Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Tent Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool Bar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suite
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - View Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2013
PLeasant atmosphere

part of a shopping mall, close to the metro, confrotable
8.7
pleasant stay, at the corner of the shopping mall "Mall of The Emirates". easy access to public transportation nice cigar bar
Ali Y. Families with older children Qatar, September 8, 2013
It was a short stay for 3-nights and perfect

1)Location 2)Rooms 3) Safe
8.3
All in All was perfect,Me and family had specfic agenda which with the hotel location helped us to manage our coordination and communication
Zeyad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 17, 2013
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates

close to shopping mall, clean rooms, nice staff
8
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates, however staff was kind of slow in getting our calls and requests. Otherwise, everything was great.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2013
it was excelent

near to mall, luxery, & clean
8
nice
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 3, 2013
nice and clean hotel and its in a mall

clean large and good stuff
7.7
I liked it and I would go to it again it is in the shopping mall and everything is near to you
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Short luxurious stop-over

Friendly staff, Incredibly comfortable bed, lovely well appointed room
8
We advised the hotel we were on our honeymoon and they responded by upgrading the room and providing a welcome package and flowers in the room. They went to a lot of trouble to make our stay special. The room itself on the Executive floor is spacious and well appointed with a full and generously proportioned bathroom The bed was extremely comfortable. Linens and other room fabrics all of the highest quality
Nasser A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 30, 2013
best location for mall shopping with family

location location location
5.3
at check in we got delayed more than 3 hours and the hotel furniture condition is very old
Nasser A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 29, 2013
the staff and delay spoiled our stay

location location location
5.3
nice but we got delayed 3 hours for check in and the other services were slow as well
Mohammad A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 29, 2013
Excellent & comfy

Service, room size and the shopping mall
10
Great, kids enjoyed it and both me and my wife love this hotel because we are used to stay in it , directly connected to a shopping mall
Subair M. Families with young children India, June 22, 2013
The restaurant was amazing!!!

LOCATION !! RESTARUNT !! STAFF
10
The location was the only good thing about the hotel. Being connected to the Mall of the Emirates, with the entrance next to the theater, Virgin Megastore, SkiDubai and food outlets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic TentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool BarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ViewKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04