or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Baie Lazare, Mahé Island, Seychelles Islands, Seychelles (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - View Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sunset By The Beach Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - View Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Helipad Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sun Loungers Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Main Building At Night Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Suite Room Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tidal Lounge Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Spa Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Interior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Lobby Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Meeting Room
Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Exterior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Exterior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Live Cooking Station Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Buffet Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Planter’s Bar & Lounge Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Gym Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Indochine Restaurant Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Watersports Center Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Wedding Pergola Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tennis Court Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Volleyball & Badminton Court
Area: Mahé Island Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
David G. Couples Israel, July 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, nice beach, good breakfast
9.7
hotel is very far from the city victoria, nice, clean and very quiet place
Nader R. Couples Egypt, July 12, 2012
Great service & amazing rooms

Room, facilities, services, guest amenities, TV on demand, staff
9
our stay at kempinski was awesome. from the moment we arrived, we were met and greeted with a lovely welcome drink served by very friendly staff. our host, , then showed us around the hotel facilities and we were escorted to our room with a golf cart. our room was in the 700s block, which is relatively far from the lobby. but the walk to the room was enjoyable. the room was beyond awesome...very spacious with wonderful interiors and furniture. the guest amenities include almost everything one can ever dream of in excellent quality. the service was just excellent and very prompt. we certainly enjoyed our stay there
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
Great Stay

Beach view, great food.
9.3
We had stayed for 1 week at Kempinski to celebrate our anniversary. We enjoyed very much and really had a good time there. We had been upgraded to Beach View room which was great, breakfast and food were excellent. Free facilities for water activities were provided by the beach. It was really value for money and wanna visit again.
Upmanyu M. Couples India, July 2, 2012
Nice resort with decent rooms

Service
7.7
Very nice resort. The facility is new and well managed. Has a good gym. The rooms are trendy but not big. The dining options are a bit pricey for the quality (which is not bad but still pricey). We enjoyed our stay and wanted to extend but the resort was full due to a conference. We ended up moving to Ephelia which was amazing!
Karim R. Couples Egypt, June 23, 2012
Great Heavenly Experience

Top Luxury, at a great isolated spot
9.7
I was welcomed with a cold towel and a tropical drink the minute i stepped in the hotel. The room was relatively big with top quality everywhere. The staff were always keen to provide the best service or information (ask for Victoria). The minute they found out it was our anniversary, I got a surprise cake with bottle of wine at my room. A down side would be the pool size and access, I would expect a bigger pool. I would definitely visit again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice pirates themed restaurant just next to the hotel. You should ask for it and try it out for a unique experience.
Bernadette D. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2012
Great service but food was boring & expensive

Rooms & lobby
5.7
Dining options were few and boring. Room service was good but only available until 7pm......just not good enough. We were advised that Internet access was free but we were charged.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car and drive slowly
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2012
Comfortable with nice rooms

Comfort of the bed
7.7
It was a good point for relaxing and with a great food in the buffet but the swimming pool is not having a privacy and the beach is not a good spot for swimming the housekeeping and the theme of the resort are awesome
Restaurant Tip: Eat only from the buffet don't try the other restaurants
Nicholas H. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great Staff.

Staff was friendly and helpful.
7
Hotel is located very far from anything so if you want seclusion its great. I however wanted to go different places and it is very difficult. Hotel resturant is only open certain hours so if you eat at the hotel youre eating around their schedule. WIFI is ungodly slow
Kristen N. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel with an extremely helpful staff

The room was beautiful and the drinks were perfect.
9.7
Loved this hotel. It is situated on the south side of the island away from all the hustle and bustle of town. It really had a relaxing resort feel. From the moment I arrived and was greeted with a refreshing cold towel, and mint apple ginger juice drink, to the hotel upgrading my room in order to be closer to my business partners hotel rooms, the staff was more than friendly and accommodating. The restaurants while a little pricey were excellent, and the lamb chops were Amazing! Could definitely stay here for a longer period of time. Hope to come back soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have the hotel contact the taxi's to take you around the island on a tour.
Peter L. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 30, 2012
Nice hotel, but could be better

Over 100 free Hollywood movies on demand in the room, business center with free internet pc, free use of kajak, good gym
6.7
had a pleasant stay at the kempinski hotel. unfortunately no children's pool, no ventilation in the bathroom, most rooms have no seaview or very limited seaview. swimming in the ocean only suitable when high tide. very isolated location, no other shops or restaurants nearby. food very expensive. very limited room service menue. swimming pool very long, but nothing special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles IslandsKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - BeachKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sunset By The BeachKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - HelipadKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sun LoungersKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Main Building At NightKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Suite RoomKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tidal LoungeKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - InteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - LobbyKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Meeting RoomKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ExteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ExteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Live Cooking StationKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare BuffetKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Planter’s Bar & LoungeKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - GymKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Indochine RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Watersports CenterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Wedding PergolaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tennis CourtKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Volleyball & Badminton Court


AS-AGWEB-3C03