or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bonzai Tree Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bonzai Tree Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - By the beach restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Billiard Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Terrace
Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset Wedding - Dinner Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beach wedding Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Eunah C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
It's so nice place for healing

garden, beach, quiet
8
good~ recommend you~~
Leah A. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Short stay, but loved the hotel.

Located on the beach, large and comfortable rooms.
7.3
My friend and I stayed for one night at the hotel. It is true Balinese style and we thought it was lovely. Beautiful gardens, large comfortable rooms, and the hotel is located on the beach, you only need to walk to the right to access the seafood restaurants that are brilliant for dinner at sunset. I would stay again if I needed to be near the airport or in Jimbaran.
Tessa G. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Conveniently located beach front hotel

Location, beach, affordable
6.7
Was conveniently located for our last night in Bali as its only about 10min taxi from the airport, it is directly on the beach and close to nice beachside restaurants for excellent BBQ seafood (Cafe Lia is great). There was no free wifi in the rooms but the wifi in the lobby was relatively fast. Found the service from the staff a bit disappointing they initially wanted us to pay $40 more than the price listed on Agoda which we had tried to prebook that morning but internet had been dodgy so weren't able to complete it, we ended up sitting in the lobby and booking it online then checking in, additionally when we left they instructed us to ring and they'd have someone collect our bags which we did, but after sitting in the lobby for 15mins waiting no one collected our bags so we ended up just going back and getting them ourselves. Other than these minor things we had a good stay here!
Liangqi K. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great vacation!

Friendly staff, clean environment, nice beach view
8
Great experience, the staff was friendly and experienced.
Joel R. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Beautiful spot, some trouble with rooms

Beach, beautiful gardens, good rooms
7.3
Biggest issue was that there was a toilet problem in the first room so we were relocated to one room, then another room. We were certainly inconvenienced and were not compensated for this besides getting a car to the airport (a $5 taxi ride).
Vicki C. Groups United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
AmaZing value stunning location in jumbaran

Gardens, location, breakfast
8.7
Fantastic. Staff excellent helpful friendly. Nice room, gorgeous beach and pools, great breakfast buffet. Very peaceful. Hotel spa is crazy expensive but a local one just outside is better. Restaurant nice but cocktails need improving.
Christof W. Families with older children Germany, May 3, 2014
Great beach hotel on an ever greater beach

Location right on a marvelous beach; great poolscape; very nice architecture and garden
8.3
We were there to enjoy Jimbaran Beach and the South of Bali - for both purposes the Keraton was perfect. Greates asset from my view is the direct access to the beautiful beach, including a large number of deck chairs in the shade of large trees. Perfect. When the sea is too rough - which was the case with regard to our kid during a number of days - a large and kiddy friendly pool next to the beach is available. The Long and wide beach is the real attraction with fish restaurants nearby. You can swim, the water was very clear, walk along the beach, enjoy the sunsets together with local coming to the shore in the late afternoon - you name it. If I should mention a few items where the Keraton is not so perfect I would mention the Food which is okay but nothing special really. But then there are the Restaurants nearby. The hotel, including a spectacular Lobby, is very nicely designed, like a Balinese palace. The same applies to the gardens. It's apparently one of the older Establishments around and if you take a Close look, e.g. in the rooms, this Shows. However, maintenance is responsive and fast and the rooms have a generous size you usually do not find in more recent Hotels. Summing up, I think in terms of value for Money the Keraton is hard to beat and would be our first choice for a return to South Bali.
Kin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Will nice if more fans are used in the common area

Bali style setting with antic style furniture
8
Daniel N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Delightful, relaxing get-away

Beautiful gardens, relaxed atmosphere, right by the west-facing beach - perfect for sun-down cocktails!
7.7
Broadly a very pleasant, relaxing experience. The staff were very friendly and the facilities were good. Food at the restaurant was a bit slow however, even when they weren't busy.
Robyn L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
We will definitely return!

Gardens, staff, pool
9
Nothing was too much trouble; every request or enquiry was dealt with courteously and promptly. We stayed for eight nights; by the first morning reception staff were recognising us, addressing us by our first names. The design of the hotel is very pleasing, in traditional Bali style, and impressive. The grounds are stunning, complemented by strategically-placed, lovingly-maintained bonsai - some almost eighty years old. We were regularly surprised to discover more features of the gardens, and our enquiries about identifying plants were eagerly answered by the staff. They even keep a photo album, compiled by the hotel's landscape designer, to assist keen gardeners like us. The breakfast fare was generous, with some variation on a daily basis; a selection of fresh-baked breads, fruits, waffles, omelettes cooked to order. AND lashings of REAL (pork) crispy bacon - a luxury for us, as we live in Malaysia where hotels rarely, if ever, offer non-halal food. We took advantage of the hotel's location directly on Jimbaran beach - swimming daily in the calm sea on a gently-sloping sandy shore, dining at several of the nearby beachfront seafood restaurants, sitting watching sunsets and sipping cool drinks. Keraton offered some very reasonable dining packages, including a fun night that included a delightful buffet where we were seated on the sand at nicely-decorated tables by candlelight, entertained by a very talented trio of local musicians. Our days were spent alternating between the pool and the sea, taking occasional walks for shopping and street food. A few days we hired taxis - always available at the hotel, and at quite reasonable rates - to venture further afield. Most of our time, however, was spent taking it easy, soaking up Keraton Jimbaran Resort's ambience and "recharging our batteries". We shall return!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming poolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bonzai TreeKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bonzai TreeKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - By the beach restaurantKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BilliardKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa roomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - TerraceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset Wedding - DinnerKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beach weddingKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06