Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keomixay Hotel

Asian Road, Nong Duang, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Keomixay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Harry G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
unsettling

room was clean
4
My first night on my own in Vientiane, and the hotel did little to calm my nerves. Lots of banging throughout the night, and the staff barely knew who I was, even though I had booked in advance, and they tried to get me to pay again. Have stayed in much nicer places in Laos- definitely not a 3-star!
Report this review
Frederick M. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
B4LAO

Close to Airport
9.7
Report this review
Supre C. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2015
Good value

Big room. Fast check in and check out. room in good condition
9
Good stay here always come back to stay here again and again.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
What the Keomixay hotel doesn't have

1. it had roof
2.7
Report this review
Lin P. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2015
Nice venue for budget travelers

Price, privacy, silence
6
OK price of a budget travelers. You don't have many things in or around the hotel, but that's how much you pay for. The breakfast is closed before 09:00 am, so be sure to wake up a little earlier to catch it. Bad location though, like surrounded by buildings abandoned by old-time Chinese immigrants.
Report this review
Qiu X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
A night stay without window

Clean, comfy bed and nice proiddge breakfast
6.3
hair dryer and water boiler is not provided, Aircon takes some times to cool up the room. other than that the hotel is okay. I was taken care by my friend in Vientiane, so location wise is not a problem for me. Opposite there mini mart and I found a Chinese speaking restuatant on the right side after you exit the hotel, you can see the signal in Chinese.
Report this review
Qiu X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Comfy bed

Breakfast, nearby to mini mart and Chinese speaking resturant nearby
6
I booked the budget with no window, located at level6. The lift will bring you only to level5 and you climb the stair. Toothbrush, shower cap, soap bar is provided. Room and toilet is clean (but don't expect too high,you pay what you get), towel is clean (just look old). 2pax room but only one pair of room slipper provided. There no sound proof for the room, but overall is fine. Breakfast is great: western/noodle/ porridge comes with coffee tea and orange juice each .
Report this review
Sardar N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 11, 2015
Hotel is good but location is not good

Good staff performance and good menu on breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Sardar N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 10, 2015
Hotel is good but location is not good

Good staff performance and good menu on breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Nakorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2014
Value price.

Breakfast, TV. Channel (For Thai people is good) and value price for this room.
6.7
I think the location is quite far from landmark (Patuxai or so on) but it's near M shop that you can buy foods 24/7 there. The room is no windows because of the room condition I accepted. Breakfast is better than my idea. Therefore, this place is good for backpacker.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keomixay Hotel VientianeKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - LobbyKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - LobbyKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsKeomixay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06