or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Gallery Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall Entrance Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 4 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 1 & 2 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gala Dinner Set up Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 3 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Office 5 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K Wellness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Chill Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Fahad N. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Excellent hotel, very clean and friendly staff

Next to ski centre, quality food and attached to mall of Emirates shopping centre
10
We had an excellent stay at Kempinski. Breakfast was fantastic, high speed internet 15mps was free. The hotel was central to tourist areas in Dubai
Abrar R. Couples Pakistan, January 9, 2014
Good Trip

1/ Central location. 2/ Next to Mall of the Emirates. 3/ Great room
8.3
We had a very nice and a comfortable stay at Kempinski. Our room was very nice and spacious with a good sized bathroom . The hotel was located right next to the Mall of the Emirates with convenient access to shops and eating areas. Will stay here again
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Swanky hotel next to Mall of the Emirates

Great location, superb facilities, Very friendly Staff
9.7
We had a great time staying at the hotel. Its a shame it was only for a day. would definitely stay there again next time.
Stamilly O. Couples Nigeria, December 9, 2013
good nice

good nice lovely
6
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, December 2, 2013
good n nice

good nice n lovely
6
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again
Kanjana K. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2013
5 star city hotel.

access to the shopping mall , great restaurant and family fun hotel
9
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, November 24, 2013
Very nice, clean, comfortable

Clean, near to the mall, big nice rooms
8.3
I will stay again in the hotel, the hole is located in the Mall of Emirates which is a very big mall,
Pierre B. Couples France, November 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay.

Close to shopping area, close to ski resort, close to beach.
9
Very pleasant stay, this hotel is absolutely beautiful. Good location, friendly staff.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Very pleasant stay, good concierge service

Excellent concierge service, Nice bed room and good location within the shopping Mall.
10
I have a free room upgraded and was very happy with the interior deco of the room. The concierge service was excellence, they helped me to make reservation to dine at Buri Al Arab, enjoy the afternoon tea at Emirate place, getting ticket to watch Ballet show at Madinat Theatre. The overall package and services I enjoyed is certainly value for money. It was a good choice for me to have pick The Kempinski Hotel as my first hotel stayed in Dubai.
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2013
relaxing and fun

shopping, cinema,
9.3
enjoyable, close to and part of shopping mall with a cinema next door easy access to different types of transportation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 4Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 1 & 2Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gala Dinner Set upKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 3Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Office 5Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05