Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 310 reviews

236 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2013
relaxing and fun

shopping, cinema,
9.3
enjoyable, close to and part of shopping mall with a cinema next door easy access to different types of transportation
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, October 24, 2013
Great Hotel ,Luxury and proffesional service

Location, Large room and bath room , proffesional Services
9.3
Lovely Stay , Very clean , Safe , proffisional services, Good location
Marc N. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Unique Hotel for skiing in desert and shopping

location, shopping, big bathroom
8.3
You have to stay here at least once on your trip if you're going to shop. Great location, lovely refit of the lobby, can't wait for the rooms to be done.
Sami A. Families with young children Lebanon, October 13, 2013
Very Nice Stay

Location, attractions and comfort
9.7
It was a very good stay which me and the family enjoyed a lot. I highly recommend the hotel for people with children the sofas turning to beds made our ,life very easy.
Nassra A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 13, 2013
I spend great time

In the mall , Nice Rooms , Nice view
9.7
I like every thing at this hotel and for sure i will come again
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2013
PLeasant atmosphere

part of a shopping mall, close to the metro, confrotable
8.7
pleasant stay, at the corner of the shopping mall "Mall of The Emirates". easy access to public transportation nice cigar bar
Ali Y. Families with older children Qatar, September 8, 2013
It was a short stay for 3-nights and perfect

1)Location 2)Rooms 3) Safe
8.3
All in All was perfect,Me and family had specfic agenda which with the hotel location helped us to manage our coordination and communication
Zeyad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 17, 2013
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates

close to shopping mall, clean rooms, nice staff
8
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates, however staff was kind of slow in getting our calls and requests. Otherwise, everything was great.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2013
it was excelent

near to mall, luxery, & clean
8
nice
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 3, 2013
nice and clean hotel and its in a mall

clean large and good stuff
7.7
I liked it and I would go to it again it is in the shopping mall and everything is near to you
Previous page 81 - 90 of 236 reviews Next page
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Softouch SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - NoirKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Olea


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08