or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (59)
Sort by:
Peter A. Families with older children India, January 1, 2015
Was a good location and on the beach

1. Right in the beach 2. Good Villas 3. Well maintained gardens
5.7
Was just ok...no wifi in the rooms , no "do not disturb" signs available , the shop inside accepts only cash and the food was terrible. However the saving grace is its beach and the Jimbaran seafood restaurant proximity
Col S. Families with older children India, December 30, 2014
Peaceful and comfortable stay

LOCATION, OLD HERITAGE AND CLEANLINESS
7.7
Lily U. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Great Experience

location, hotel condition, staff
10
I had a great experience here, everything is very good, I have no compaint
Alexei J. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location, traditional Balinese design, value for money
9
We enjoyed the serenity of the place. We just hope that wifi will be provided in the rooms f
Joel R. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Beautiful spot, some trouble with rooms

Beach, beautiful gardens, good rooms
7.3
Biggest issue was that there was a toilet problem in the first room so we were relocated to one room, then another room. We were certainly inconvenienced and were not compensated for this besides getting a car to the airport (a $5 taxi ride).
Christof W. Families with older children Germany, May 3, 2014
Great beach hotel on an ever greater beach

Location right on a marvelous beach; great poolscape; very nice architecture and garden
8.3
We were there to enjoy Jimbaran Beach and the South of Bali - for both purposes the Keraton was perfect. Greates asset from my view is the direct access to the beautiful beach, including a large number of deck chairs in the shade of large trees. Perfect. When the sea is too rough - which was the case with regard to our kid during a number of days - a large and kiddy friendly pool next to the beach is available. The Long and wide beach is the real attraction with fish restaurants nearby. You can swim, the water was very clear, walk along the beach, enjoy the sunsets together with local coming to the shore in the late afternoon - you name it. If I should mention a few items where the Keraton is not so perfect I would mention the Food which is okay but nothing special really. But then there are the Restaurants nearby. The hotel, including a spectacular Lobby, is very nicely designed, like a Balinese palace. The same applies to the gardens. It's apparently one of the older Establishments around and if you take a Close look, e.g. in the rooms, this Shows. However, maintenance is responsive and fast and the rooms have a generous size you usually do not find in more recent Hotels. Summing up, I think in terms of value for Money the Keraton is hard to beat and would be our first choice for a return to South Bali.
Frans V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 10, 2013
great experience with a 10 persons family

The beach nearby, friendly and attentive hotel staff, the sport activities
8
We had a great time, with the whole family, after traveling around Bali we enjoyed the pleasure of a 5 day beach holiday
Randolph F. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Excellent Nice Hotel. Needs in-room internet.

Pool, quietness, beach.
9.3
Huang J. Families with older children China, May 16, 2013
休闲 享受和娱乐 周围很多美食

地理位置、房间设计、卫生干警
9
Robert S. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Location right on the beach, quiet and peaceful sounds of the ocean, beautiful gardens
9
Our third stay at the Keraton and it didn't disappoint. Beautifully relaxing and quiet hotel. Superbly situated right on the beach and one minute walk along the beach to the famous Jimbaran Fish Restaurants. Our favourite LIA. No sellers hassling, but I will recommend the lovely massage ladies out the side of the hotel. A taxi into Kuta was easy and cost about 30000-40000 rupee depending on traffic for dinner and shopping but lovely to return to the peace of the Keraton. Would recommend a visit to Uluwatu Temple and kecak performance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01