or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Tent Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool Bar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suite
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - View Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, November 24, 2013
Very nice, clean, comfortable

Clean, near to the mall, big nice rooms
8.3
I will stay again in the hotel, the hole is located in the Mall of Emirates which is a very big mall,
Pierre B. Couples France, November 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay.

Close to shopping area, close to ski resort, close to beach.
9
Very pleasant stay, this hotel is absolutely beautiful. Good location, friendly staff.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Very pleasant stay, good concierge service

Excellent concierge service, Nice bed room and good location within the shopping Mall.
10
I have a free room upgraded and was very happy with the interior deco of the room. The concierge service was excellence, they helped me to make reservation to dine at Buri Al Arab, enjoy the afternoon tea at Emirate place, getting ticket to watch Ballet show at Madinat Theatre. The overall package and services I enjoyed is certainly value for money. It was a good choice for me to have pick The Kempinski Hotel as my first hotel stayed in Dubai.
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2013
relaxing and fun

shopping, cinema,
9.3
enjoyable, close to and part of shopping mall with a cinema next door easy access to different types of transportation
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, October 24, 2013
Great Hotel ,Luxury and proffesional service

Location, Large room and bath room , proffesional Services
9.3
Lovely Stay , Very clean , Safe , proffisional services, Good location
Marc N. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Unique Hotel for skiing in desert and shopping

location, shopping, big bathroom
8.3
You have to stay here at least once on your trip if you're going to shop. Great location, lovely refit of the lobby, can't wait for the rooms to be done.
Sami A. Families with young children Lebanon, October 13, 2013
Very Nice Stay

Location, attractions and comfort
9.7
It was a very good stay which me and the family enjoyed a lot. I highly recommend the hotel for people with children the sofas turning to beds made our ,life very easy.
Nassra A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 13, 2013
I spend great time

In the mall , Nice Rooms , Nice view
9.7
I like every thing at this hotel and for sure i will come again
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2013
PLeasant atmosphere

part of a shopping mall, close to the metro, confrotable
8.7
pleasant stay, at the corner of the shopping mall "Mall of The Emirates". easy access to public transportation nice cigar bar
Ali Y. Families with older children Qatar, September 8, 2013
It was a short stay for 3-nights and perfect

1)Location 2)Rooms 3) Safe
8.3
All in All was perfect,Me and family had specfic agenda which with the hotel location helped us to manage our coordination and communication

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic TentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool BarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ViewKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07