Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (63)
Sort by:
Emma M. Groups United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
Amaaaazing

Stunning rooms, lovely pool and right on the beach
10
Would highly recommend this hotel.
Marie D. Groups France, February 15, 2015
Great hotel right on the beach with a great pool

The pool, the breakfast and the spa
8
I stayed at Sheraton hotel with a friend for one night. The staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good with lots of choice. The spa is very nice and I enjoyed a 90 minutes Balinese massage! The hotel is in the center of senggigi and directly on the beach. The rooms could be freshen up a little bit but are overall up to the standard of this hotel.
Sanhung S. Groups Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Location
3.7
Arden M. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2014
great beach side resort

wonderful staff, clean rooms, great location
8.3
Brett K. Groups Australia, August 30, 2014
Bungalow Living

Bungalow / Staff / Location
9
I loved the Bungalow as it gave me privacy with my own pool. Staff were great and breakfast was delivered every morning. Fantastic for me as I just wanted a quiet break so I could read and forget about work.
Liangqi K. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great vacation!

Friendly staff, clean environment, nice beach view
8
Great experience, the staff was friendly and experienced.
Seow M. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Nice hotel near the beach

Large and clean rooms, helpful staff, close to seafood stall at the beach
7.7
Overall pleasant stay for our family of nine members. Large and clean rooms, bathroom need upgrading. It will be good if wifi is provided free in rooms as well.
Cynthia P. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2013
Met expectation

You will enjoy privacy around the resort. The hotel staff were very nice and courteous. It is close to the restaurants.
8
The facility is beautiful and i enjoyed walking around. They have a beautiful garden with a nice view of the beach.
Timothy P. Groups United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Nice setting on Jimbaran beach

Beach, Pool, Location
7.7
Pleasant resort close to airport, ideal for short break
Anita L. Groups Australia, September 19, 2013
Affordable hotel, but all extras expensive

Beach location, big rooms,
6
The stay was good, however there was no pool bar and it was hard to get service by the pool. We had to keep walking into the restaurant for every order. Also any extras at the hotel were pricey eg) $35 for a manicure, $20 for wifi etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Beach Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08