My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, West Bay & Diplomatic Area, Doha, Qatar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha

Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness Centre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Doha Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - The Lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness Centre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kempinski Playroom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Red Meeting Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness Centre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kempinski Playroom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Doha Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Exterior Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - View Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Exterior Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - View Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room
Area: West Bay & Diplomatic Area Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 18, 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8.3
excillent
Omar A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 25, 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9.3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9.7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Groups Canada, January 1, 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 14, 2013
good hotel

good hotel. location
9.7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location
Saad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2013
ok

large room, clean ,
6
Abdulla A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2013
very nice

very good hotel
9.7
i love hotel and good room , very good hotel , and very hight
Imtiyaz M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2013
if u with ur family members...this is right pick

location, gym, coffee
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - EntranceKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness CentreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - The LoungeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness CentreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kempinski PlayroomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Red Meeting RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pure Leisure & Wellness CentreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kempinski PlayroomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ExteriorKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/LoungeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ViewKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ExteriorKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest RoomKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ViewKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01