Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
831 reviews

500 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Julie B. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2016
Great place to stay! Highly recommended it!

Rooms & the grounds! Location is perfect with seafood restaurants all along the beach
9.7
Excellent!!!!
Report this review
Charles R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2016
Jimbaran

Location, Rate and Rate
7.7
Report this review
Dedi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Overratef
2.7
We booked the hotel thrg Agoda n We shld stayed fr 27-31 Dec, in fact we moved out fr hotel at 28Dec, becoz 1. Room is dirty many spider webs surround, 2. My AirCon was very hot sweating in the middle of nite. 3. Pillows and blankets are smelly (bad smell). 4 shampo n soap seem to be not new..when we came we found our shampo provided only half of the bottle..seem they forgot to replace it...we complained to the front desk in the next morning and we got unsatisfied answer..that's why we moved out and find another hotel..thanks for ruined my holiday
Report this review
Ria A. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2015
4 star is overrated

clean, location, near to jimbaran seafood
7
We were arriving at night, raining. The light around the hotel is not much. With the cold weather and lack of light make me had a goosebumps and abit of spooky. Check in process fast, you'll see a huge bali statue on the way to your room. I was on second floor. The floor was a bit slippery. Morning view around the hotel was a complete different than night. It was beautiful. Here's major 2 star quality of what so called 4 stars hotel : breakfast is not good at all, not so many option as 4 stars hotel should be. Flies fall around the salad area. Too many flies. Room was okay, the ac was noisy, still noisy even after they cleaned up. Definitely something wrong with the toilet sink. So it was not worth it. Its overrated and overpriced.
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
Surprised traditional balinese designed Villa

Gorgeous garden, big resort walk to the beach with gorgeous sunset and seafood resturants on beach, quiet and comfortable balcony for a drink in room
9.7
A surprise for walking in to the lobby for reception for such a large size resort with traditional Balinese designed Villa. The villa used to be two stories and we are lucky to spend a night on the upper one that we had a nice balcony looking out the gorgeous design big garden with privacy but surrounded by trees and flowers! Hot shower with comfortable bed and clean bedding. But air conditioner is not cold enough but still acceptable as i think it is quite normal in Bali for an environmental friendly reason. Nice Balinese dessert ordered from the restaurant to be served in room and enjoy in the balcony. Reasonable price and friendly staff. Swimming pool is good with a cocktail we ordered in happy hour for buy one get one free. Nice restaurant for a-la-cart menu. But breakfast is not much to choose but still fair enough for a buffet style. This resort is linked to a beach with a very nice sunset! and just about 5 mins walk on beach then you will reach the most famous seafood restaurants along the Jimbaran Beach that you can't missed with your loved one to spend a romantic night with great seafood but yet, very reasonable price. Will back again!
Report this review
Djodi T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2015
Good location

Beach, garden, accessibility
7
Very good
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2015
Beautiful in its day but tired now

The view of the beach with pool directly behind
6.7
Hotel room was a bit tired, in need of an upgrade, especially the bathroom which had a shower over the bath in a very cramped space with sugar ants around the sink. For the price we paid expected more. There are more modern hotels in Bali for cheaper but because of proximity to airport I suppose they charge a higher rate. Reception staff, like the hotel also seemed tired & not as helpful as we'd found elsewhere. We're happy we were only there for 1 night & did get their free cocktail promotion for the hotel. To be competitive it needs a bit of a refurbishment
Report this review
Joyce F. Couples Australia, November 19, 2015
Holiday
2.7
It was disgusting not near any eateries unless you at on beach next door which the kitchens were filthy I've been to Bali 30 times it is worse hotel I've been to cockroaches in drawers etc
Report this review
Amy L. Families with older children United States of America, November 17, 2015
Beautiful surroundings, peaceful beach, service

Beautiful surroundings and Balinese decor, steps away from the peaceful beach, wonderful service
9.3
We were already in awe when we arrived at the hotel lobby, which was a spectacle in itself, a veritable Balinese palace, if you will. The concierge brought us cold towels and told us our room wouldn't be ready until 14:00 and showed us to the hotel restaurant which overlooked the beautiful blue ocean and white sand. The menu was simple, and our entrees were delicious. Our adjoining rooms were stunning, perhaps showing a bit of wear, but immaculate, and with ample amenities and toiletries. Turn down service was offered nightly, and our rooms were cleaned every day, and all bath and bed linens were changed. My mattress wasn't as firm as I would have liked, but I did sleep very well regardless. Hotel staff was beyond accommodating. The location was perfect, hardly any hawkers on the quiet beach. All in all, a very relaxing and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Tanya L. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Old Skool Traditional

Traditional Balinese Architecture, Bonsai Trees Gardens all over resort, Relaxing nice pool area.
8.7
It seems we were upgraded from the Superior room so thank you. This was a lovely quiet traditional boutique resort with an amazing private beachfront and the beach was pristine clean with no hagglers. I classed this property as a 3.5 star only because when I class a 4 star I also think of the amenities a 4 star should provide. There was no gym and the food choice was a bit limited and average. Breakfast was an exception with everything you would expect. Pool side cocktails cheap for Bali but lets say no top shelf provided. One thing needed by the pool is music. Bring your own if need be which is what we did. If you are looking for good value, chilled out atmosphere and no frills required then Keraton Jimbaran is the perfect choice. Staff were all very helpful and always happy! Had a lovely massage in the spa which had decent prices too.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 500 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04