOLOS K.
Greece
March 28, 2013
Stay was excellent
Excellent rooms, excellent service, excellent propertry

ABDULLAH A.
Saudi Arabia
March 19, 2013
Nice location and good to have new experience
Luxery, comforat and good for who looking for ski

Karen R.
Australia
March 13, 2013
We found the staff to be extremely helpful
Location, staff, accessibility
We found the staff extremely friendly and helpful, our room was very clean and so close to shopping malls and quite central to most everything.

Sammer F.
Saudi Arabia
March 03, 2013
Fabulous hotel great location
great location for shopping and business
Friendly atmosphere comfortable rooms located in mall premises for ease of shopping close to the metro for practical connection to other malls and the exhibition center clean and quiet with smiling faces through out the stay good value for money