Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

TANVEER M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT LOCATION
Hotel standard is very good and the location is excellent. It is attached to Mall of Emirates and very convenient dine and shopping. Hotel price is little high but they have good prices big through resellers. I would certainly recommend if the price is right for you.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Abdullah A. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
good hotel
i like the location and the room design
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Muhammad A. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Perfect
The personal touch and service
We were on honeymoon and the service and room presented was nothing short of impeccable. I've been to many resorts and hotels and this service is only found at those that are 7 star. Thanks again, will def be back.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Muhamad O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Best location
Near shopping mall & centralize
Good
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Devang G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect location and beautiful rooms
Location, rooms and service
Very satisfying
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Farina F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great experience. Excellent location
Location, size of room, interior decor, shisha
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Dennis F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Pampered & Shopped Out
The attentive staff and comfortable, well appointed room.
We were on our way back to Boston after a stay in Addis Ababa and this provided the perfect 3-day re-entry into the first world.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

IBRAHIM B. from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
I love Kempinski
being connected to the mall, clean, and very welcoming spirit
Excellent
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Yousef S. from Jordan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Super Hotel
easy access to mall pathway, car valet available hence no headache, found a Shisha cafe at second floor :-)
Just super hotel and will be visiting again.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Abdul I. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
The Best Located 5 Star Business Hotel In Dubai
Great Location. Friendly and accommodating staff. excellent rooms and value for money.
We stayed at the Kempinski Hotel from the 4 -10 Oct 2015 for Business. As a couple, we had a wonderful reception on check in and were also offered a complimentary early room to freshen up before my meeting...which was great!! This Hotel had wonderful staff, clean rooms and excellent facilities. Being my wives birthday, we received a complimentary upgrade for the room, cake and sweets that really enhanced the fabulous stay. I must compliment Constance, the main host at the reception...she really made our stay comfortable and ensured that we will be returning to this hotel. Loved the stay and what a location to the Metro..!! I rate this hotel 5 star for service and value for money. Dr Abdul Ismail
Reviewed November 18, 2015