or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kensington Close Hotel

Wrights Lane , Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom W8 5SP (Show on map)

Book now!

Kensington Close Hotel London - Exterior Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Twin Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Single Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Twin Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Club Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Twin Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Club Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Club Kensington Close Hotel London - Guest Room
Kensington Close Hotel London - Bathroom Kensington Close Hotel London - Bathroom Kensington Close Hotel London - Bathroom Kensington Close Hotel London - Guest Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Interior Kensington Close Hotel London - Reception Kensington Close Hotel London - Reception Kensington Close Hotel London - Lobby Kensington Close Hotel London - Lobby Kensington Close Hotel London - Lobby Kensington Close Hotel London - Lobby Kensington Close Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 708

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Balakrishnan R. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
ok location value for money

value for money, friendly staff, ok location
7.7
Pleasant stay, ok location, friendly staff, value for money
Laura M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Lovely London break away

Location within walking distance of Oxford Street , style of Hotel modern and clean decent room sizes with all that you would expect within the room including a safe, friendly staff
8
Excellent choice of hotel in a great location. Would love to stay here again when next in London- marvellous vibrant city.
Clair M. Couples Ireland, February 21, 2015
Couples trip to London

Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent location! Would most definetely stay here again!
9
Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent location! Would most definetely stay here again!
Rizli S. Couples Sri Lanka, February 17, 2015
amazing place

the rooms, lobby and service
10
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and having spent time in hotels in the london, i would rate this as a 5 star...
Sei S. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
good location

good location with walking distance about 5 to 7 minutes to train station
8.3
Laurent A. Couples France, January 28, 2015
Great location & value for money

Location with ease of access to tube and high street shops, recently renovated so comfortable, room was warm and showers hot
9
Superb! I would stay here again!
Vn R. Couples India, January 28, 2015
Good

Cleanliness, Location, Staff response
8
Jackie S. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Overnight midweek stay for show

Position to tube station, food at breakfast, standard of ground floor furnishing
8
Room was very basic (even though we had been given upgraded room). We were planning an afternoon nap after sightseeing & before going to show but all we could hear was hammering and drilling from next room :-(. Luckily it had stopped by the time we got back from show. Breakfast had plenty of choice and was nice and hot.
Peter H. Couples Canada, January 27, 2015
British Comfort

The staff were excellent , breakfast was great and very convenient to the subway
10
Excellent service, concierge very helpful!
Diana G. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
London theatre stay.

Staff, cleanliness, location.
8.7
We had a very enjoyable night at this hotel. Just off High St. Kensington so excellent location. Very friendly staff who were all so helpful. Large choice for breakfast. Lovely room . Heating had broken down whilst we were there but staff had put an efficient heater in our room so we were perfectly warm despite the freezing weather outside. No complaints whatsoever. We would definitely choose to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kensington Close Hotel LondonKensington Close Hotel London - ExteriorKensington Close Hotel London - Standard DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Standard TwinKensington Close Hotel London - Standard SingleKensington Close Hotel London - Executive DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Superior DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Superior TwinKensington Close Hotel London - Executive ClubKensington Close Hotel London - Standard DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Superior DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Superior RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Superior TwinKensington Close Hotel London - Executive DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Executive ClubKensington Close Hotel London - Executive ClubKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - BathroomKensington Close Hotel London - BathroomKensington Close Hotel London - BathroomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - ReceptionKensington Close Hotel London - ReceptionKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - RestaurantKensington Close Hotel London - RestaurantKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - Fitness RoomKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - Swimming PoolKensington Close Hotel London - Swimming PoolKensington Close Hotel London - Swimming PoolKensington Close Hotel London - Fitness RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Fitness RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Food and BeveragesKensington Close Hotel London - Food and BeveragesKensington Close Hotel London - Food and BeveragesKensington Close Hotel London - Food and BeveragesKensington Close Hotel London - Food and BeveragesKensington Close Hotel London - Meeting RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Meeting RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kensington Close Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C03