arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.3 Miklos K.
United States
March 21, 2014
nice hotel in the mall
inside the mall, nice clean hotel, chill pool area and bars
I liked this hotel the bars inside the hotel are nice and chill. the pool is really nice as well with a bar inside the pool. the drawback is the early closing times of the bars around 12ish or something like that. the hotel is really clean and really big. its directly inside the mall of the emirates so shopping is very convenient also other food inside the mall is close by. i would probably stay again but it is quite a expensive hotel with a room and experience pretty much the same as a cheaper option

10 Zeyad A.
Saudi Arabia
March 20, 2014
It was a dream willing to repeat it again.
Every thing but in the shopping mall was the best.
It was a dream came through for us. We really enjoy every day in this hotel and we could not leave the hotel to the shopping mall nearby.

8.3 ALI A.
Saudi Arabia
March 11, 2014
great stay
location, parking service, room type
in general it was very nice stay, thanks Ms.Fatima and Ms.Nicol for the great arrangement for birthday, it was really great. the hotel is really fantastic and every thing was fine, except the breakfast was not really good and the dining in 11 floor was small and there is no space. I strongly recommend to stay in this hotel as I will stay there again.

9.3 Sammer F.
Saudi Arabia
March 10, 2014
relaxing and fun
shopping, cinema,
enjoyable, close to and part of shopping mall with a cinema next door easy access to different types of transportation

10 Abdullah K.
Saudi Arabia
March 01, 2014
Perfect location, clean room, nice breakfast
-location-services-resturant
Excellent option for all purposes you are visiting Dubai, every things are great- Interior design of rooms ,it was luxury hotel with a very good services ,The ski shalet view on dubai ski Is wonderful,It will be very convenient and safe for business people to go to their business ,with near access to other malls as well such as Dubai mall

9 Remus S.
Philippines
February 14, 2014
amazing hotel
location, clean rooms, very high standards

8 CHE H.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Excellent location.
nice strategic value for money
This hotel is right in the mall and at the Ski slopes. The hotel was spotless and we were treated like royalty! The location is great for transport and shopping,The Metro Station located beside the mall.

9 Pierre B.
France
February 06, 2014
Very pleasant stay.
Close to shopping area, close to ski resort, close to beach.
Very pleasant stay, this hotel is absolutely beautiful. Good location, friendly staff.

7.7 Marwan S.
Yemen
January 29, 2014
Nice but not suitable for single person
The girle in the reception
I do have complain about room service i did stay 4 days 2 times when i return to my room was not cleaned one time @ 3::30 pm and the other time @6:00 pm and the replay I received that they have full board hotel as customer this is not my problem it is hotel problem

6.3 Dima C.
Lebanon
January 27, 2014
Nice but not comfortable
Location, shopping, staff
Had a big nice room but the view was disappointing, also the noise from other rooms can be heard. Would not stay there in my next visits.