or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Residences Siam

991/9 Rama1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Deluxe Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Exterior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Suite Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Bathroom Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Spa Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Deluxe Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom and Living Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom and Living Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom Bathroom Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Kitchen Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Kitchen Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Living Room
Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Living Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Residences Lobby Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Residences Reception Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Brasserie Europa Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Exterior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Exterior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest Room Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Interior Kempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Hong C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good location but overrated in comfort, layout and

Location, Location a
7
Sabrina L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Very Comfortable

Clean, staff are friendly & Xmas decoration is very nice!
8
Will come back again
Hong T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
superb location but poor food variety

superb location,nice room and great staffs
7.3
overall good however lack of seats during breakfast time.Variety too limited
Chung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Nothing special about the hotel apart from....

There are nothing special about this hotel apart from its location. The rest are just average....
5.3
Vivi A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2014
luxury hotel

convenient hotel
10
it was really a great pleasure to stay at kempinski residence because the location was marevellous thus the room was really fascinating... will stay here again when i visit bangkok
Dinesh M. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Great Stay

Location & Service
9.3
Hong H. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
A suppose 5 luxury star hotel that have big holes

1. Location: right in the heart of Siam Square and near MTS. 2: free laundry room 3: free shoe shine 4: nice gym and swimming pool 5: they gave nice birthday cake for my wife 6: very big open space
5
I have 3 reservations booked here. So here is my experience in the first reservation. When we arrived, the receptionist gave us the smallest room which was a corner room and tried to upsell us a suite. When we said the room is too small, he said all room sizes are the same for our deluxe room and tried to sell us the upgrade again. It turns out all rooms are not the same. Room 1089 was small, had water condensation from the ac--my wife almost fell going to the bathroom, and the safe deposit didn't work had an E for error. Next day we asked for a room change. The floor supervisor came and we told them about our issues and showed us room 884. We said fine. We will like to move there. The floor supervisor came back and said it is ready, the bell boy was coming to get our luggage. This is where the real problem starts. No one came. The phone linking to the receptionist always rings forever(broken). I called operator and ask for bell boy. Operator said coming. No one came. I called operator again and the operator said will make sure bell boy came. No one came. I called front desk using code 3451 and they said they know of my case but 884 room is not ready. Perhaps another room? But floor supervisor said it is ready. They will check and call back. No call back. I called front desk and another person have no info on my case and I had to explain everything again . They said room not ready. The bell boy called back and they said I need luggage tags. I said why? So they can Identify my luggage to move? I said my luggage is in my room 1089 and I just want to move to 884. I mentioned this to guest relations but don't expect any outcome. Bottom line: there is no accountability all the way through. Things get passed off and washed away. Finally, we don't trust the bell boys hailing the taxis. We specifically asked for a meter taxi to go to Don Muang. The bell boy disappeared and the taxi said they are not meter and wanted to charge us 800 baht. Corrupt.
Sio P. Solo travelers Macau, December 8, 2014
Good stay

Service is really good n personal, excellent location
9
Very pleasant stay
Will C. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Nice oasis in traffic jungle

Location
8.3
It was ok, we had on of the very few rooms without a balcony and was a paculiar triangular shape which didn't lend its self to flow or space. Not having a balcony really too the edge off, if I'd have known I wouldnot have booked it. Complimentary mini bar was a lovely surprise and very rare. Not restocked on room make up though, until I asked at reception. Breakfast was 7/10 a good choice from lots of cuisines, staff were generally good but a couple of grumpy ones. Checkin was a little painful, we arrived at 10:30, and it went very smooth, we were told to sit and wait for our room to be made up for 10 mins, we were early that's fine, but 10 mins turned to half hour. I emailed early in the week to request early checkin by 2 hours but was told they could not guarantee unless I paid an extra night.., this was a very disappointing response that took the edge of my trip. 50/50 if I would stay again. But a lovely hotel with lovely garden area.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, December 1, 2014
Great place to stay, handy location

location, comfortable room and service
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Residences Siam BangkokKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - DeluxeKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Suite RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - SpaKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - DeluxeKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom and Living RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom and Living RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - One Bedroom BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom KitchenKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom KitchenKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Living RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Two Bedroom Living RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Residences LobbyKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Residences ReceptionKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming PoolKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Fitness RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Guest RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BathroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - FacilitiesKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ViewKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - SpaKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - SpaKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BallroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - BallroomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - LobbyKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Swimming PoolKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - LobbyKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - InteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - RestaurantKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Executive LoungeKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Executive LoungeKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - ExteriorKempinski Residences Siam Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05