Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa

Jl. Mrajapati, P.O.Box 2023, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Lobby Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran Beach Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (53)
Sort by:
Joel R. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Beautiful spot, some trouble with rooms

Beach, beautiful gardens, good rooms
7.3
Biggest issue was that there was a toilet problem in the first room so we were relocated to one room, then another room. We were certainly inconvenienced and were not compensated for this besides getting a car to the airport (a $5 taxi ride).
Christof W. Families with older children Germany, May 3, 2014
Great beach hotel on an ever greater beach

Location right on a marvelous beach; great poolscape; very nice architecture and garden
8.3
We were there to enjoy Jimbaran Beach and the South of Bali - for both purposes the Keraton was perfect. Greates asset from my view is the direct access to the beautiful beach, including a large number of deck chairs in the shade of large trees. Perfect. When the sea is too rough - which was the case with regard to our kid during a number of days - a large and kiddy friendly pool next to the beach is available. The Long and wide beach is the real attraction with fish restaurants nearby. You can swim, the water was very clear, walk along the beach, enjoy the sunsets together with local coming to the shore in the late afternoon - you name it. If I should mention a few items where the Keraton is not so perfect I would mention the Food which is okay but nothing special really. But then there are the Restaurants nearby. The hotel, including a spectacular Lobby, is very nicely designed, like a Balinese palace. The same applies to the gardens. It's apparently one of the older Establishments around and if you take a Close look, e.g. in the rooms, this Shows. However, maintenance is responsive and fast and the rooms have a generous size you usually do not find in more recent Hotels. Summing up, I think in terms of value for Money the Keraton is hard to beat and would be our first choice for a return to South Bali.
Frans V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 10, 2013
great experience with a 10 persons family

The beach nearby, friendly and attentive hotel staff, the sport activities
8
We had a great time, with the whole family, after traveling around Bali we enjoyed the pleasure of a 5 day beach holiday
Randolph F. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Excellent Nice Hotel. Needs in-room internet.

Pool, quietness, beach.
9.3
Huang J. Families with older children China, May 16, 2013
休闲 享受和娱乐 周围很多美食

地理位置、房间设计、卫生干警
9
Robert S. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Location right on the beach, quiet and peaceful sounds of the ocean, beautiful gardens
9
Our third stay at the Keraton and it didn't disappoint. Beautifully relaxing and quiet hotel. Superbly situated right on the beach and one minute walk along the beach to the famous Jimbaran Fish Restaurants. Our favourite LIA. No sellers hassling, but I will recommend the lovely massage ladies out the side of the hotel. A taxi into Kuta was easy and cost about 30000-40000 rupee depending on traffic for dinner and shopping but lovely to return to the peace of the Keraton. Would recommend a visit to Uluwatu Temple and kecak performance.
Wei Z. Families with older children China, February 17, 2013
Great location

Beautiful environment
7.7
Although,it is more expensive ,but value for money. The breakfast is rich. It is beyond Jimbaran beach, the great viewpoint for sunset.
Gary G. Families with older children Australia, October 16, 2012
Beautiful gardens and rooms. Great location.

Beautiful gardens. Large luxurious rooms. Great service
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. Another bonus for this hotel is its close proximity to the airport.
Sarah D. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2012
Pleasant hotel in traditional style.

Comfortable, quiet rooms, good pool and beachside areas. Lovely gardens.
7
had an enjoyable stay and was well looked after. dining area is good but could do with a few more fans whilst eating. staff helpful and friendly. fresh juice making would be a good addition. gardens are well maintained and lush. no mosquitoes was a bonus too.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants on the beach are good and popular. The small stalls and restaurant right next door and back from the beach did better food in my opinion - chicken curry and steamed snapper were great - plus cheaper.
Sarah D. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2012
Good Hotel in traditional style

Privacy, quiet, beach location
7.7
We had a good stay. The pool was lovely, beach swimming good, local restaurants on beach good for sunset dinners. Buffet breakfast good but could do with fans in breakfast area and better juice.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood restaurants on beach are good but also try the one at the back next to the hotel. Great chicken curry and fish and even cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Beautiful LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - The Serene Jimbaran BeachKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKeraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Keraton Jimbaran Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05