or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Baie Lazare, Mahé Island, Seychelles Islands, Seychelles (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - View Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sunset By The Beach Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - View Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Helipad Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sun Loungers Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Main Building At Night Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Suite Room Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tidal Lounge Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - The Kempinski Spa Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - The Kempinski Spa Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Lobby Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Meeting Room
Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Exterior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Exterior Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Live Cooking Station Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Buffet Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Planter’s Bar & Lounge Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Gym Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Indochine Restaurant Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Watersports Center Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Wedding Pergola Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tennis Court Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Volleyball & Badminton Court Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach View
Area: Mahé Island Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Elgan D. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Great hotel & great beach but food very expensive

Beach, rooms, facilities
9
Amazing hotel with a great beach but the food is very expensive although the food is great.
Restaurant Tip: Hire a car & u can go to local restaurants.
Niels B. Couples Netherlands, August 12, 2012
Great resort, you won't regret your stay!

Beautiful room, polite staff,
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Kempinski. The staff is very friendly and polite. Excellent service! The room very spacious, beautiful decorated and has a great entertainment system (+/- 50 complementary movies). Twice a day housekeeping. The resort has a private artificial beach. Comfortable beach chairs and complementary snorkeling and kayaking equipment. Would definitely book Kempinski again when visiting Seychelles! Cons: overpriced food&beverages, rough sea at location and presence of a Casino (tacky! keep Las Vegas style away from Seychelles!)
Tricia P. Groups United States of America, August 3, 2012
Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Bar, Pool, Food, and Service
9
The hotel is one of the best I have stayed at in the whole world. I travel alot and I enjoyed the stay so much. They have an outstanding staff, great food, and Bar. THe spa was wonderful and very resonibley priced for the special attention you get! We had such a fun time!!!!!
Nightlife Tip: Bartender is great and made delicious drinks....try the takamaka white rum and pinapple!
Dimitar L. Couples Bulgaria, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel but very expensive!

Very nice, new rooms, good location
5.3
everything was fine and we liked the accomodation and the hotel. my only complaint is with the prices in the restaurants. it is absolutely unacceptable to be charged 42eur for a simple burger room service and over 25eur at the beach bar. if you rent a car for the duration of your stay you will be fine. there is a four seasons down the road and the prices there are better, so is the food options and beach quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use four seasons beach and facilities.
Edward M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Great Hotel Great Staff and Great Location

The beach, the staff and location
10
We are a family with two children below 5. The hotel is set in a relax environment surrounded by all of nature's beauty. The food at the hotel is excellent with a huge variety for the childs to eat at breakfast. Evening meals are equally as good. A good night's sleep can be had with the soothing sound of the ocean to put all to sleep. The staff are excellent and try to solve an glitch that may occur.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car or taxi driver we had an excellent taxi driver called Ian which the Hotel can put one in touch with.
David G. Couples Israel, July 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, nice beach, good breakfast
9.7
hotel is very far from the city victoria, nice, clean and very quiet place
Nader R. Couples Egypt, July 12, 2012
Great service & amazing rooms

Room, facilities, services, guest amenities, TV on demand, staff
9
our stay at kempinski was awesome. from the moment we arrived, we were met and greeted with a lovely welcome drink served by very friendly staff. our host, , then showed us around the hotel facilities and we were escorted to our room with a golf cart. our room was in the 700s block, which is relatively far from the lobby. but the walk to the room was enjoyable. the room was beyond awesome...very spacious with wonderful interiors and furniture. the guest amenities include almost everything one can ever dream of in excellent quality. the service was just excellent and very prompt. we certainly enjoyed our stay there
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
Great Stay

Beach view, great food.
9.3
We had stayed for 1 week at Kempinski to celebrate our anniversary. We enjoyed very much and really had a good time there. We had been upgraded to Beach View room which was great, breakfast and food were excellent. Free facilities for water activities were provided by the beach. It was really value for money and wanna visit again.
Upmanyu M. Couples India, July 2, 2012
Nice resort with decent rooms

Service
7.7
Very nice resort. The facility is new and well managed. Has a good gym. The rooms are trendy but not big. The dining options are a bit pricey for the quality (which is not bad but still pricey). We enjoyed our stay and wanted to extend but the resort was full due to a conference. We ended up moving to Ephelia which was amazing!
Karim R. Couples Egypt, June 23, 2012
Great Heavenly Experience

Top Luxury, at a great isolated spot
9.7
I was welcomed with a cold towel and a tropical drink the minute i stepped in the hotel. The room was relatively big with top quality everywhere. The staff were always keen to provide the best service or information (ask for Victoria). The minute they found out it was our anniversary, I got a surprise cake with bottle of wine at my room. A down side would be the pool size and access, I would expect a bigger pool. I would definitely visit again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice pirates themed restaurant just next to the hotel. You should ask for it and try it out for a unique experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles IslandsKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - BeachKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sunset By The BeachKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - HelipadKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Sun LoungersKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Main Building At NightKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Suite RoomKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tidal LoungeKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - The Kempinski SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - The Kempinski SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - LobbyKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Meeting RoomKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ExteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ExteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare Live Cooking StationKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Cafe Lazare BuffetKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Planter’s Bar & LoungeKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - GymKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Indochine RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Watersports CenterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Wedding PergolaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Tennis CourtKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Volleyball & Badminton CourtKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ExteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Hotel InteriorKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - ViewKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychelles Islands - Beach View


AS-AGWEB-3B04