Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 308 reviews

234 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Muhamad A. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Best location

Near shopping mall & centralize
9
Good
Report this review
Devang G. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2016
Perfect location and beautiful rooms

Location, rooms and service
9.3
Very satisfying
Report this review
Farina F. Couples Australia, December 21, 2015
Great experience. Excellent location

Location, size of room, interior decor, shisha
9.3
Report this review
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2015
Pampered & Shopped Out

The attentive staff and comfortable, well appointed room.
9.3
We were on our way back to Boston after a stay in Addis Ababa and this provided the perfect 3-day re-entry into the first world.
Report this review
Yousef S. Families with young children Jordan, November 21, 2015
Super Hotel

easy access to mall pathway, car valet available hence no headache, found a Shisha cafe at second floor :-)
9.3
Just super hotel and will be visiting again.
Report this review
Ibrahim B. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, November 21, 2015
I love Kempinski

being connected to the mall, clean, and very welcoming spirit
9
Excellent
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Groups Qatar, November 7, 2015
Good and renewed the room

Room interior design.. In dining room
8.7
It eas good to try it again after more than 6 year as I stayed in it in 2006 .. So the renovation very good and nice .. But they should mention this at the booking site.. We have noise at night from the construction work .. The manger has been good with slove the problem and movr our room and upgrade 1 of our 3 rooms .. Overall good
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Groups Qatar, November 7, 2015
Nice

Food , rooms , staff
8.7
Report this review
Rajrishi K. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2015
Great location

Location, Room Design, Staff attitude
9.3
Great Hotel in a great location,fantastic rooms and really helpful staff. Will definitely stay again
Report this review
Russell D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
6 star clas for the price if 5

Location. Rooms. Staff
9.7
Just like to thank the staff of the hotel for a fantastic stay. It is truly a great hotel and we were delighted with the quality throughout the hotel. Even tho there are some renovations going on, they were very unobtrusive. My only complaint is the price of their food and drink. Even tho it's a 5 star hotel , and try to attract the upper echelon of guests. The prices do put dining in the restaurant out of the reach of the average traveller who would prefer to eat in their hotel. Besides that ,,, a must stay hotel
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 234 reviews Next page
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Softouch SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - NoirKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Olea


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05