Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
90 reviews

500 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (90)
Sort by:
Charles R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2016
Jimbaran

Location, Rate and Rate
7.7
Report this review
Cecile D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Amazing place and location

Lovely pool and sea, amazing architecture, the staff were lovely. Overall a great experience
9.3
Had a great time! Staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort is incredible I would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Dongbao Y. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2015
Nice stay, enjoy it!

Stay there overnight. Amazing... Not far from airport, traditional houses and rooms, and kind staff! It is beside the famous Jimbaran beach. Wish I can stay longer next time.
9.7
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
G

G
7
Report this review
Gerald M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Two Week Indonesian Vacation

1. The location. The staff. 3. The service.
9
Report this review
Xuyao P. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2014
Nice sunset view

Staff very friendly, nice foods, nice view
10
Nice sunset view, hotel room and house very Indonesia style. Nice foods, staff very friendly.
Report this review
Yvette G. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
An idyllic, traditional Balinese hotel

The hotel is built in traditional Balinese style, beautiful gardens, quiet
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It was an idyllic holiday location. The hotel is built in traditional Balinese style surrounded by gorgeous gardens, statues and bonsai. It is small and quiet. The pool is lovely and the free breakfast every day wasn't over-the-top amazing but it was enough. Fruit, salad, cold meats, one selection of cheese, pastries and hot food cooked to your liking. There are no fresh juices which would have been nice. The beach is clean and September is a brilliant time to go. The Superior rooms are not big but beautifully decorated with traditional Balinese furniture. I found the air conditioner a little noisy.. Otherwise, a perfect holiday. Mainly Germans and French tourists, either seniors or honeymooners. Everyone was polite and quiet.
Report this review
Eunah C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
It's so nice place for healing

garden, beach, quiet
8
good~ recommend you~~
Report this review
Leah A. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Short stay, but loved the hotel.

Located on the beach, large and comfortable rooms.
7.3
My friend and I stayed for one night at the hotel. It is true Balinese style and we thought it was lovely. Beautiful gardens, large comfortable rooms, and the hotel is located on the beach, you only need to walk to the right to access the seafood restaurants that are brilliant for dinner at sunset. I would stay again if I needed to be near the airport or in Jimbaran.
Report this review
Yu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
bad experience

none
2
very bad. they even forgot to arrange the pick up from airport. i arrived at midnight and they only realized when i called them. But, they still refused to pick up because no driver was available.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 829 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01