Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Residences Siam

991/9 Rama1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Deluxe Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Exterior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Exterior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Suite Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Bathroom Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Kid’s club Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Fitness Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Spa Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Deluxe Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom and Living Room
Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom and Living Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom Bathroom Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Kitchen Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Kitchen Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Living Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Living Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Residences Lobby Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Residences Reception Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - 1897 Wine Bar Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Brasserie Europa Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - SraBua by KiinKiin
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Teresa M. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Attentive service in a luxury environment

Service, food and facilities.
10
Very good.
Chris B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 26, 2014
Five stars well deserved

Staff, facilities & decor, location
10
Perfect - no complaints
Josephine S. Couples Canada, September 22, 2014
Not really 5 stars

The hotel is located in the centre of the city. Just behind Siam Paragon.
7.3
- Good location - Nice pool - Polite staff with smile always, helpful - But not meet 5 stars standard - Some small things need to improve (forget to refill the free mini bar, we had been arranged a non balcony room without asking, lighting system in room was terrible)
Josephine S. Couples Canada, September 22, 2014
4 stars only

location, staff, pool
8.7
Kunzang D. Couples Bhutan, September 20, 2014
Great location

Location, Service and food
9.3
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 12, 2014
Excellent location for visiting Bangkok!

Location, hala food, swimming pool
8
We stayed for 5 nights in a two bedroom. We are a couple and 3 young children. We enjoyed the location and excellent service. The residence is located next to the, restaurants and huge supermarket, in Siam Paragon.
Kwok K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
smart and excellent staff

1.smart and cheerful staff always remedy defects in room quickly, 2.beautiful environment, 3.excellent security
8.7
it was a nice stay although many defects in the room have been found out, e'g' safety box not functioning, electricity pannel not functioning, electricity plug loose (not sure if it was safe or not), average bath amenities and bed linen, and small size of room (but the scene is good). it is because whenever i told them those small problems, their staff made remedy immediately. i can felt the excellent services and attitude in the hotel. thus, i don't think it is good for value but i still say that it is one of the best hotels in bangkok
Shir L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Best hotel I've stayed so far

1. Location 2. Perfect service 3. Exclusive resort, peaceful, in the heart of a city
9.7
1. Location was perfect, next to SiamParagon. 2. Staff were really helpful and service was perfect. Concierge service was way beyond expectation. 3. Room was cosy. Hotel was like an exclusive resort
Kongpisey S. Families with young children Cambodia, August 19, 2014
Residence

Clean easy shop
10
Great location and big space
Maureen D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Family get together

Gardens, staff, location
9.7
We stayed at the Siam Kempinski because one of our sons works in Bangkok. We chose to stay at this hotel last year because its location was good. We decided to go back again this year because of the excellent staff, the gardens and the hotel's proximity to the shopping mall. We did not go alone this year but were accompanied by our other son and daughter and their families. There were six adults and five children staying at the hotel and we were all extremely pleased with it. Initially we had a problem with my daughter's room, as it was not nearly big enough or provided with enough beds for her, her husband and two children. The problem was solved politely and efficiently and my daughter and her family were given a more suitable room. If my husband and I return to Bangkok next year I'm sure we would find it difficult to stay in a better hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Residences Siam BangkokKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - DeluxeKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Suite RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming PoolKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Kid’s clubKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Fitness RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - SpaKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - DeluxeKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom and Living RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom and Living RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom KitchenKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom KitchenKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Living RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Living RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Residences LobbyKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Residences ReceptionKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming PoolKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - 1897 Wine BarKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - SraBua by KiinKiinKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming PoolKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Kid’s clubKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Fitness RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - FacilitiesKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ViewKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - SpaKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - SpaKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BallroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BallroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - LobbyKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming PoolKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - LobbyKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Executive LoungeKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Executive LoungeKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05