Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Baie Lazare, Mahé Island, Seychelles Islands, Seychelles (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - View Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sunset By The Beach Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - View Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Helipad Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sun Loungers Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Main Building At Night Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Suite Room Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tidal Lounge Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - The Kempinski Spa Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - The Kempinski Spa Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Lobby Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Meeting Room
Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Exterior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Exterior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Live Cooking Station Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Buffet Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Planter’s Bar & Lounge Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Gym Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Indochine Restaurant Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Watersports Center Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Wedding Pergola Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tennis Court Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Volleyball & Badminton Court Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach View
Area: Mahé Island Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Kazuko O. Solo travelers Japan, July 24, 2013
Nice,friendly

Friendly staff, nice room,beach front
7.7
It was very nice hotel, however, there are the lot of Miskitos. The beach was fantastic but the waive is very strong. The room was big but it was bit dark. The hotel staff was very friendly and has knowledge of the island.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2013
Great resort

Comfort room, 5 stars everything, romantic stay
10
Everything was great about this resort, i recommend it for honeymooners!! Great staff, great service
Mary E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
very comfortable...

staff, staff, staff
9.3
very comfortable..yet.i think the restaurant could have more affordable dinner options ...fitness center and trainer was great
Mahmoud A. Couples South Sudan, May 23, 2013
nice and relaxing

very very nice Comfortable room, Comfortable bed, Superb hotel
9.7
Abdulla A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 16, 2013
Kempinski Seychelles Resort is unforgetable

Clean, larg rooms and breakfast
9.3
Ana R. Solo travelers Honduras, March 31, 2013
The internet didn't work.

Beachside room
5.7
Simon A. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Great hotel, lovely island

The quality of the staff, comfortable room, great views
8.7
Delightful hotel really happy that we booked this one. We had a standard room with lush garden view, overlooking a gazebo and facing the mountains. Less expensive than the beach facing apartments but for me this room was every bit as good. The garden view was gorgeous, with the patio doors open we had the breeze whipping through into our room. We had Egrets and a host of other birds visiting us in the garden, their singing only interrupted by the sound of a water sprinkler. Oh and a helicopter for 10 minutes on the last day, but that was pretty cool didn’t mind that! Our visit was in late march, the temperature was just perfect for sunbathing on the loungers. The room itself looked new, well maintained and very clean. British style plug-sockets and an extremely comfortable bed. Bathroom was nice too, stocked up well with toiletries and nice big powerful shower. Away from the room toward the reception you’ll find a very nice pool, a couple of hotel bars, a restaurant and a little secluded beach. The reception on arrival was welcoming, everyone was helpful and keen. Check-in was a little slow unfortunately but the service generally was extremely good. On the downside, Internet connection in the rooms and around the hotel was a little slow. The food and drink places on site were expensive so you may want to eat outside occasionally? Try Marie’s restaurant, which is a short walk along the beach – cook your own food on a mini BBQ! If you're planning on staying more than a couple of days you might think about hiring a car? The hotel itself is situated in a secluded part of the island and after a couple of evenings in the hotel you'll probably want to try something different. Within 10-15 minutes’ drive you'll find some great eating options, one place called Opera is recommended, great for both Italian and Creole food. The other advantage to having your own car is you'll be able to access some of the other great beaches that are further up the west coast
Dhaval D. Families with young children India, March 15, 2013
Great Place to Unwind

Location, Beach, Size of the resort
7.3
The stay was very good overall. The hotel has a great location if you need to be away from it all. You have direct access to the beach, the resort is big and it even has it's own hill where you can go for nature trail. Issues I've encountered are: 1. Limited Food Choices and the menu is limited 2. Very very slow internet connection. They need you to upgrade at a fee. 3. Sports Centre isn't managed properly. You book things and they mess it up Over all, staff was friendly and I would surely recommend it.
Ivor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Best 'value for money' hotel in Seychelles

clean, friendly and as a regular user I am always remembered and warmly welcomed when I return
9.3
not much i can say everything was as perfect as it usually is.
Restaurant Tip: Maria's Restaurant nearby
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 12, 2012
Great experience

it -s the best
10
an excellent hideaway ,, i would suggest it to all my friends ! great services, food, beach and amenities. rooms are clean the staffs are very kind and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unforgettable place !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01