arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.3 Farina F.
Australia
December 23, 2015
Great experience. Excellent location
Location, size of room, interior decor, shisha

9.3 Dennis F.
United States
November 28, 2015
Pampered & Shopped Out
The attentive staff and comfortable, well appointed room.
We were on our way back to Boston after a stay in Addis Ababa and this provided the perfect 3-day re-entry into the first world.

9 IBRAHIM B.
Saudi Arabia
November 22, 2015
I love Kempinski
being connected to the mall, clean, and very welcoming spirit
Excellent

9.3 Yousef S.
Jordan
November 22, 2015
Super Hotel
easy access to mall pathway, car valet available hence no headache, found a Shisha cafe at second floor :-)
Just super hotel and will be visiting again.

10 Abdul I.
South Africa
November 18, 2015
The Best Located 5 Star Business Hotel In Dubai
Great Location. Friendly and accommodating staff. excellent rooms and value for money.
We stayed at the Kempinski Hotel from the 4 -10 Oct 2015 for Business. As a couple, we had a wonderful reception on check in and were also offered a complimentary early room to freshen up before my meeting...which was great!! This Hotel had wonderful staff, clean rooms and excellent facilities. Being my wives birthday, we received a complimentary upgrade for the room, cake and sweets that really enhanced the fabulous stay. I must compliment Constance, the main host at the reception...she really made our stay comfortable and ensured that we will be returning to this hotel. Loved the stay and what a location to the Metro..!! I rate this hotel 5 star for service and value for money. Dr Abdul Ismail

8.7 abdulaziz A.
Qatar
November 11, 2015
Nice
Food , rooms , staff

9.3 RAJRISHI K.
Australia
November 11, 2015
Great location
Location, Room Design, Staff attitude
Great Hotel in a great location,fantastic rooms and really helpful staff. Will definitely stay again

8.7 abdulaziz A.
Qatar
November 08, 2015
Good and renewed the room
Room interior design.. In dining room
It eas good to try it again after more than 6 year as I stayed in it in 2006 .. So the renovation very good and nice .. But they should mention this at the booking site.. We have noise at night from the construction work .. The manger has been good with slove the problem and movr our room and upgrade 1 of our 3 rooms .. Overall good

9.7 Russell D.
Australia
November 03, 2015
6 star clas for the price if 5
Location. Rooms. Staff
Just like to thank the staff of the hotel for a fantastic stay. It is truly a great hotel and we were delighted with the quality throughout the hotel. Even tho there are some renovations going on, they were very unobtrusive. My only complaint is the price of their food and drink. Even tho it's a 5 star hotel , and try to attract the upper echelon of guests. The prices do put dining in the restaurant out of the reach of the average traveller who would prefer to eat in their hotel. Besides that ,,, a must stay hotel

10 raghad A.
Saudi Arabia
November 02, 2015
The best hotel ever
Staff, location, comfort wide luxury room.
I loved and enjoyed every single moments.