or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Xuyao P. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2014
Nice sunset view

Staff very friendly, nice foods, nice view
10
Nice sunset view, hotel room and house very Indonesia style. Nice foods, staff very friendly.
Yvette G. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
An idyllic, traditional Balinese hotel

The hotel is built in traditional Balinese style, beautiful gardens, quiet
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It was an idyllic holiday location. The hotel is built in traditional Balinese style surrounded by gorgeous gardens, statues and bonsai. It is small and quiet. The pool is lovely and the free breakfast every day wasn't over-the-top amazing but it was enough. Fruit, salad, cold meats, one selection of cheese, pastries and hot food cooked to your liking. There are no fresh juices which would have been nice. The beach is clean and September is a brilliant time to go. The Superior rooms are not big but beautifully decorated with traditional Balinese furniture. I found the air conditioner a little noisy.. Otherwise, a perfect holiday. Mainly Germans and French tourists, either seniors or honeymooners. Everyone was polite and quiet.
Giovanna M. Couples Italy, September 15, 2014
Perfect hotel on the jimbaran beach

Location, staff, beach
9
Very good
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
you pay for the beach, cold office staff

beach food garden
5.3
The hotel is old front desk staff not so friendly Restaurant staff alot nicer.The gardens are beautiful but rooms are old.We liked the food and for hotel good price and nice view.We told them we're honeymooners but absolutely zero was done unlike all other hotels we stayed which upgraded us gave cake and welcome massage and other extras keraton nothing.When we left not even a thank you or a smile staff in desk seem not like other balinese.Its overpriced compared other hotels we stayed you pay for the beach
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Keraton resort experience

The authentic Balinese styled furniture, garden landscape and location by the beach was excellent!
8
Very enjoyable but short stay for a night enroute to Nusa dua for a conference. Will come back another day!
Brett K. Groups Australia, August 30, 2014
Bungalow Living

Bungalow / Staff / Location
9
I loved the Bungalow as it gave me privacy with my own pool. Staff were great and breakfast was delivered every morning. Fantastic for me as I just wanted a quiet break so I could read and forget about work.
Myra T. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great relaxing time

Location - Jimbaran beach, seafood restaurants within walking distance. Setting - lovely gardens & bonsai. Food - delicious BBQ dinner on the beach, nice spread for breakfast too.
8
I had a lovely relaxing time here with my husband. We found the gardens beautiful with bonsais that were years older than we were. The resort's architecture was authentic Balinese with lots of teak wood. The food was yummy too! Had a scrumptious BBQ dinner on the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool setting too. Staff were very friendly, polite & helpful. The rooms were clean but had too many pictures of women hanging on the walls... felt like we were being watched on all four walls :p
Lise T. Couples South Africa, August 20, 2014
Not worth the money

Location and nice garden
5.3
Average hotel but great location and beautiful gardens. Hotel restaurant menu is very small, staff where unfriendly, hotel has no atmosphere or character. Not worth the money they charge. Rooms and restaurant need upgrade.
Alexis B. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Felt like we were really in Bali

Not a generic international hotel, felt like we were really in luxuary Bali, good quality sevice, peace and quiet in fantastic location. Must for the sunset.
8
This hotel was the perfect choice for a base in South Bali. High quality hotel with the charm of bali, including authentic architecture and finishing. Despite being high season, still could find peace and quiet in a convenient location. Internet band-width not suitable for the standard of hotel, needs to be improved upon. Hotel management understand the concept of gluten free but the hotel requires warning to cater for diet, especially at breakfast. Unfortunately, a front desk staff member gave me a ripped 100000Rp note when I exchanged some US$ which I can only blame myself for not checking carefully late at night. Would have been nice to be offered early continental breakfast in room the day of check-out, as breakfast already paid for but restaurant did not open prior to departure. This has been standard service at other hotels I have stayed in. Overall, will be coming back next trip to Bali and will inform them 3 days in advance of my gluten free needs.
Eunah C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
It's so nice place for healing

garden, beach, quiet
8
good~ recommend you~~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07