Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

sasamon S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great hotel
Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ross W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very poor service
Comfort, pool, leaving
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

BANELE M. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
dubia is the bomb
beauty,rooms,staff
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Fazley A. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond
Nothing to say
Average at best!
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Saud A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
location, location, location
location, big rooms, nice decor
tv was not working, other than that, stay was good, great for people with short stay and need to do some shopping
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Mohammad A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Worst holday ever
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel
Reviewed October 06, 2014

irwan T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
excellent
clean, nice,good staff
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Saleh B. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A great value for money
Location, Quality, Staff performance
A wonderful stay during the weekend
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Muhammed K. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
A very pleasant experience
Location; Comfort level; Professional & very friendly staff
It was very comfortable and we really enjoyed it. Although the hotel lobby was under renovation and we had to go to the 7th floor for check-in & out but the professionalism of the staff didn't let us feel it. The room was neat and clean however the view from the room could have been better. The distance from the elevator to our room was long and initially confusing.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Brett B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Beautiful Hotel at Mall of the Emirates
Close to ski dubai and shopping. Central to major attractions.
The hotel has great rooms, spacious and very well appointed. The ski chalet was amazing with a totally different Dubai experience. The early arrival was not accommodated and options nnot readily offered. The staff were, however, very pleasant and mostly obliging.
Reviewed June 15, 2014