Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
294 reviews

224 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Russell D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
6 star clas for the price if 5

Location. Rooms. Staff
9.7
Just like to thank the staff of the hotel for a fantastic stay. It is truly a great hotel and we were delighted with the quality throughout the hotel. Even tho there are some renovations going on, they were very unobtrusive. My only complaint is the price of their food and drink. Even tho it's a 5 star hotel , and try to attract the upper echelon of guests. The prices do put dining in the restaurant out of the reach of the average traveller who would prefer to eat in their hotel. Besides that ,,, a must stay hotel
Report this review
Jurita B. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2015
Amazing!

The location, the styling and the staff. All were fantastic and to a high standard.
10
On arrival we were given our early check in request with a bonus as we were upgraded to a junior suite. FAB start to the holiday. The staff and concierge were extremely helpful. The location means you're close by to shops galore and on the metro line within easy reach of all the sights. The style of the hotel is modern, luxurious and classy and was well worth the money spent. I would extremely recommend staying here. We had such a great time. Thanks to Youssef our concierge who was majorly helpful and impressive.
Report this review
Raghad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2015
The best hotel ever

Staff, location, comfort wide luxury room.
10
I loved and enjoyed every single moments.
Report this review
Frank L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2015
Great Hotel in Dubai

Service and Staff, Room amenities, Large Bathroom
10
Fantastic hotel with wonderful staff and friendly and attentive service. The room was beautiful with extremely comfortable bed and large amenity-laden bathroom. The executive lounge staff and food were wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone staying in Dubai. Have the Mall of the Emirates right there was an added bonus.
Report this review
Ali A. Solo travelers Qatar, October 24, 2015
good location

location clean hotel
7
good but too expensive
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples South Africa, October 20, 2015
The photos don't justify the experience

Staff, overall and location
9.7
When booking the reviews and photos don't justify this hotel. From pre check in emails, guest relation, and the detail of room set up is amazing. I was lucky to be upgraded to a newly renovated suite, as I entered the music played, the ac was set up and ofcourse my honeymoon set. The hotel design details and new amenities are very good. I would like to thank Olga and her team there was nothing I would change. Thanks
Report this review
Joshua B. Couples Australia, October 19, 2015
Great location and Service

Attached to The mall of the Emirates. Friendly and helpful staff. Great room and hotel facilities.
10
Report this review
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2015
Great hotel

Staff where great, hotel was beautiful and it was good value for money
9
We only stayed for one night but we felt really welcomed by the staff. The room was beautiful and we where actually given a free upgrade to a mini suite
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers South Africa, October 10, 2015
The Best Located 5 Star Business Hotel In Dubai

Great Location. Friendly and accommodating staff. excellent rooms and value for money.
10
We stayed at the Kempinski Hotel from the 4 -10 Oct 2015 for Business. As a couple, we had a wonderful reception on check in and were also offered a complimentary early room to freshen up before my meeting...which was great!! This Hotel had wonderful staff, clean rooms and excellent facilities. Being my wives birthday, we received a complimentary upgrade for the room, cake and sweets that really enhanced the fabulous stay. I must compliment Constance, the main host at the reception...she really made our stay comfortable and ensured that we will be returning to this hotel. Loved the stay and what a location to the Metro..!! I rate this hotel 5 star for service and value for money. Dr Abdul Ismail
Report this review
Manjoot B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2015
Fantastic

Superior finishes, pollite staff, great food
9.7
Very good experience and flawless experience.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 224 reviews Next page
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Softouch SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - NoirKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Olea


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08