Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kep Lodge

Pepper street, Crab Market, Kep, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kep Lodge Kep - Swimming Pool Kep Lodge Kep - View Kep Lodge Kep - First floor restaurant or meeting room Kep Lodge Kep - Restaurant Kep Lodge Kep - Deluxe Double Kep Lodge Kep - Balcony/Terrace Kep Lodge Kep - Surroundings Kep Lodge Kep - Balcony Deluxe Double Kep Lodge Kep - Exterior Kep Lodge Kep - The amazing view from the restaurant Kep Lodge Kep - Restaurant Kep Lodge Kep - Garden Kep Lodge Kep - Restaurant Kep Lodge Kep - Pub/Lounge Kep Lodge Kep - Exterior Kep Lodge Kep - Deluxe Double Bungalow
Kep Lodge Kep - Swimming Pool Kep Lodge Kep - View Kep Lodge Kep - Swimming Pool Kep Lodge Kep - Garden Kep Lodge Kep - Swimming Pool Kep Lodge Kep - Swimming Pool Kep Lodge Kep - The nearby Rabbit Island Kep Lodge Kep - Balcony/Terrace Kep Lodge Kep - Sunset in Kep Kep Lodge Kep - Healthy breakfast Kep Lodge Kep - Pineapple tree Kep Lodge Kep - Exterior
Area: Crab Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
David T. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Very relaxed atmosphere at Kep Lodge

Tranquility, surrounds, cleanliness and comfort
9
Tranquil setting. Wooden rooms basic but spotlessly clean. Lovely verandah to kick back and read a book, relax in leafy surrounds. Out of centre of Kep but short tuk tuk ride to crab markets, beach and centre of town. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Martin L. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Wonderful surroundings

Location, location, location.......oh and the staff too
9.7
Loved our 4 days at Kep Lodge. The jungle surroundings and proximity to the town and crab market make Kep Lodge a must stay location. The staff were very friendly, and on hand to cater to all our requests. Thank you Dan, and team for making our stay comfortable. Special thanks to Pheakday and Mr Norm. To anyone venturing to Kep, a visit to the butterfly nursery is must. The staff at Kep Lodge can arrange a tuk tuk for you to get there.
Catherine -. Groups France, August 14, 2014
Paradisiac stay in the Bay of Thailand

The natural look of thE lodge the setting in the jungle and the pool
9.7
A wonderful little heaven, great staff, so relaxing, great pool, free use of bikes to get to the crab market/sea front to eat or the beach definitely a quiet few days after the noise and heat of Phnom Penh, Kep is small but compact and bijou the perfect place for relaxation, sole travellers, family with children or honey mooners...Dan the owner is welcoming and entertaining well worth the trip, check it out for yourself.
Amelia D. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2013
Relaxation and fun accomodated gladly

Great pool with a view, affordable bar and restaurant in the hotel, everything you need to relax so it's hard to want to leave
9
Kep Lodge was a great way to enjoy the slowed down town of Kep. Great place to stay with a group or alone.
William T. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
nice

staff friendly, pool, chill area
6.7
nice, however a down grade on our first night due to the room being double booked (with no compensation), and the dogs peeing in the breakfast area wasn't great.
Louise H. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Authenitic Cambodian Oasis

Simpilisty Villa with all you require. Lovely pool, restuarant, friendly staff.
8.7
A quaint thatched bungalow with exquistite beauty, but remember simplisty. Bathroom very basic, but remember again rustic simplisty. A hammock on your balcony, mosquito coils to scare the mozzies away, what better way to spend you arvo/night. Staff were helpful. The pool was relaxing. Transport can be organised from the lodge. The national park is at your door step. Crab market down the road for your restuarant experience.
Jessica F. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Great hotel, romantic garden retreat

clean, beautiful gardens and pool, nice staff
8
We loved this hotel, nice gardens, and pool, good food, great staff, very relaxing yet good location for activities. The sheets were not great on the bed they need to get new ones but that was about it.
Sharron C. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
Loved it.

The Bungalow was just lovely. The staff amazing and very comfortable.
10
We felt very welcome right from the time of arrival. The Bungalow was just lovely and had terrific views over the ocean and pool. It had a big verandah with lounges which we chose to have dinner on one night. A very pleasant outlook and excellent service from Pakydea and Channon. I highly recommend this lodge to anyone traveling in the area.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Excellent staff and lush surroundings

staff, terrace, gardens
8.3
The desk and restaurant staff here are wonderful! The room is basic and no frills but the terraces are excellent and a private space to unwind and relax. One strong suggestion is the pool water was quite thick, cloudy and oily and would be wonderful if serviced and cleaned more frequently given the heavy use by guests. Also check to make sure if you rent a motorbike that the headlight is working. Overall a GREAT place to stay!
Stephen D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
A great escape!

Genuinely Friendly Staff, Balconies, Jungle-atmosphere
9.3
My first impressions weren't the best; we didn't have towels in the bungalows and the shower was quite weak. But my impressions changed quickly. We had a mid-afternoon lunch and the food was excellent! The views from the upper deck of the lobby/restaurant were gorgeous. And the staff were second to none. Not just good customer service, but sincere customer service. We had dinner on the spacious balcony of my friend's bungalow. The chocolate mousse is incredible--consistency of brownie batter loaded with dark chocolatey flavor. I had a few visitors in my open air bungalow--two different species of Cambodian frogs and a big ol' jungle spider. But these guys were all quite chill and didn't mean any harm. (If you're afraid of the critters I recommend you stay in one of the air-conditioned bungalows.) At night, the fan-cooled rooms were breezy and the mosquito net provided ample protection. The only things I'd like to see improved for next time would be the showers and the pool which needed a good cleaning. We are already planning our next trip to Kep Lodge. With luscious gardens, excellent food, beautiful views, tranquil jungle in the back and some of the best service I've had, Kep Lodge is a great escape!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kep Lodge KepKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - View Kep Lodge Kep - First floor restaurant or meeting roomKep Lodge Kep - RestaurantKep Lodge Kep - Deluxe DoubleKep Lodge Kep - Balcony/TerraceKep Lodge Kep - SurroundingsKep Lodge Kep - Balcony Deluxe DoubleKep Lodge Kep - ExteriorKep Lodge Kep - The amazing view from the restaurantKep Lodge Kep - RestaurantKep Lodge Kep - GardenKep Lodge Kep - RestaurantKep Lodge Kep - Pub/LoungeKep Lodge Kep - ExteriorKep Lodge Kep - Deluxe Double BungalowKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - ViewKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - GardenKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - The nearby Rabbit IslandKep Lodge Kep - Balcony/TerraceKep Lodge Kep - Sunset in KepKep Lodge Kep - Healthy breakfastKep Lodge Kep - Pineapple treeKep Lodge Kep - ExteriorKep Lodge Kep - Beautiful flowerKep Lodge Kep - GardenKep Lodge Kep - Pub/LoungeKep Lodge Kep - Guest RoomKep Lodge Kep - Infinity poolKep Lodge Kep - RestaurantKep Lodge Kep - View from aboveKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - Bokor Mountain ViewKep Lodge Kep - The New Kep BeachKep Lodge Kep - Sunset of the poolKep Lodge Kep - View from National ParkKep Lodge Kep - GardenKep Lodge Kep - Guest RoomKep Lodge Kep - RestaurantKep Lodge Kep - Guest RoomKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - Guest RoomKep Lodge Kep - Guest RoomKep Lodge Kep - Balcony/TerraceKep Lodge Kep - Pub/LoungeKep Lodge Kep - Swimming PoolKep Lodge Kep - Guest RoomKep Lodge Kep - Guest RoomKep Lodge Kep - Guest RoomKep Lodge Kep - New souvenir shopKep Lodge Kep - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07