or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Tent Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool Bar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suite
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - View Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Abdullah K. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 15, 2014
Perfect location, clean room, nice breakfast

-location-services-resturant
10
Excellent option for all purposes you are visiting Dubai, every things are great- Interior design of rooms ,it was luxury hotel with a very good services ,The ski shalet view on dubai ski Is wonderful,It will be very convenient and safe for business people to go to their business ,with near access to other malls as well such as Dubai mall
Remus S. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
amazing hotel

location, clean rooms, very high standards
9
Che A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Excellent location.

nice strategic value for money
8
This hotel is right in the mall and at the Ski slopes. The hotel was spotless and we were treated like royalty! The location is great for transport and shopping,The Metro Station located beside the mall.
Marwan S. Solo travelers Yemen, January 25, 2014
Nice but not suitable for single person

The girle in the reception
7.7
I do have complain about room service i did stay 4 days 2 times when i return to my room was not cleaned one time @ 3::30 pm and the other time @6:00 pm and the replay I received that they have full board hotel as customer this is not my problem it is hotel problem
Dima E. Business travelers Lebanon, January 24, 2014
Nice but not comfortable

Location, shopping, staff
6.3
Had a big nice room but the view was disappointing, also the noise from other rooms can be heard. Would not stay there in my next visits.
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 17, 2014
nice hotel

Beautiful hotel conveniently gorgeous welcomed
10
Fahad N. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Excellent hotel, very clean and friendly staff

Next to ski centre, quality food and attached to mall of Emirates shopping centre
10
We had an excellent stay at Kempinski. Breakfast was fantastic, high speed internet 15mps was free. The hotel was central to tourist areas in Dubai
Abrar R. Couples Pakistan, January 9, 2014
Good Trip

1/ Central location. 2/ Next to Mall of the Emirates. 3/ Great room
8.3
We had a very nice and a comfortable stay at Kempinski. Our room was very nice and spacious with a good sized bathroom . The hotel was located right next to the Mall of the Emirates with convenient access to shops and eating areas. Will stay here again
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Swanky hotel next to Mall of the Emirates

Great location, superb facilities, Very friendly Staff
9.7
We had a great time staying at the hotel. Its a shame it was only for a day. would definitely stay there again next time.
Stamilly O. Couples Nigeria, December 9, 2013
good nice

good nice lovely
6
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic TentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool BarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ViewKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07