Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (76)
Sort by:
Yvette G. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
An idyllic, traditional Balinese hotel

The hotel is built in traditional Balinese style, beautiful gardens, quiet
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It was an idyllic holiday location. The hotel is built in traditional Balinese style surrounded by gorgeous gardens, statues and bonsai. It is small and quiet. The pool is lovely and the free breakfast every day wasn't over-the-top amazing but it was enough. Fruit, salad, cold meats, one selection of cheese, pastries and hot food cooked to your liking. There are no fresh juices which would have been nice. The beach is clean and September is a brilliant time to go. The Superior rooms are not big but beautifully decorated with traditional Balinese furniture. I found the air conditioner a little noisy.. Otherwise, a perfect holiday. Mainly Germans and French tourists, either seniors or honeymooners. Everyone was polite and quiet.
Eunah C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
It's so nice place for healing

garden, beach, quiet
8
good~ recommend you~~
Leah A. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Short stay, but loved the hotel.

Located on the beach, large and comfortable rooms.
7.3
My friend and I stayed for one night at the hotel. It is true Balinese style and we thought it was lovely. Beautiful gardens, large comfortable rooms, and the hotel is located on the beach, you only need to walk to the right to access the seafood restaurants that are brilliant for dinner at sunset. I would stay again if I needed to be near the airport or in Jimbaran.
Daniel N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Delightful, relaxing get-away

Beautiful gardens, relaxed atmosphere, right by the west-facing beach - perfect for sun-down cocktails!
7.7
Broadly a very pleasant, relaxing experience. The staff were very friendly and the facilities were good. Food at the restaurant was a bit slow however, even when they weren't busy.
Xu Z. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
feel great

clean, comfort and services good
10
keraton located in the middle of jinbaran beach, the beautfull sunset can be viewed just lay on the chair of this hotel. the food,bed,and environment are great.
Faizal I. Solo travelers India, February 6, 2014
Good place to relax

Beach, breakfast, beach
8
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Great value Beach front Hotel in Bali

Beach access with nice pool still, relaxing surroundings, beautiful gardens and privacy
8
Enjoyed the stay from the moment we checked in. The staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. The rooms are well appointed and comfortbale - the situation and surroundings allow you to relax immediately. Having it's own beach front is a real winner with the restaurant right on the beach too. You can then happily explore Jimbaran Bay at you leisure. The location is good to explore the Ulluwatu and Nusa Dua areas of southern Bali and still very close to the shopping town of Kuta.
Stine F. Solo travelers Denmark, October 19, 2013
Relaxing

Close to airport, nice swimmingpool, friendly service
6.7
I had 3 relaxing days at Keraton Jimbaran - I can recommend it for the close location to the airport and the nice surroundings
Julia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Very Relaxing

Location, Beautiful Gardens, Friendly Staff
8
I have returned to the Keraton Jimbaran several times and will continue to do so. It's right on the beach at the lovely Jimbaran Bay and set in beautiful gardens. The staff are friendly and helpful and the restaurant has a good range of options. They have reduced the room service menu since my last stay, which is a shame. It's a bit too limited now. That's my only criticism. Great for families with children and right next door to the seafood warungs.
Romarna D. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
Restful and relaxing.

Attentive staff, good food and beachside (fantastic location).
9
A very relaxing and enjoyable stay with attentive staff, good food and well located to the beach and local shops and spas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04