My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden City, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Imperial Suite Bathroom Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Imperial Suite Living Room Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Imperial Suite Dining Room
Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Imperial Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Cigar Lounge Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Kempinski, The Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Rooftop Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Rooftop Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Salon 1 Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Salon 2 Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Salon 3 Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Weddings Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - View from the Hotel
Hotel Area: Garden City Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9.3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9.3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8.7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Couples Lebanon, June 26, 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9.7
David K. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8.7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Business travelers France, December 14, 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6.7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Couples Bahrain, November 27, 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9.7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.
Jason B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Great hotel, nice location

Location, service, quality
9
Excellent hotel with good service, close to Tahir Square, Egyptian Museum and many restaurants and sights downtown. Nice gym on the top floor with Nile view. Pool is very small, crowded during peak hours. Cafe on lobby floor serves good coffee and food. This is an exciting time to be in Egypt, I had no issues with safety/security, and while there were various protests, they had no impact on movement around the city or at the major sights.
Cassidy H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Great central location

Location, service,breakfast
9
This hotel has a lovely location right along the Nile. The rooms were a bit small but the service was friendly and efficient and the rooftop pool is a kitschy- perk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Imperial Suite BathroomKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Imperial Suite Living RoomKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Imperial Suite Dining RoomKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Imperial SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Cigar LoungeKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Kempinski, The SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RooftopKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RooftopKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Salon 1Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Salon 2Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Salon 3Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - WeddingsKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - View from the HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - View from the Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02