or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (63)
Sort by:
Rhiena F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Not really good.

Beach, garden, pool
3.7
Stay was not really friendly. Kinda lazy . The sheets feel like too old n need to replace with thenew one. N also ithcy inside the blanket. Bathroom is too small. U cant barely moved there. The room lock was broken Room was not good at all . In fact taste less . So u r overrated to give 4 star hotel. Its only 2 if i can say. Overall they need to do more repair for the room.
Wirayanti N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
very good

clean room, clean pool, helpful staff
8
we enjoyed our stayed in this hotel, the room was big enough for my family, very helpful staff especially the house keeping and F&b staff. However 1 particular staff from the front office, she seems was not happy to provide service for me / perhaps she thinks I am a local tourist. at the check in she was only gave my husband( who's Australian) a welcoming towel but not for me. at the check out I tried to talk to her but she thrown her face to my husband. why should she did that, I paid service to stayed in this hotel as same as the other guests.
Aruna D. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Rooms need fixing

Pool, beach,
6.3
Ivone H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Dirty and creepy hotel
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Haider R. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Wonderful place...

Landscape, location and pool
7.3
Awesome
Kher F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Great Eco Environment

Garden, Balinese Architecture building, hotel space
7.7
Refreshing air due to great eco environment in the hotel. Lots of greens. We love the Balinese style of building structure. Unfortunately, you would probably like to miss the beaches as it is badly maintained. We were caught by surprise along the beach with tree branches and rubbish drifted onto the seashore. Bad image on Jimbaran beach.
Adam W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Beach, Relax and Quiet

Peaceful, Seafood and Beach access
9
Fantastic Stay, very quiet and relaxing resort, Close to beach seafood restaurants and the beach was clean Would definitely stay again
Jeremy K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Good Beachside Hotel with nice and ex plants

Nice Bonsai Plants, nice beach and friendly staff
9.7
Enjoyable stay, with comfortable rooms and easy access to the beach. Nice Gardens as well.
Wei C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Friendly staff, nice beach

Beach, swimming pool, close by to seafood restaurants on the beach
6
Comfortable rooms, Balinese styled although a little bit old. Very nice pool with well maintained gardens. Beach is at a nicer part of Jimbaran with seafood restaurants within walking distance.
Jerome B. Families with young children France, February 15, 2013
Ideal stay spot in Jimbaran

Pools, location, room
8.3
Idealy situated in the center of Jimbaran beach, the hotel is very nice and quite and a footstep from the night fish market/beach restaurant Superb sunset, quite convenient facilities for kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08