Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Kin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Will nice if more fans are used in the common area

Bali style setting with antic style furniture
8
Report this review
Fritjof K. Business travelers Germany, October 18, 2013
Beautiful and easy

Garde, near beach, beautiful room
7.7
Beautiful, friendly staff, wonderful gardens, well maintained, amazing Bonsai trees
Report this review
Tony E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice balinese resort with clean beach

beach, sun and good service
8
Report this review
Nga N. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
nice rooms, good beach, service hit or miss

rooms very large, nice beach
7
Overall, I was satisfied with my two nights, on different occasions here. The room are very large and if I was with my children, would have loved the extra space. The pools are nice and one is shallow for younger ones. The beach is really nice and wide, unlike the Intercon hotel a few steps down that has to put sand bags so that beach does not erode away, something you do not know until you get there. I found the service to be good or not great depending on the person. The afternoon tea they promised never arrived for me despite sitting and waiting for awhile, I got a few cookies but much less than what I was expecting. Breakfast is average. There is no desk in the room in case you wanted to work and the internet is only free at the lobby, otherwise, it's $20 USD which I find pretty outrageous in this day in age where technology is so cheap. If you want to totally shut off the world and go on holiday, this a good place. If you like reading your online papers on your ipad near the beach, this is not a good option. On the upside, head towards the Intercon along the beach and you will find great seafood for cheap. I saw quite a few restaurants right next to the hotel but did not find out the prices. My meal was less than $15USD for 1 person.
Report this review
Antoni L. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2011
Beautiful setting and amenity and very friendly

Gardens, Privacy, Shade, Beach, Carving
8.7
I arrived directly from two nights in a swank new spa and retreat in Seminyak. I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the Keraton. Older style, lots of carved furniture, garden statues, wonderful bansai. I didn't know it would be right on the beach when I booked. The restaurant was terrific for dinner and breakfast. The room food was the same menu as the restaurant, though the main and desert may have been a little stale. They fixed me a nice breakfast box to take surfing, at no added cost. The service: front desk, restaurant, in-room and laundry were terrific. I wished I had my wife with me. Beautiful swimming pool and other facilities on-site I didn't use. Quite a few couples enjoying the facility.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the restaurant. The price and menu is the same as in-room, but the view, ambience and food quality is terrific.
Report this review
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2010
Too quiet

beach restaurant
6.3
This hotel was obviously better when it was a little younger. It is now a little too old with very little updates. Really nothing to do at night, but overall, good value for the money and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Hendra T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2010
good resort

baik untuk budget traveller
7.7
pantai privat yang luar biasa, boleh dibilang bersih untuk ukuran indonesia, restaurant kalau bisa di perbaiki akan menjadi daya tarik tambahan, harus tetap keep up dengan kebersihan, tapi secara overall sudah diatas rata-rata, cukup puas dan mungkin kembali kesana suatu waktu nanti
Report this review
Paul M. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2009
Not much more than ordinary

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, upkeep of grounds and gardens was - as one expects in Bali - very pleasant
5
There are dozens of places along Bali's beaches similar to this hotel. The Keraton did nothing to make itself stand out from the rest of them. As with all their competitors, they have lovely grounds and gardens and a great pool, but service was ordinary, the room plain, the view from my room non-existent and a very ordinary breakfast. Overall, not very good value for the money.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at the hotel's restaurant. Turn right on the beach and you'll come to 9 beach-front "warungs" (simple restaurantrs) serving grilled fish and seafood. A much more pleasant - and way cheaper - dining option.
Report this review
Sylvain G. Business travelers France, July 18, 2010
Pour la plage mais pas pour sortir...

La plage et les restaurants à poisson un régal !
6
Joli hôtel au demeurant mais ma chambre n'était pas au top, un peu défraichie. Par contre, la situation en bord de plage est parfaite et puis à deux pas sur la plage je vous conseille d'aller manger du poisson grillé, un régal ! Sinon, il vaut mieux y aller en famille car pas de beaucoup de vie nocturne et beaucoup de couple et famille.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants sur la plage avec poisson et crustacés grillés
Report this review
Thianchai R. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2013
ถ้าต้องการความเป็นบาหลี นี่ใช่เลย

เงียบสงบ การออกแบบแนวบาหลี ไกล้สนามบิน
7
การออกแบบแนวบูทีคสไตล์บาหลี เงียบสงบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน ติดชายหาด เดินเล่นหาดจิมบารันได้ชิวๆ ข้อเสีย ไวไฟฟรีเฉพาะลอบบี้ ในห้อง กับร้านอาหารต้อซื้อ 200000irp/24hr อาหารในห้องอาหารโรงแรม รสชาติธรรมดามาก แนะนำให้ไปเดินชายหาดหาร้านอื่นๆที่มีอยูเยอะดีกว่า น้ำอุ่นไม่ค่อยร้อน สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกค่อนข้างเก่า
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05