or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Gerald M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Two Week Indonesian Vacation

1. The location. The staff. 3. The service.
9
Ruth L. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
plan to come again

lokasi, staf ramah, bersih
8
Menyenangkan
Raha N. Couples Germany, November 6, 2014
good value for the money- nice beach

location, room, beach
9
We actually extended our stay because it was exactly wear we were looking for. Directly at the beach, nice rooms (stayed at the deluxe room), pool, very affordable dinner options. It was amazing. Plus amazing sunsets
Paris K. Couples South Korea, October 29, 2014
Good plcae !

close to the beach, nice air conditioning, kind people.
8
Xuyao P. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2014
Nice sunset view

Staff very friendly, nice foods, nice view
10
Nice sunset view, hotel room and house very Indonesia style. Nice foods, staff very friendly.
Yvette G. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
An idyllic, traditional Balinese hotel

The hotel is built in traditional Balinese style, beautiful gardens, quiet
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It was an idyllic holiday location. The hotel is built in traditional Balinese style surrounded by gorgeous gardens, statues and bonsai. It is small and quiet. The pool is lovely and the free breakfast every day wasn't over-the-top amazing but it was enough. Fruit, salad, cold meats, one selection of cheese, pastries and hot food cooked to your liking. There are no fresh juices which would have been nice. The beach is clean and September is a brilliant time to go. The Superior rooms are not big but beautifully decorated with traditional Balinese furniture. I found the air conditioner a little noisy.. Otherwise, a perfect holiday. Mainly Germans and French tourists, either seniors or honeymooners. Everyone was polite and quiet.
Giovanna M. Couples Italy, September 15, 2014
Perfect hotel on the jimbaran beach

Location, staff, beach
9
Very good
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
you pay for the beach, cold office staff

beach food garden
5.3
The hotel is old front desk staff not so friendly Restaurant staff alot nicer.The gardens are beautiful but rooms are old.We liked the food and for hotel good price and nice view.We told them we're honeymooners but absolutely zero was done unlike all other hotels we stayed which upgraded us gave cake and welcome massage and other extras keraton nothing.When we left not even a thank you or a smile staff in desk seem not like other balinese.Its overpriced compared other hotels we stayed you pay for the beach
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Keraton resort experience

The authentic Balinese styled furniture, garden landscape and location by the beach was excellent!
8
Very enjoyable but short stay for a night enroute to Nusa dua for a conference. Will come back another day!
Brett K. Groups Australia, August 30, 2014
Bungalow Living

Bungalow / Staff / Location
9
I loved the Bungalow as it gave me privacy with my own pool. Staff were great and breakfast was delivered every morning. Fantastic for me as I just wanted a quiet break so I could read and forget about work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04