or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Tent Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool Bar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suite
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - View Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Sylvia N. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Thoughtful hotel in a great location

Great location with activities for both adults and children
9.7
Our family of 4 (with 2 young children, 4&7) had a 2 nights stay at the deluxe room. Generally, the hotel is tastefully designed, and elegant. The deluxe room which we booked is very well designed, paying attention to details which was very thoughtful (e.g. there is a small sink besides the beverage area so that we do have to to go the toilet to was the cups. This is probably the first of the many hotels which I had stayed paying attention to such minor details). Great location as well as it is located besides the mall of emirates and ski dubai. Kids love the ski dubai and the magic planet which has rides and games.
Imraan A. Families with young children South Africa, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and good location

comfortable rooms
7.7
the breakfast variety was very limited in the executive lounge. the lounge is rather small for all the guests arriving their for breakfast. a possible suggestion is that guests staying in the executive rooms, could use the breakfast facilities at the other restuarants too.
Abdulla A. Families with young children Qatar, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
I enjoyed staying in the hotel and the most beutiful thing is the direct access to emirates mall.
Robert L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Great Place To Stay

Welcoming & very helpful staff, great room, pool, spa & gym, great being attached to the Mall of the Emirates
10
we were very happy here. the staff were wonderful, the facilities & room were very comfortable. great bed. good to be attached to the mall of the emirates for all it has to offer which includes huge range of shops, cafes, skiing & even a theatre. i will be staying here again.
Vijayal S. Couples Mauritius, December 16, 2012
Great location and very nice hotel.Great food.

its location and its food.
10
Was worried to go there because of all the negative reviews on its website. But it's a very good hotel, good service, nice staff and really good food.
Ila J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Excellent....great room, very clean

Large room, excellent bathrooms, great location
9
Amjad Q. Business travelers Jordan, November 30, 2012
lovely hotel and service , great room and locat

easy to access , welcoming employee
9.3
it was great trip in great hotel , successfully business trip with group of colleague
Jose C. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel, horrible service.

Connected directly to Emirates Mall and close to a lot of restaurants. Plenty of things to do.
5.3
For the price I paid, I expected a lot more. The location is a little inconvenient and takes an extra 5-10 minutes just to get to the main highway. The room is clean but smaller than I expected for a "Grand Executive Suite." The only good thing is that it is located at the mall and you have many choices of restaurants. Room service was the worst. Anytime you order anything, it takes at least 30 minutes... even for ice. Overall, it wasn't a bad stay. I do recommend you find a better hotel for the price.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat room service. Plenty of good restaurants downstairs in the mall.
Anura F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 23, 2012
Fabulous location, very large rooms

room has large toilet, and a mini bar area for coffee making etc
9.7
The service and food was out of this world. The great plus being that I was a solo traveller, joining friends for a concert. I didnt have to worry about taxis etc as the emirates mall was connected, so I could shop and drop off my bags, have a quick nap and go back to the mall. The ski resort was fascinating. Definitely recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotels greatest features are the connected mall and ski resort
Anushika W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 23, 2012
Beautiful Property centrally located

Lovely spacious rooms, attached to the Mall of Emirates : ) and loved Ski Dubai
8
Enjoyed our stay at the Kempinski Mall of the Emirates Hotel. Centrally located and attached to one of the largest Shopping Malls in Dubai. Good food, great services and very friendly staff!
Shopping Tip: The property is attached to the mall of Emirates so your hop, skip and a jump away from an array of retail outlets, designer boutiques, multiplex cinema, restaurants, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic TentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool BarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ViewKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08