or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Baie Lazare, Mahé Island, Seychelles Islands, Seychelles (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - View Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sunset By The Beach Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - View Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Helipad Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sun Loungers Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Main Building At Night Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Suite Room Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tidal Lounge Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Spa Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Interior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Lobby Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Meeting Room
Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Exterior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Exterior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Live Cooking Station Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Buffet Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Planter’s Bar & Lounge Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Gym Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Indochine Restaurant Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Watersports Center Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Wedding Pergola Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tennis Court Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Volleyball & Badminton Court
Area: Mahé Island Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Ivor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Best 'value for money' hotel in Seychelles

clean, friendly and as a regular user I am always remembered and warmly welcomed when I return
9.3
not much i can say everything was as perfect as it usually is.
Restaurant Tip: Maria's Restaurant nearby
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 12, 2012
Great experience

it -s the best
10
an excellent hideaway ,, i would suggest it to all my friends ! great services, food, beach and amenities. rooms are clean the staffs are very kind and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unforgettable place !
Ori D. Israel, October 6, 2012
Good Hotel, Wonderful room, Beach - Not good

Rooms are great, big, beautiful and with very very comfortable beds - one of a kind
7
food is bad.. service is ok beach is not that good location is pretty good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you have to go see the waterfall it is great dive the south - very nice diving club ans lanau - very nice beach not very far from the waterfall
Eugene E. Couples South Africa, August 25, 2012
Awesome

Rooms
8.7
we had a wonderful stay. the location was great including the facilities! we have the intention of going back very soon!
Cem C. Couples Tanzania, August 24, 2012
not good for the price

nothing much
3.3
not very pleasing to stay... overrated and priced.... the buffet is very expensive when compared to the food quality provided... staff at the restaurant are not very polite... they tried to charge me for late checkout which they have offered at my arrival free of charge...
Restaurant Tip: try the tripadvisor restaurants they are better than anything from the hotel
Elgan D. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Great hotel & great beach but food very expensive

Beach, rooms, facilities
9
Amazing hotel with a great beach but the food is very expensive although the food is great.
Restaurant Tip: Hire a car & u can go to local restaurants.
Niels B. Couples Netherlands, August 12, 2012
Great resort, you won't regret your stay!

Beautiful room, polite staff,
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Kempinski. The staff is very friendly and polite. Excellent service! The room very spacious, beautiful decorated and has a great entertainment system (+/- 50 complementary movies). Twice a day housekeeping. The resort has a private artificial beach. Comfortable beach chairs and complementary snorkeling and kayaking equipment. Would definitely book Kempinski again when visiting Seychelles! Cons: overpriced food&beverages, rough sea at location and presence of a Casino (tacky! keep Las Vegas style away from Seychelles!)
Tricia P. Groups United States of America, August 3, 2012
Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Bar, Pool, Food, and Service
9
The hotel is one of the best I have stayed at in the whole world. I travel alot and I enjoyed the stay so much. They have an outstanding staff, great food, and Bar. THe spa was wonderful and very resonibley priced for the special attention you get! We had such a fun time!!!!!
Nightlife Tip: Bartender is great and made delicious drinks....try the takamaka white rum and pinapple!
Dimitar L. Couples Bulgaria, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel but very expensive!

Very nice, new rooms, good location
5.3
everything was fine and we liked the accomodation and the hotel. my only complaint is with the prices in the restaurants. it is absolutely unacceptable to be charged 42eur for a simple burger room service and over 25eur at the beach bar. if you rent a car for the duration of your stay you will be fine. there is a four seasons down the road and the prices there are better, so is the food options and beach quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use four seasons beach and facilities.
Edward M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Great Hotel Great Staff and Great Location

The beach, the staff and location
10
We are a family with two children below 5. The hotel is set in a relax environment surrounded by all of nature's beauty. The food at the hotel is excellent with a huge variety for the childs to eat at breakfast. Evening meals are equally as good. A good night's sleep can be had with the soothing sound of the ocean to put all to sleep. The staff are excellent and try to solve an glitch that may occur.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car or taxi driver we had an excellent taxi driver called Ian which the Hotel can put one in touch with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles IslandsKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - BeachKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sunset By The BeachKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - HelipadKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sun LoungersKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Main Building At NightKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Suite RoomKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tidal LoungeKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - InteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - LobbyKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Meeting RoomKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ExteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ExteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Live Cooking StationKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare BuffetKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Planter’s Bar & LoungeKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - GymKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Indochine RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Watersports CenterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Wedding PergolaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tennis CourtKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Volleyball & Badminton Court


AS-AGWEB-3A02