Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 804 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Alexis B. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Felt like we were really in Bali

Not a generic international hotel, felt like we were really in luxuary Bali, good quality sevice, peace and quiet in fantastic location. Must for the sunset.
8
This hotel was the perfect choice for a base in South Bali. High quality hotel with the charm of bali, including authentic architecture and finishing. Despite being high season, still could find peace and quiet in a convenient location. Internet band-width not suitable for the standard of hotel, needs to be improved upon. Hotel management understand the concept of gluten free but the hotel requires warning to cater for diet, especially at breakfast. Unfortunately, a front desk staff member gave me a ripped 100000Rp note when I exchanged some US$ which I can only blame myself for not checking carefully late at night. Would have been nice to be offered early continental breakfast in room the day of check-out, as breakfast already paid for but restaurant did not open prior to departure. This has been standard service at other hotels I have stayed in. Overall, will be coming back next trip to Bali and will inform them 3 days in advance of my gluten free needs.
Report this review
Eunah C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
It's so nice place for healing

garden, beach, quiet
8
good~ recommend you~~
Report this review
Leah A. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Short stay, but loved the hotel.

Located on the beach, large and comfortable rooms.
7.3
My friend and I stayed for one night at the hotel. It is true Balinese style and we thought it was lovely. Beautiful gardens, large comfortable rooms, and the hotel is located on the beach, you only need to walk to the right to access the seafood restaurants that are brilliant for dinner at sunset. I would stay again if I needed to be near the airport or in Jimbaran.
Report this review
Tessa G. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Conveniently located beach front hotel

Location, beach, affordable
6.7
Was conveniently located for our last night in Bali as its only about 10min taxi from the airport, it is directly on the beach and close to nice beachside restaurants for excellent BBQ seafood (Cafe Lia is great). There was no free wifi in the rooms but the wifi in the lobby was relatively fast. Found the service from the staff a bit disappointing they initially wanted us to pay $40 more than the price listed on Agoda which we had tried to prebook that morning but internet had been dodgy so weren't able to complete it, we ended up sitting in the lobby and booking it online then checking in, additionally when we left they instructed us to ring and they'd have someone collect our bags which we did, but after sitting in the lobby for 15mins waiting no one collected our bags so we ended up just going back and getting them ourselves. Other than these minor things we had a good stay here!
Report this review
Liangqi K. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great vacation!

Friendly staff, clean environment, nice beach view
8
Great experience, the staff was friendly and experienced.
Report this review
Yu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
bad experience

none
2
very bad. they even forgot to arrange the pick up from airport. i arrived at midnight and they only realized when i called them. But, they still refused to pick up because no driver was available.
Report this review
Blake G. Couples Canada, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel, but overpriced for the area

Beach, Pool
6.7
While the Keraton is a nice hotel, it was extremely pricey compared to every other place we stayed in Bali. In addition to the room price, food was expensive and wifi was only available at the restaurant and lobby. This may be a general problem with beach hotels in Jimbaran, but if that's the case, I would highly recommend people head over to Sanur instead and get a better hotel for cheaper. Jimbaran does have a nicer beach however.
Report this review
Joel R. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Beautiful spot, some trouble with rooms

Beach, beautiful gardens, good rooms
7.3
Biggest issue was that there was a toilet problem in the first room so we were relocated to one room, then another room. We were certainly inconvenienced and were not compensated for this besides getting a car to the airport (a $5 taxi ride).
Report this review
Vicki C. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
AmaZing value stunning location in jumbaran

Gardens, location, breakfast
8.7
Fantastic. Staff excellent helpful friendly. Nice room, gorgeous beach and pools, great breakfast buffet. Very peaceful. Hotel spa is crazy expensive but a local one just outside is better. Restaurant nice but cocktails need improving.
Report this review
Christof W. Families with older children Germany, May 3, 2014
Great beach hotel on an ever greater beach

Location right on a marvelous beach; great poolscape; very nice architecture and garden
8.3
We were there to enjoy Jimbaran Beach and the South of Bali - for both purposes the Keraton was perfect. Greates asset from my view is the direct access to the beautiful beach, including a large number of deck chairs in the shade of large trees. Perfect. When the sea is too rough - which was the case with regard to our kid during a number of days - a large and kiddy friendly pool next to the beach is available. The Long and wide beach is the real attraction with fish restaurants nearby. You can swim, the water was very clear, walk along the beach, enjoy the sunsets together with local coming to the shore in the late afternoon - you name it. If I should mention a few items where the Keraton is not so perfect I would mention the Food which is okay but nothing special really. But then there are the Restaurants nearby. The hotel, including a spectacular Lobby, is very nicely designed, like a Balinese palace. The same applies to the gardens. It's apparently one of the older Establishments around and if you take a Close look, e.g. in the rooms, this Shows. However, maintenance is responsive and fast and the rooms have a generous size you usually do not find in more recent Hotels. Summing up, I think in terms of value for Money the Keraton is hard to beat and would be our first choice for a return to South Bali.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06