Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ketekung Bungalow

Jalan. Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Entrance Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Villa Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Entrance Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Garden Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Garden Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Exterior Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Interior Ketekung Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Yuehfeng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2014
Just beside of the Waterbom

cheap, location, quiet
7.3
Johannes S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Perfect stay in Ubud

Staff, Location, Comfort
8.7
It was perfect, the best rest in years.
Ian S. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Clean rooms but a little far from main area.

Clean
7
Jean B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 4, 2014
Full of diverse activities

Quiet environment, large room, beautiful building
7.3
The hotel is a bit far from the center of Ubud but if you rent a scooter for the day, it's great. And if you do tours, they come to pick you up anyway. I wish they had better facilities though. There was no breakfast, no wifi, no hot water, and no AC. It's located in a very quiet part of town and it was the most beautifully decorated room door I've ever seen in my life.
Diska A. Groups Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Bad location in rainy season

Large room, nice staff, cheap
6.3
Basically, the Bungalow was near from the main street but the access to get in to the Bungalow was pretty bad and scary. I was arrived at 6 pm in the Bungalow. It was dark and rainy yet we had to walk from the main street to the Bungalow by walked on the tiny sidewalk. The tiny road was lack of light so i needed to use my flashlight on my phone. Even my friend's suitcase had a pretty damage caused by the rough, rocky and slippery road. After we got to the room, it seemed very clean. But, i didn't know why, i was sneezing all over the night. Maybe the room was not as clean as it was seen, the dust was all over the place even though it can not be seen. If you were not on a very tight budget, i wouldn't recommend this Bungalow.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Verena S. Groups Germany, October 18, 2013
quiet, clean, far out

clean, free wifi, great nature sourrounding
8
clan guesthouse with free wifi located behind a rice patty. Owner is not always there so you might have to wait for a little bit but he will know if you book ahead. We booked one day before and his wife was there. It is a little far from the center but because of this really quiet at night an in the morning. All you hear is geckos ;) Nice shower too.
Yi S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
Great, clean rooms,quiet surroundings

Clean and quiet, nice garden and rice field. One can enjoy sunset by walking and having coffee in the balcony
9.3
Very good. Walking distance to rice field and Main Street, restaurant etc. Clean bathroom. Great deal for budget traveler.
Adam H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Beautiful, hidden location

beautiful location, very friendly owners, clean but basic rooms
9
this place is great. it can be difficult to find (on Jl Bisma just before the pavement ends), but it is beautiful. the couple that owns/runs it is very sweet. breakfast is great. this place is quiet and stunning. no bells and whistles, just basic in the best way.
Grace C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Nice view of rice paddies, but bad internet

rice paddy view and quiet
5
It is a decent hotel, but overpriced. The hotel is quiet and has nice views of rice paddies, however, it has spotty internet, which you have to access while sitting on a bridge. The internet is only good at the owner's residence, which does not have tables and chairs, so one has to sit on the bridge steps to get extremely spotty internet. The hotel is about a 30 minute walk to the city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ketekung Bungalow BaliKetekung Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomKetekung Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceKetekung Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceKetekung Bungalow Bali - EntranceKetekung Bungalow Bali - BathroomKetekung Bungalow Bali - BathroomKetekung Bungalow Bali - VillaKetekung Bungalow Bali - BathroomKetekung Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsKetekung Bungalow Bali - EntranceKetekung Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomKetekung Bungalow Bali - GardenKetekung Bungalow Bali - GardenKetekung Bungalow Bali - ExteriorKetekung Bungalow Bali - InteriorKetekung Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A03