Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Emma M. Groups United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
Amaaaazing

Stunning rooms, lovely pool and right on the beach
10
Would highly recommend this hotel.
Nikki M. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
N & D

Location, comfort, staff
9
Tessa G. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Keraton - Jimbaran Bay

The pool, the gardens, free breakfast
7.3
Beautiful freeform pool, and not too far to walk for delicious sea food down in the bay. Wifi worked intermittently in the room :(
Laura H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Great night's stay

Location, beach, pool
8
Great!
Susanne T. Families with older children Germany, March 27, 2015
Perfect location

Location, pool, beach
7.3
Stayed for two nights. Had a very relaxing time. The staff is friendly and the location was just great, as the hotel is just at that part of Jimbaran Beach, where the restaurants put their tables and chairs in the evening for having a nice dinner, watching the sunset. What else do you need?? Rooms were clean. Breakfast ok. All in all a good value for money resort.
Rhiena F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Not really good.

Beach, garden, pool
3.7
Stay was not really friendly. Kinda lazy . The sheets feel like too old n need to replace with thenew one. N also ithcy inside the blanket. Bathroom is too small. U cant barely moved there. The room lock was broken Room was not good at all . In fact taste less . So u r overrated to give 4 star hotel. Its only 2 if i can say. Overall they need to do more repair for the room.
Courtney T. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Beautiful beach resort

Quiet, private beach
10
Marie D. Groups France, February 15, 2015
Great hotel right on the beach with a great pool

The pool, the breakfast and the spa
8
I stayed at Sheraton hotel with a friend for one night. The staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good with lots of choice. The spa is very nice and I enjoyed a 90 minutes Balinese massage! The hotel is in the center of senggigi and directly on the beach. The rooms could be freshen up a little bit but are overall up to the standard of this hotel.
Sanhung S. Groups Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Location
3.7
Wirayanti N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
very good

clean room, clean pool, helpful staff
8
we enjoyed our stayed in this hotel, the room was big enough for my family, very helpful staff especially the house keeping and F&b staff. However 1 particular staff from the front office, she seems was not happy to provide service for me / perhaps she thinks I am a local tourist. at the check in she was only gave my husband( who's Australian) a welcoming towel but not for me. at the check out I tried to talk to her but she thrown her face to my husband. why should she did that, I paid service to stayed in this hotel as same as the other guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05