arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 Tri H.
Indonesia
February 12, 2015
Great Hotel
Business, comfortable, good environment
Excellent hotel

10 Jarvin D.
Australia
December 29, 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!
Decor Comfort Staff
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!

9.7 Ibrahim A.
United Arab Emirates
December 12, 2014
Relaxing time
The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again

9.3 watanee M.
Thailand
December 08, 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.
location, cleanliness, comfortable
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.

9.7 Adnan T.
India
November 17, 2014
One of the best
direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all

9.7 sasamon S.
Thailand
November 02, 2014
Great hotel
Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.

6 Ross W.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
Very poor service
Comfort, pool, leaving
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.

10 BANELE M.
South Africa
October 25, 2014
dubia is the bomb
beauty,rooms,staff
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.

5.7 Fazley A.
Sri Lanka
October 24, 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond
Nothing to say
Average at best!

7 Saud A.
Kuwait
October 09, 2014
location, location, location
location, big rooms, nice decor
tv was not working, other than that, stay was good, great for people with short stay and need to do some shopping