My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bonzai Tree Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bonzai Tree Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - By the beach restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Billiard Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Terrace
Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset Wedding - Dinner Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beach wedding Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Mads R. Couples Denmark, July 9, 2013
Lovely and butyfull

The standart of the buldings, the well treaded garden and beach
9.3
we had a very god expieriance, from staying at the hotel. The staff was very smilling and helpfull
Blake B. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel, close to beach, but food was horrible.

beach, scenery, clean room.
7.7
Hotel is very nice and very beautifully built bali style. Right on the beach so that is nice but the food was horrible.
Julie S. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
quiet peaceful relaxing

right on the beach, friendly and helpful staff and beautiful setting
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this resort. Although the Airport is at the end of the beach you do not get any noise from it. Lovely long sandy beach. Beautiful setting of gardens.
Henk F. Couples Netherlands, July 4, 2013
Nice location, but to expensive

Garden, beach, location
7
The location and the beach are perfect. We were shocked that we had to pay $22 for wifi!
Oi I. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Not too bad

Bonzai trees, close to Ayana Resort
5.7
It's not too far from the airport. 95,000 rupia for two travelers by taxi. The rooms are clean, decent, quiet, near the beach. The service was not quite up to par. We asked for a massage recommendation and the one they suggested ended up being 30 minutes away by car, dirty, and expensive. I would not recommend eating at the resort either. Their menu offered a wide variety, however, the dishes did not taste as good as they sounded.
Sharifah M. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
We had a wonderful time.

Close to the airport. Easy access to the beach. Nice pool area.
6.3
It was a pleasant surprise and we enjoyed the classic look of the traditional Balinese structure.
Tony E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice balinese resort with clean beach

beach, sun and good service
8
Kim L. Groups Australia, June 24, 2013
Base for Bali Triathlon

Location; price and room size.
7
Perfect for what we required, which was affordable accommodation, perfect for relaxation.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
This resort Saved Bali in our eyes

Decor, beach, staff
9.7
This resort is wonderful with a fantastic clean beach, great food, attentive staff, no beach hawkers trying to sell junk. We loved it all and hated to leave. However just like much of Bali there is noting outside of the resort itself, not that it mattered in this case
Vladimir S. Couples Czech Republic, June 17, 2013
super

beach, food, pool
8.7
everything was ok, we come back to this hotel......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming poolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bonzai TreeKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bonzai TreeKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - By the beach restaurantKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BilliardKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa roomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - TerraceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset Wedding - DinnerKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beach weddingKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05