Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Frans V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 10, 2013
great experience with a 10 persons family

The beach nearby, friendly and attentive hotel staff, the sport activities
8
We had a great time, with the whole family, after traveling around Bali we enjoyed the pleasure of a 5 day beach holiday
Auriel E. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Relaxed beach and seafood stay

Lovely private beach, great local restaurants and nice swimming
6.7
The hotel is very comfortable and elegant but it has to be said that they try to make up for the cheap agoda offers in every way possible. You can access wifi in the lobby for free or pay 20$ for just one days Internet access in the hotel. The food is very average and costs a bomb. We suggest eating only at the surrounding local restaurants which are much better. The rooms are very comfortable and the location great for local seafood and lazy days reading on the beach. The swimming is good, the waves aren't too big, but there is no snorkelling, for great snorkelling right off the beach we would recommend a visit to Amed. This is a good place to stay when you arrive in Bali tired and needing a few beach days for recovery before moving on for more adventures. I would definitely recommend Jimbaran beach over Kuta unless you are a real party person and don't mind a packed beach. We visited Kuta and didn't even stay for a swim, it was simply too crowded. Likewise seminyak, though less crowded and full of good restaurants (we really liked Biku),is also very developed and touristy. Jimbaran offers space and quiet that these other beaches don't, with the added advantage of good local seafood which you won't get on Nusa Dua beach. You might get bored in the evenings if you stay for longer than a few nights, romantic beach walks and sunset dinners are all there is on offer. Finally, breakfasts are good but staff will try to make you sit inside instead of enjoying the full beach view. Staff were strangely resistent and unfriendly in the keraton restaurant in comparison with the rest of our Bali experience.
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Great value,lovely position right on beachfront

The position for the price right on the beachfront,nice room ,comfortable bed ,good value for m,only
9.3
Very good value for money.it is worth checking out each day the room rate as some days are half the price. I would request a room closer to the beach as there was some road noise and early music played in reception. Lovely gardens and beachfront position for a very reasonable price. Try dining at the seafood restaurant at the ayana hotel nearby. Very reasonable and fantastic sunset views. Must book in advance as gets booked out early.
Edith D. Couples Netherlands, July 12, 2013
Great stay

Beach, garden, clean room
8.3
We stayed 5 nights in this resort and we enjoyed every minute of it. The resort location is great, being in the middle of Jimbaran beach. It is an affordable hotel with good service, nice and clean rooms, in walking distance of the good beach cafes that serve excellent seafood. Hotel personnel is friendly and speaks "okay" English (not really good, but one is able to understand). Only remark here: on the day of checkout, the cashier was absolutely not friendly at all, almost being rude. That does not fit a 4 star resort with all other experiences being very good. The rooms are clean and spacious. Every day housekeeping comes in twice to check if everything is okay. The rooms are build to look like Bali villa's with the characteristic details of Balinese houses, which is a nice touch. Also the various trees in the garden with their names and age mentioned is giving a nice touch to it. The meals at the resort could have been a little better. Breakfast is very limited if compared to other 4 star hotels we stayed in. The resort's location is ideal to have meals in the beach cafes serving the most awesome seafood though. Overall we had a wonderful stay in a 4 star hotel with a very reasonable pricing.
John S. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
Beautiful place, very relaxing

spacious rooms, beautiful gardens and design, on beach
6.7
Very relaxing, beautiful gardens and resort. Great pool and right on the beautiful beach.
Yulong L. Couples China, July 10, 2013
Second time choice, still good value for money

easy access to beach, quite, beautiful
9.3
I like the place, and recommend it to anyone who prefer to stay a little bit far from crowded area but right near the beach.
Randolph F. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Excellent Nice Hotel. Needs in-room internet.

Pool, quietness, beach.
9.3
Mads R. Couples Denmark, July 9, 2013
Lovely and butyfull

The standart of the buldings, the well treaded garden and beach
9.3
we had a very god expieriance, from staying at the hotel. The staff was very smilling and helpfull
Blake B. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel, close to beach, but food was horrible.

beach, scenery, clean room.
7.7
Hotel is very nice and very beautifully built bali style. Right on the beach so that is nice but the food was horrible.
Julie S. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
quiet peaceful relaxing

right on the beach, friendly and helpful staff and beautiful setting
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this resort. Although the Airport is at the end of the beach you do not get any noise from it. Lovely long sandy beach. Beautiful setting of gardens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01