Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
65 reviews

500 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (65)
Sort by:
Julie B. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2016
Great place to stay! Highly recommended it!

Rooms & the grounds! Location is perfect with seafood restaurants all along the beach
9.7
Excellent!!!!
Report this review
Amy L. Families with older children United States of America, November 17, 2015
Beautiful surroundings, peaceful beach, service

Beautiful surroundings and Balinese decor, steps away from the peaceful beach, wonderful service
9.3
We were already in awe when we arrived at the hotel lobby, which was a spectacle in itself, a veritable Balinese palace, if you will. The concierge brought us cold towels and told us our room wouldn't be ready until 14:00 and showed us to the hotel restaurant which overlooked the beautiful blue ocean and white sand. The menu was simple, and our entrees were delicious. Our adjoining rooms were stunning, perhaps showing a bit of wear, but immaculate, and with ample amenities and toiletries. Turn down service was offered nightly, and our rooms were cleaned every day, and all bath and bed linens were changed. My mattress wasn't as firm as I would have liked, but I did sleep very well regardless. Hotel staff was beyond accommodating. The location was perfect, hardly any hawkers on the quiet beach. All in all, a very relaxing and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Antony M. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2015
Let down by the simple things...

Location & Character
6.3
Food could be better value & quality inferior to other 4 Star rated properties. The need for us the have Internet access was very important but the Hotel Wi-Fi was terrible. I don't understand why in 2015 it is such a challenge for them to resolve. We have stayed at Lombok & Gilli Islands many times & they managed to provide great internet. For some it's not important but it was for us on this occasion. An issue that I imagine is easily resolved but really let the Hotel down.
Report this review
Elaine T. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2015
Beautiful place, great location!

Breakfast, the general staff and the pool.
8.3
This was a very comfortable stay. The lobby, the gardens and the rooms are beautiful in a uniquely Bali way. I am told the bricks and the hard wood in the lobby are getting rarer. The breakfast buffet is a sumptuous feast of continental, Asian and American - egg station (omelettes with your choice of filling), waffles, pancakes with choice of filling... Yum! Locality is perfect - just 5 minutes walk on the beach from the beach seafood restaurants. The staff are good - cleaners, porters, gardeners and wait staff are warm and helpful. A few gripes: The wifi isn't good, slow and drops out. This standard of hotel should have decent internet, partly as travellers nowadays rely on the net to organise their trip and it is good to have wifi initially before buying and working out local sims etc. Room floor felt dirty right at the start. Rooms were made up twice a day very nicely though, and in a way, since you'll be coming in from the beach, floor isn't so important. All up, a lovely stay!
Report this review
Susanne T. Families with older children Germany, March 27, 2015
Perfect location

Location, pool, beach
7.3
Stayed for two nights. Had a very relaxing time. The staff is friendly and the location was just great, as the hotel is just at that part of Jimbaran Beach, where the restaurants put their tables and chairs in the evening for having a nice dinner, watching the sunset. What else do you need?? Rooms were clean. Breakfast ok. All in all a good value for money resort.
Report this review
Peter A. Families with older children India, January 1, 2015
Was a good location and on the beach

1. Right in the beach 2. Good Villas 3. Well maintained gardens
5.7
Was just ok...no wifi in the rooms , no "do not disturb" signs available , the shop inside accepts only cash and the food was terrible. However the saving grace is its beach and the Jimbaran seafood restaurant proximity
Report this review
Col S. Families with older children India, December 30, 2014
Peaceful and comfortable stay

LOCATION, OLD HERITAGE AND CLEANLINESS
7.7
Report this review
Lily U. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Great Experience

location, hotel condition, staff
10
I had a great experience here, everything is very good, I have no compaint
Report this review
Alexei J. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location, traditional Balinese design, value for money
9
We enjoyed the serenity of the place. We just hope that wifi will be provided in the rooms f
Report this review
Joel R. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Beautiful spot, some trouble with rooms

Beach, beautiful gardens, good rooms
7.3
Biggest issue was that there was a toilet problem in the first room so we were relocated to one room, then another room. We were certainly inconvenienced and were not compensated for this besides getting a car to the airport (a $5 taxi ride).
Report this review
1 - 10 of 831 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07