Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Tent Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool Bar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suite
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - View Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Wonderful experience

Spacious comfortable room, clean, huge bathroom with a relaxing shower, exceptional service
9.7
without reservation i would recommend the the kempinski mall of the emirates hotel. the location is great and the hotel with all amenities is unmatched.
Ismail A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 15, 2012
Good

Location
9
Niceh onest, calm, non-biased and open-minded
Anita A. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great hotel,worthbthe money

The services
9.7
Fabulous location,great service n nice environment with great facilities.
Carolyn L. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2012
Small

location, ski
7
rooms are considered small for a family with 2 children. located in mall. best thing is the ski feature which the kids enjoy
Miss Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2011
The hotel with ski slopes !

The well laid out and beautiful suite, adjacent shopping mall.
8.3
it would be worth your while to consider this hotel when you have children traveling with you. you could have activities for them, one a day, every day of your stay. begin at the snow park and work your way to the movies, sand dune rides, dolphin shows etc... they would love it. we had 2 adjoining suites which opened up to a fair bit of size. the sofa beds were turned into proper beds to accommodate our group of 5 adults and 1 child. the bathroom is gorgeous, even bigger than our bedroom! i love the hotel soft furnishing, marble interior and the comfort of the bed.
Kifah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 20, 2011
Excellent hotel and the service is great

Adjacent to the mall of the Emirates
8.7
my second experience with the kempiniski hotel proved that this hotel deserves high rating. overall, my stay at the hotel was fullfiling. the srvice was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. the one thing negative that i can think of was the check out as they were not very flixible. my trip was at 5:20pm and they had me vacate at 2:00pm or else i would have been charged for half a day. i asked to stay till 3:00pm but they insisted that i check out. i am sure this would have been avaoided had i spoke to them much earlier or had i asked to speak to the manager in charge.
Mahasin A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 9, 2011
Great location, nice room

Location, Service, friendly staff, internet
9.3
The weakend was great, the location was perfect, helped alot, the service was excellent, all the staff were friendly and helpful, the room is well equipped and enjoyable. Tha internet inside the room was excellent. Rooms were very nice, except there was no rooms with twin beds, if you are with family (older children),I had to order additional bed, and result was not convenient.
Sally G. Couples Australia, December 1, 2011
Fantastic location - great Hotel

definitely location - in the Mall of Emirates
10
great location, fantastic friendly staff. located in the mall of emirates, we found ourselves shopping on a daily basis and returning to our room to drop off our purchases. carraforte (spelling) supermarket was located in the shopping centre and we got most of our staples from there, drinks, chips and fruit. we will definitely stay here again
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service, Great location

Great location
9
enjoyedd the stay for the location was inside the mall of the emirate. ease of shopping shops stay open till 11:30 pm easy access to Metro,, so you can go to other malls for pleasure or to dubai exhibition center for business my only disappointement was that it said on agoda that the hotel had night club.. infact that was not available
Suliman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2011
Location, excellent staff,Good location, good int

Location, excellent staff
9.7
wonderful service, good room, convenient for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic TentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool BarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ViewKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03