or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Tent Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool Bar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suite
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - View Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 27, 2013
Fabulous hotel great location

great location for shopping and business
10
Friendly atmosphere comfortable rooms located in mall premises for ease of shopping close to the metro for practical connection to other malls and the exhibition center clean and quiet with smiling faces through out the stay good value for money
Naif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2013
Suite

Entrance
7.7
The hotel was good but the staff need more training how to deal with the guest
Moataz B. Families with young children Kuwait, February 2, 2013
Excellent

Spacious rooms
9
I really liked the hotel, it was very comfortable, and elegant
Travel tip: Very interesting you should try it
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Qatar, January 30, 2013
Great hotel and nice location

Link to one of the best malls in Dubai
9
It's very good hotel, service is perfect, location is perfect and the mall has every thing you might need I will stay in the same hotel in my next stay
Ravinder G. Business travelers India, January 30, 2013
Very small peculiar room

Good service
4
it was reasonably ok but not value for money room rates were exorbitant
Khalid H. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2013
Great location but bad service

The hotel is located in the mall and steps away from the metro station
7.7
Great location but bad service. It took us more than 4 hours to get our rooms we've wauted from 1:30pm untill 6:00pm to get our rooms after that we also found out the rooms were not as our reservation.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2013
luxury hotel

location
9.7
its leary luxury hotel with all faselitis grate location adgoining emerate mall i advice every body to tray it even with this haigh price but it really desirve it
Chris M. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Great service,excellent facilities, friendly staff

Got upgraded to a suite, stunning!!
9.3
got upgraded to a suite, as our room wasn't ready when we arrived (we arrived early). excellent facilities, great location for the metro stop and mall. staff very helpful and friendly
Sylvia N. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Thoughtful hotel in a great location

Great location with activities for both adults and children
9.7
Our family of 4 (with 2 young children, 4&7) had a 2 nights stay at the deluxe room. Generally, the hotel is tastefully designed, and elegant. The deluxe room which we booked is very well designed, paying attention to details which was very thoughtful (e.g. there is a small sink besides the beverage area so that we do have to to go the toilet to was the cups. This is probably the first of the many hotels which I had stayed paying attention to such minor details). Great location as well as it is located besides the mall of emirates and ski dubai. Kids love the ski dubai and the magic planet which has rides and games.
Imraan A. Families with young children South Africa, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and good location

comfortable rooms
7.7
the breakfast variety was very limited in the executive lounge. the lounge is rather small for all the guests arriving their for breakfast. a possible suggestion is that guests staying in the executive rooms, could use the breakfast facilities at the other restuarants too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic TentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool BarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ViewKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08