or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, West Bay & Diplomatic Area, Doha, Qatar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness Centre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Doha Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - The Lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness Centre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kempinski Playroom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Red Meeting Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness Centre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kempinski Playroom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Doha Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Exterior Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - View Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Exterior Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - View Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room
Area: West Bay & Diplomatic Area Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
not as expected.

The name ,large room,
7
Its more of a residence suite rather than a hotel,therefore, not to my expectation being a 5 star Hotel standard.no WOW feeling.....but overall, pleasant experience with rather polite staffs.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Nice Hotel with spacious room

location, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2013
Lovely Hotel

The best Hotel
10
The room was great and clean. The best hotel that I have stayed in my life
Abdallah M. Families with young children Oman, February 6, 2013
superb hotel , amazing staff

staff , rooms , swimming pools
9.7
Abdulkarim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2013
Very nice residence with great location

Great Location
9.3
i highly recommend this hotel to all travelers to doha
Ghada A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 18, 2013
good hotel but strict rules

nice recepition staff speacilly dana and monica in conceirge
8.3
i like the rooms and location i didn't like check in -out rules which disstisfied my hotel experince i liked reception staff and conceirge
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 4, 2013
lovley hotel

swimmimg pool was great
9
i like the food and the big rooms..i really recomanded for the one who has young and old kids taxi is avalible al the time and the hotel was very close to the city center i would love to get back again to the same hotel it was the new year and i would love to go there again i will take my family and my wife to the same hotel and i will stay more than aweek becouse there is alot of thing need to be done in qater like qatar and visitinig the musum and the zoo they have so many molls i really love qater and i want to go again in my next leave love you all bye
Sharon C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
good hotel with friendly service

very big 3 bedroom suite.
8.3
the suite was very spacious and each room had a tv which was good for a family. the beds were very confortable and the rooms quiet. check in and out were both easy and the receptionist was informative. the food at the restaurant was of a very high quality and the waiter was very attentive. the happy hour at the bar was appreciated, although service was not as good as in the restaurant. the hotel is very well situated for walking to city center shopping mall.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Location, cleanessness
9
It was in the national day. We enjoyed the celebrations.
Abdulrhman A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, November 15, 2012
nice vew & good fasilty

swimming pool open till mid night. free colection of soft drinks. nice vew. fully equpt kitchen
8.7
the hotel have a nice vew ..they have express chik in with the ladyin red (Biljana)she upgrade me becase my appartment was not redy ..they have a nice swwiming pool for cheldren it is open till mid nigt .. the kitchen is fully equipt ..they are very generios in the pathing stuf and the free drinks . the beds are smills cooking smok .there was hiar on one of the pillos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask for an apartmant with no kitchen ..or make sure no cooking smill in the in the beds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - EntranceKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness CentreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - The LoungeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness CentreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kempinski PlayroomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Red Meeting RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness CentreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kempinski PlayroomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ExteriorKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/LoungeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ViewKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ExteriorKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ViewKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06