Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (466)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
you pay for the beach, cold office staff

beach food garden
5.3
The hotel is old front desk staff not so friendly Restaurant staff alot nicer.The gardens are beautiful but rooms are old.We liked the food and for hotel good price and nice view.We told them we're honeymooners but absolutely zero was done unlike all other hotels we stayed which upgraded us gave cake and welcome massage and other extras keraton nothing.When we left not even a thank you or a smile staff in desk seem not like other balinese.Its overpriced compared other hotels we stayed you pay for the beach
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Keraton resort experience

The authentic Balinese styled furniture, garden landscape and location by the beach was excellent!
8
Very enjoyable but short stay for a night enroute to Nusa dua for a conference. Will come back another day!
Myra T. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great relaxing time

Location - Jimbaran beach, seafood restaurants within walking distance. Setting - lovely gardens & bonsai. Food - delicious BBQ dinner on the beach, nice spread for breakfast too.
8
I had a lovely relaxing time here with my husband. We found the gardens beautiful with bonsais that were years older than we were. The resort's architecture was authentic Balinese with lots of teak wood. The food was yummy too! Had a scrumptious BBQ dinner on the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool setting too. Staff were very friendly, polite & helpful. The rooms were clean but had too many pictures of women hanging on the walls... felt like we were being watched on all four walls :p
Lise T. Couples South Africa, August 20, 2014
Not worth the money

Location and nice garden
5.3
Average hotel but great location and beautiful gardens. Hotel restaurant menu is very small, staff where unfriendly, hotel has no atmosphere or character. Not worth the money they charge. Rooms and restaurant need upgrade.
Alexis B. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Felt like we were really in Bali

Not a generic international hotel, felt like we were really in luxuary Bali, good quality sevice, peace and quiet in fantastic location. Must for the sunset.
8
This hotel was the perfect choice for a base in South Bali. High quality hotel with the charm of bali, including authentic architecture and finishing. Despite being high season, still could find peace and quiet in a convenient location. Internet band-width not suitable for the standard of hotel, needs to be improved upon. Hotel management understand the concept of gluten free but the hotel requires warning to cater for diet, especially at breakfast. Unfortunately, a front desk staff member gave me a ripped 100000Rp note when I exchanged some US$ which I can only blame myself for not checking carefully late at night. Would have been nice to be offered early continental breakfast in room the day of check-out, as breakfast already paid for but restaurant did not open prior to departure. This has been standard service at other hotels I have stayed in. Overall, will be coming back next trip to Bali and will inform them 3 days in advance of my gluten free needs.
Tessa G. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Conveniently located beach front hotel

Location, beach, affordable
6.7
Was conveniently located for our last night in Bali as its only about 10min taxi from the airport, it is directly on the beach and close to nice beachside restaurants for excellent BBQ seafood (Cafe Lia is great). There was no free wifi in the rooms but the wifi in the lobby was relatively fast. Found the service from the staff a bit disappointing they initially wanted us to pay $40 more than the price listed on Agoda which we had tried to prebook that morning but internet had been dodgy so weren't able to complete it, we ended up sitting in the lobby and booking it online then checking in, additionally when we left they instructed us to ring and they'd have someone collect our bags which we did, but after sitting in the lobby for 15mins waiting no one collected our bags so we ended up just going back and getting them ourselves. Other than these minor things we had a good stay here!
Blake G. Couples Canada, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel, but overpriced for the area

Beach, Pool
6.7
While the Keraton is a nice hotel, it was extremely pricey compared to every other place we stayed in Bali. In addition to the room price, food was expensive and wifi was only available at the restaurant and lobby. This may be a general problem with beach hotels in Jimbaran, but if that's the case, I would highly recommend people head over to Sanur instead and get a better hotel for cheaper. Jimbaran does have a nicer beach however.
Vicki C. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
AmaZing value stunning location in jumbaran

Gardens, location, breakfast
8.7
Fantastic. Staff excellent helpful friendly. Nice room, gorgeous beach and pools, great breakfast buffet. Very peaceful. Hotel spa is crazy expensive but a local one just outside is better. Restaurant nice but cocktails need improving.
Robyn L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
We will definitely return!

Gardens, staff, pool
9
Nothing was too much trouble; every request or enquiry was dealt with courteously and promptly. We stayed for eight nights; by the first morning reception staff were recognising us, addressing us by our first names. The design of the hotel is very pleasing, in traditional Bali style, and impressive. The grounds are stunning, complemented by strategically-placed, lovingly-maintained bonsai - some almost eighty years old. We were regularly surprised to discover more features of the gardens, and our enquiries about identifying plants were eagerly answered by the staff. They even keep a photo album, compiled by the hotel's landscape designer, to assist keen gardeners like us. The breakfast fare was generous, with some variation on a daily basis; a selection of fresh-baked breads, fruits, waffles, omelettes cooked to order. AND lashings of REAL (pork) crispy bacon - a luxury for us, as we live in Malaysia where hotels rarely, if ever, offer non-halal food. We took advantage of the hotel's location directly on Jimbaran beach - swimming daily in the calm sea on a gently-sloping sandy shore, dining at several of the nearby beachfront seafood restaurants, sitting watching sunsets and sipping cool drinks. Keraton offered some very reasonable dining packages, including a fun night that included a delightful buffet where we were seated on the sand at nicely-decorated tables by candlelight, entertained by a very talented trio of local musicians. Our days were spent alternating between the pool and the sea, taking occasional walks for shopping and street food. A few days we hired taxis - always available at the hotel, and at quite reasonable rates - to venture further afield. Most of our time, however, was spent taking it easy, soaking up Keraton Jimbaran Resort's ambience and "recharging our batteries". We shall return!
Jin K. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Not enjoy at all

Nil
4
The hotel is very old and not well kept. The windows n lock cannot lock properly. The breakfast is lousy. Many mosquito

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07