Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Residences Siam

991/9 Rama1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 312 reviews

220 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Sau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 2, 2016
Must Stay Hotel in Bangkok
6
This is a must stay hotel in Bangkok as my daughter loves their Kids Club a lot. The ladies in the Kids Club are very nice and helpful. At the same time, the rooms are big and the breakfast was superb with lots of choices.
Andy H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 29, 2016
good location and facilities

location, facility and friendliness
9
bed room for apartment is too small
Sai W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2016
A hotel that would be your first choice

Big room, excellent location, fantastic gym
10
It's a pleasant stay, the room is clean and big, quiet, with free mini bars ... Great location next to Siam Paragon
Helen H. Couples Canada, February 11, 2016
Hotel
6.7
Will keep choosing this hotel, perfect location, excellent hotel !!
Shaw T. Families with young children Taiwan, February 8, 2016
Great location and kids facility
6.7
I will come back again!
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2016
Good location

Location only
7.7
Overall ok mainly because of its location. Shower room is a bit small. Breakfast crowd was poorly managed.
Salem A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 6, 2016
hated the hotel's policy

location / staff / room service
8.7
good, i liked the location and staff, the room was dusty. booked 8 nights and left before I complete the fifth night due to emergency but the hotel didn't agree to refund the remaining night as they say it is against hotel policy. although my booking was refundable and there were no policy explaining the cancellation within the stay dates. specially for an emergency and urgent conditions.
On S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
The only choice for me in Bangkok

Great location, nkce breakfast and facilities
10
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Nice

Staff
8.3
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2015
The best accommodation in Bangkok, location great

Location, atmosphere & comfort
9
The best stay in ever had in Bangkok, location was the best, the rooms decent size, comfy bed, atmosphere was classy and the breakfast was tasteful and above standard.
1 - 10 of 220 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05