Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K Wellness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Chill Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Gallery Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall Entrance Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 4 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer Area Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 3 Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, March 27, 2013
Stay was excellent

Excellent rooms, excellent service, excellent propertry
10
Report this review
Mohamed K. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
Excellent location, great stay, nice rooms

Location, large rooms, superb food
8.3
was nice. I enjoyed the hotel and the room. just don't ask for help. poorly trained staff including their managers.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2013
Nice location and good to have new experience

Luxery, comforat and good for who looking for ski
8.7
Report this review
Karen R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
We found the staff to be extremely helpful

Location, staff, accessibility
8.3
We found the staff extremely friendly and helpful, our room was very clean and so close to shopping malls and quite central to most everything.
Report this review
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 27, 2013
Fabulous hotel great location

great location for shopping and business
10
Friendly atmosphere comfortable rooms located in mall premises for ease of shopping close to the metro for practical connection to other malls and the exhibition center clean and quiet with smiling faces through out the stay good value for money
Report this review
Naif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2013
Suite

Entrance
7.7
The hotel was good but the staff need more training how to deal with the guest
Report this review
Moataz B. Families with young children Kuwait, February 2, 2013
Excellent

Spacious rooms
9
I really liked the hotel, it was very comfortable, and elegant
Travel tip: Very interesting you should try it
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Qatar, January 30, 2013
Great hotel and nice location

Link to one of the best malls in Dubai
9
It's very good hotel, service is perfect, location is perfect and the mall has every thing you might need I will stay in the same hotel in my next stay
Report this review
Ravinder G. Business travelers India, January 30, 2013
Very small peculiar room

Good service
4
it was reasonably ok but not value for money room rates were exorbitant
Report this review
Khalid H. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2013
Great location but bad service

The hotel is located in the mall and steps away from the metro station
7.7
Great location but bad service. It took us more than 4 hours to get our rooms we've wauted from 1:30pm untill 6:00pm to get our rooms after that we also found out the rooms were not as our reservation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 4Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection 3Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Conference


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03