Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
294 reviews

224 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Abrar R. Couples Pakistan, January 9, 2014
Good Trip

1/ Central location. 2/ Next to Mall of the Emirates. 3/ Great room
8.3
We had a very nice and a comfortable stay at Kempinski. Our room was very nice and spacious with a good sized bathroom . The hotel was located right next to the Mall of the Emirates with convenient access to shops and eating areas. Will stay here again
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Swanky hotel next to Mall of the Emirates

Great location, superb facilities, Very friendly Staff
9.7
We had a great time staying at the hotel. Its a shame it was only for a day. would definitely stay there again next time.
Report this review
Stamilly O. Couples Nigeria, December 9, 2013
good nice

good nice lovely
6
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again
Report this review
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, December 2, 2013
good n nice

good nice n lovely
6
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again
Report this review
Kanjana K. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2013
5 star city hotel.

access to the shopping mall , great restaurant and family fun hotel
9
Report this review
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, November 24, 2013
Very nice, clean, comfortable

Clean, near to the mall, big nice rooms
8.3
I will stay again in the hotel, the hole is located in the Mall of Emirates which is a very big mall,
Report this review
Pierre B. Couples France, November 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay.

Close to shopping area, close to ski resort, close to beach.
9
Very pleasant stay, this hotel is absolutely beautiful. Good location, friendly staff.
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Very pleasant stay, good concierge service

Excellent concierge service, Nice bed room and good location within the shopping Mall.
10
I have a free room upgraded and was very happy with the interior deco of the room. The concierge service was excellence, they helped me to make reservation to dine at Buri Al Arab, enjoy the afternoon tea at Emirate place, getting ticket to watch Ballet show at Madinat Theatre. The overall package and services I enjoyed is certainly value for money. It was a good choice for me to have pick The Kempinski Hotel as my first hotel stayed in Dubai.
Report this review
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2013
relaxing and fun

shopping, cinema,
9.3
enjoyable, close to and part of shopping mall with a cinema next door easy access to different types of transportation
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, October 24, 2013
Great Hotel ,Luxury and proffesional service

Location, Large room and bath room , proffesional Services
9.3
Lovely Stay , Very clean , Safe , proffisional services, Good location
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 224 reviews Next page
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Softouch SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - NoirKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Olea


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01