or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Gallery Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall Entrance Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 4 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 1 & 2 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gala Dinner Set up Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 3 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Office 5 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K Wellness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Chill Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, October 24, 2013
Great Hotel ,Luxury and proffesional service

Location, Large room and bath room , proffesional Services
9.3
Lovely Stay , Very clean , Safe , proffisional services, Good location
Marc N. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Unique Hotel for skiing in desert and shopping

location, shopping, big bathroom
8.3
You have to stay here at least once on your trip if you're going to shop. Great location, lovely refit of the lobby, can't wait for the rooms to be done.
Sami A. Families with young children Lebanon, October 13, 2013
Very Nice Stay

Location, attractions and comfort
9.7
It was a very good stay which me and the family enjoyed a lot. I highly recommend the hotel for people with children the sofas turning to beds made our ,life very easy.
Nassra A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 13, 2013
I spend great time

In the mall , Nice Rooms , Nice view
9.7
I like every thing at this hotel and for sure i will come again
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2013
PLeasant atmosphere

part of a shopping mall, close to the metro, confrotable
8.7
pleasant stay, at the corner of the shopping mall "Mall of The Emirates". easy access to public transportation nice cigar bar
Ali Y. Families with older children Qatar, September 8, 2013
It was a short stay for 3-nights and perfect

1)Location 2)Rooms 3) Safe
8.3
All in All was perfect,Me and family had specfic agenda which with the hotel location helped us to manage our coordination and communication
Zeyad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 17, 2013
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates

close to shopping mall, clean rooms, nice staff
8
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates, however staff was kind of slow in getting our calls and requests. Otherwise, everything was great.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2013
it was excelent

near to mall, luxery, & clean
8
nice
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 3, 2013
nice and clean hotel and its in a mall

clean large and good stuff
7.7
I liked it and I would go to it again it is in the shopping mall and everything is near to you
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Short luxurious stop-over

Friendly staff, Incredibly comfortable bed, lovely well appointed room
8
We advised the hotel we were on our honeymoon and they responded by upgrading the room and providing a welcome package and flowers in the room. They went to a lot of trouble to make our stay special. The room itself on the Executive floor is spacious and well appointed with a full and generously proportioned bathroom The bed was extremely comfortable. Linens and other room fabrics all of the highest quality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 4Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 1 & 2Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gala Dinner Set upKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 3Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Office 5Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05