Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 804 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Joselito J. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2015
Very good location, but a bit pricey

location, theme, staff
7.7
As it is right beside the beach, the hotel has a very good location. It is also very close to the airport, making it ideal as a last stop for people who are moving around Bali. By staying here, you don't have to leave so early to catch your flight out. The hotel has a contemporary Balinese decoration, extending the experience from your outside explorations to your place of stay. The pool was also nice and clean. The lifeguard ends his duty at 8:00 pm, but we were advised that we can still use the pool beyond that time as long as we understood that there won't be any lifeguard on duty until the next day. The staff were also friendly. All our interactions with them were pleasant. On the down side, even though the toilet in the room is clean, you can tell that the bath tub is old. It is stained with a bit of rust and shows a clear sign of the surface being haphazardly restored. Upgrades may soon be necessary. Wifi was also very slow, not even fast enough to load e-mails. The lobby had an acceptable internet speed, but everywhere else, it was almost impossible to get anything done online. My friends went to have a meal in a neighboring resort and I was told that they had decent internet there. This makes me believe that there is still something that can be done to improve internet service.
Report this review
Kyle L. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
grate hotel would recomend

beach food staff
9.3
Report this review
Antony M. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2015
Let down by the simple things...

Location & Character
6.3
Food could be better value & quality inferior to other 4 Star rated properties. The need for us the have Internet access was very important but the Hotel Wi-Fi was terrible. I don't understand why in 2015 it is such a challenge for them to resolve. We have stayed at Lombok & Gilli Islands many times & they managed to provide great internet. For some it's not important but it was for us on this occasion. An issue that I imagine is easily resolved but really let the Hotel down.
Report this review
Simon H. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Extortionate food and water prices

Pool, gardens and being right on the beach
6.3
Average stay, nothing particularly bad apart from the extortionate prices for water (an essential!!) at 45k IR for two small bottles when you can walk to the local markets to get three large waters for 18k! Food was overpriced and certainly no better than anywhere else we stayed in Bali
Report this review
Cecile D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Amazing place and location

Lovely pool and sea, amazing architecture, the staff were lovely. Overall a great experience
9.3
Had a great time! Staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort is incredible I would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Victoria R. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Tranquil beachfront hotel

Quiet, clean beach & buffet breakfast
8.3
We stayed one night at the Keraton Jimbaran and it was an extremely relaxing stay. The beach was fantastic: clean & much quieter than Seminyak. After watching the sunset, we thoroughly enjoyed a romantic dinner at one of the many seafood restaurants next to the hotel. The buffet breakfast in the morning had a great selection and the staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Dongbao Y. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2015
Nice stay, enjoy it!

Stay there overnight. Amazing... Not far from airport, traditional houses and rooms, and kind staff! It is beside the famous Jimbaran beach. Wish I can stay longer next time.
9.7
Report this review
Bernard I. Couples France, June 20, 2015
Perfect location Good value Lack of maintenance.

Excellent beach location. Affordable.
7.3
We loved being by the beach and close to the airport for our last night in Bali. Very convenient. And affordable too. A shame the rooms (and bathrooms) do not get the same care and attention as the gardens.
Report this review
Seow W. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
could have been better..

1.Near the beach 2. Housekeeping staff were very hardworking 3.Bellboys were very helpful n friendly.
5.3
It was not exactly what we expected..The pictures were very deceiving...We were given a room probably in the old wing and the toilet was not very welcoming but the front desk managed to upgrade us to a deluxe room and it was slightly better. The housekeeping staff 'Jantong'..he was very hospitable and that made the rest of our stay more acceptable. There were too many steps from the entrance of the resort and if one has weak knees..this may not be the best choice ..and after checking in, there are still another 10-15 steps down to the rooms. The resort could have provided better check-in especially when it's peak period..the poor front desk staff couldn't cope with the check in and check out guests and enquiries from guests who needed getting around. They did the best they could and i appreciated their effort. The bellboys or men rather were a very cheerful and helpful group especially Pak Kadek and Pak Tastra ..i nicknamed him Pak Hercules because he could backpack a heavy lugguage of ours and sling a handlugguage on each arm and still have the strength to pull another trolley bag...Kudos to him. Thank you to all of you for helping us feel welcome to Keraton.
Report this review
Elaine T. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2015
Beautiful place, great location!

Breakfast, the general staff and the pool.
8.3
This was a very comfortable stay. The lobby, the gardens and the rooms are beautiful in a uniquely Bali way. I am told the bricks and the hard wood in the lobby are getting rarer. The breakfast buffet is a sumptuous feast of continental, Asian and American - egg station (omelettes with your choice of filling), waffles, pancakes with choice of filling... Yum! Locality is perfect - just 5 minutes walk on the beach from the beach seafood restaurants. The staff are good - cleaners, porters, gardeners and wait staff are warm and helpful. A few gripes: The wifi isn't good, slow and drops out. This standard of hotel should have decent internet, partly as travellers nowadays rely on the net to organise their trip and it is good to have wifi initially before buying and working out local sims etc. Room floor felt dirty right at the start. Rooms were made up twice a day very nicely though, and in a way, since you'll be coming in from the beach, floor isn't so important. All up, a lovely stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04