or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kensington Close Hotel

Wrights Lane , Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom W8 5SP (Show on map)

Book now!

Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Twin Kensington Close Hotel London - Guest Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Single Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Twin Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Double Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Double
Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Superior Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Standard Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Room Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Club Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Club Kensington Close Hotel London - Executive Club Kensington Close Hotel London - Bathroom Kensington Close Hotel London - Bathroom Kensington Close Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Kensington Close Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 708

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Mee K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
So so

Not very convenient , have to walk around 200m to main transport area or by taxi and the room they give to Agoda customer is small and looking backyard view and also on lower floor. Even wifi you hav
6
I will go back again
Phanthachak W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good location with reasonable price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Very good indeed
Shu L. Groups Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Not as good as expected

Nothing
3.3
Not as good as expected. The rooms are tiny and not comfortable, not well renovated as said in the reviews. I'd rather pay a double more for a better hotel.
Nasser A. Business travelers Oman, October 25, 2014
Nothing good about this hotel
2
One of the worst stays totally not recommended
Simon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Lovely hotel

Clean. Very posh. Value.
9.7
Excellent hotel. Great shopping location. Very clean and lots of room.
Hisayuki U. Business travelers Japan, October 24, 2014
Good

Good
7.7
Elizabeth C. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
wow

all staff, comfort and location
10
my husband and myself visit London five or six times a year to see west end shows[for about 7 years] and have always said that if we found the right hotel, that would be the one we would then use on all our stays. well we have found it. wonderful hotel and wonderful helpful staff
Malcolm R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Too noisy - Unable to sleep properly!

Gym, Business Center & location
7
Nice looking interior, great gym, bed rooms are old fashioned & walls between neighbors are so thin you can hear them going to the toilet, talking, slamming doors, etc I had a tough time relaxing and was only able to fall asleep around 23:00 after all the noise had settled. I find most of the hotels in the area are like this, these are buildings that were built about 100 years back and were converted into hotels, space is limited and rooms are small even if you are given an upgrade! Too noisy I'm afraid, I will be looking for a modern solid hotel next time as I enjoy my sleep.
Henry B. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
As expected

Location, Cleanliness, staff
9.3
Good general stay - location close to tube stop and local shops/restuarants. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were modern and clean. Overall the hotel was as I had expeted based on the reviews I had read, and was good value for the location and quality of my experience.
Josette C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Ms

Great location
8
Very convenient location, near subways

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kensington Close Hotel LondonKensington Close Hotel London - Standard DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Standard DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Superior RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Standard DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Standard TwinKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Single RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Standard DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Standard TwinKensington Close Hotel London - Superior RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Standard DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Superior RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Superior RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Superior RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Executive RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Standard DoubleKensington Close Hotel London - Executive RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Executive RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Superior RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Standard RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Executive RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Executive ClubKensington Close Hotel London - Executive ClubKensington Close Hotel London - Executive ClubKensington Close Hotel London - BathroomKensington Close Hotel London - BathroomKensington Close Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorKensington Close Hotel London - ExteriorKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - BathroomKensington Close Hotel London - BathroomKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeKensington Close Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeKensington Close Hotel London - Meeting RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Meeting RoomKensington Close Hotel London - RestaurantKensington Close Hotel London - ExteriorKensington Close Hotel London - Meeting RoomKensington Close Hotel London - ReceptionKensington Close Hotel London - Fitness RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Fitness RoomKensington Close Hotel London - GardenKensington Close Hotel London - BathroomKensington Close Hotel London - SpaKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - ExteriorKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - Suite RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - ExteriorKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - Fitness RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Fitness RoomKensington Close Hotel London - SpaKensington Close Hotel London - Swimming PoolKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - KitchenKensington Close Hotel London - MapKensington Close Hotel London - RestaurantKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/LoungeKensington Close Hotel London - Fitness RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Golf CourseKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - RestaurantKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Meeting RoomKensington Close Hotel London - InteriorKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Meeting RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Guest RoomKensington Close Hotel London - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kensington Close Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B07