arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 319 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Russell D.
Australia
November 03, 2015
6 star clas for the price if 5
Location. Rooms. Staff
Just like to thank the staff of the hotel for a fantastic stay. It is truly a great hotel and we were delighted with the quality throughout the hotel. Even tho there are some renovations going on, they were very unobtrusive. My only complaint is the price of their food and drink. Even tho it's a 5 star hotel , and try to attract the upper echelon of guests. The prices do put dining in the restaurant out of the reach of the average traveller who would prefer to eat in their hotel. Besides that ,,, a must stay hotel

raghad A.
Saudi Arabia
November 02, 2015
The best hotel ever
Staff, location, comfort wide luxury room.
I loved and enjoyed every single moments.

Jurita B.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2015
Amazing!
The location, the styling and the staff. All were fantastic and to a high standard.
On arrival we were given our early check in request with a bonus as we were upgraded to a junior suite. FAB start to the holiday. The staff and concierge were extremely helpful. The location means you're close by to shops galore and on the metro line within easy reach of all the sights. The style of the hotel is modern, luxurious and classy and was well worth the money spent. I would extremely recommend staying here. We had such a great time. Thanks to Youssef our concierge who was majorly helpful and impressive.

ALI M.
Qatar
October 28, 2015
good location
location clean hotel
good but too expensive

Frank L.
United States
October 26, 2015
Great Hotel in Dubai
Service and Staff, Room amenities, Large Bathroom
Fantastic hotel with wonderful staff and friendly and attentive service. The room was beautiful with extremely comfortable bed and large amenity-laden bathroom. The executive lounge staff and food were wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone staying in Dubai. Have the Mall of the Emirates right there was an added bonus.

mohammed A.
South Africa
October 21, 2015
The photos don't justify the experience
Staff, overall and location
When booking the reviews and photos don't justify this hotel. From pre check in emails, guest relation, and the detail of room set up is amazing. I was lucky to be upgraded to a newly renovated suite, as I entered the music played, the ac was set up and ofcourse my honeymoon set. The hotel design details and new amenities are very good. I would like to thank Olga and her team there was nothing I would change. Thanks

Joshua B.
Australia
October 20, 2015
Great location and Service
Attached to The mall of the Emirates. Friendly and helpful staff. Great room and hotel facilities.

Michael E.
United Kingdom
October 16, 2015
Great hotel
Staff where great, hotel was beautiful and it was good value for money
We only stayed for one night but we felt really welcomed by the staff. The room was beautiful and we where actually given a free upgrade to a mini suite

Habeeb A.
Saudi Arabia
October 15, 2015
Saudi Arabai
the room, the breakfast, and the emplyees

Manjoot B.
Australia
October 07, 2015
Fantastic
Superior finishes, pollite staff, great food
Very good experience and flawless experience.