Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (52)
Sort by:
Kher F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Great Eco Environment

Garden, Balinese Architecture building, hotel space
7.7
Refreshing air due to great eco environment in the hotel. Lots of greens. We love the Balinese style of building structure. Unfortunately, you would probably like to miss the beaches as it is badly maintained. We were caught by surprise along the beach with tree branches and rubbish drifted onto the seashore. Bad image on Jimbaran beach.
Adam W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Beach, Relax and Quiet

Peaceful, Seafood and Beach access
9
Fantastic Stay, very quiet and relaxing resort, Close to beach seafood restaurants and the beach was clean Would definitely stay again
Jeremy K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Good Beachside Hotel with nice and ex plants

Nice Bonsai Plants, nice beach and friendly staff
9.7
Enjoyable stay, with comfortable rooms and easy access to the beach. Nice Gardens as well.
Wei C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Friendly staff, nice beach

Beach, swimming pool, close by to seafood restaurants on the beach
6
Comfortable rooms, Balinese styled although a little bit old. Very nice pool with well maintained gardens. Beach is at a nicer part of Jimbaran with seafood restaurants within walking distance.
Jerome B. Families with young children France, February 15, 2013
Ideal stay spot in Jimbaran

Pools, location, room
8.3
Idealy situated in the center of Jimbaran beach, the hotel is very nice and quite and a footstep from the night fish market/beach restaurant Superb sunset, quite convenient facilities for kids
Jerome B. Families with young children France, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach

Right on the beach, nice pool
6.7
We stayed 2 nights at Keraton Jimbaran, the deluxe room is clean and quite big, the decoration though is quite standard. Very nice pool with view on the beach, nice with children (other families staying there too). The garden is very beautiful as well, we liked the banzai collection !
Restaurant Tip: Very close to Jimbaran seafood bbq beach restaurants
Asawin L. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2012
Nice Landscape

very quite place in the busy area.
8
If you're tired with work and want a place to clear yor mind. This is the one place to consider. It's quiet. Next to the beach. I feel very relaxing staying there.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can hire tour guide at the counter.
William J. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great traditional balinese hotel.

Very well maintained
8.7
The hotel exceeded our expections and we would certainly go there again. Location is good which is the quieter side of the airport i.e. not Kuta and Seminyak. The hotel staff were very nice. Its own beach is great and easy access to seafood restaurants further up the beach. The swimming pool is nice and huge but a little too warm for our personal liking so best to walk to the sea to freshen up. Food was generally ok although plenty of cheaper, better tasting options along the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very much a beach relaxing hotel, or perhaps some shopping. There isnt much to do unless its a day trip out of the area heading inland
Caitlin R. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2012
Great location on beach

2 minute walk to beach seafood market, good for early airport departure
6.7
Old style Bali resort so not stylish but good price for direct beach access with kids.
Ferry W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Peaceful hotel with beautiful garden

Very close to jimbaran cafes with only walking distance from the beach
5.3
The room size is okay, though it's a bit dusty when we first came in. The strong smell of Balinese frangipani flower fragrant is a bit annoying, since it's not go away until our third days of stay. The pictures in the room, especially near the headboard, seem not very welcoming. It is a young balinese lady in traditional costume, the big eyes feel staring and following us. The receptionist was nice but deceiving. We arrived at the hotel at night on about 9pm, we haven't had our dinner yet. We asked the reception whether he jimbaran cafe is within a walking distance or not, hence, he said that it is quite far away and the road is very dark with a lot of dogs with rabies so it is very dangerous. Then he suggest us to take a pick up service from the cafe. Hearing his advice, we accept his suggestion. The pick-up service (car) brought us to a cafe called "new moon". It was very expensive, the fish weren't fresh and has a poor taste as well. We only found out on the next day where actually the cafe are only like 50 meters away from the hotel's private beach. Here the fishes are fresh, taste better and way cheaper for about half price. Breakfast are poor with very limited selections. The best choice are the danish and fruits. Juices are too sweet like drinking a liquid sugar.
Restaurant Tip: Jimbaran cafes are only 50 meters away, just walk down to the right side from the hotel spa on the private beach. Don't listen to the receptionists!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03