Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa

78 Kewarra Street, Kewarra Beach, Cairns, Australia 4878 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Modern Check In Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Beach Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming Pool Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Exterior Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Surroundings Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bathroom Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Restaurant Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Beach Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Guest Room Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Guest Room Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Exterior Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Lobby Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming Pool Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Reception Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming Pool Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming Pool
Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pandanus Deluxe Bungalows Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pandanus Deluxe Bungalows Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pandanus Deluxe Bungalows Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pandanus Deluxe Bungalows Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront Bungalows Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront Bungalows Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront Bungalows Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront Bungalows Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bauhinia Suites Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bauhinia Suites Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bauhinia Suites Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bauhinia Suites
Area: Kewarra Beach Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2015
Bliss

Wildlife tranquility sunsets
9.3
Perfect honeymoon location - staff couldn't be more helpful, nature is right on your doorstep, beach a delight, ideal base to explore the barrier reef and learn about aboriginal heritage. Wish we could have stayed longer than4 days
Report this review
Wai N. Couples Canada, April 21, 2015
Disappointing massage & spa service

1. Surrounded by a very natural and tranquil rainforest, it gives the stay very comfortable and relaxing. Room design matches well the whole environment.. And I specially love the spacious bathroom.
7
The whole 3-day 2-night stay should have completed with a perfect ending if the confirmed massage & spa booking was delivered on schedule. It was a real surprise to us and of course a very bad experience to receive an unacceptable service that there is no show of the staff as well as massage specialists while we were waiting at the spa for over 15 mins. We did not realize what happened but finally got back to the counter to give the spa manager a call. It was very disappointing that her explanation was so defensing and not responsible for our confirmed spa treatment. Our stay finally got no chance to enjoy the spa and we will never try that spa again.
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
relaxed with understated exclusivity

staff, service and surroundings
10
Brilliant! Catered perfectly for my needs a an individual as well as my intermittent visiting family including a 17month old. All staff gave me (us) flawless service, but special mention to Harry & Garry who were impeccable ! Having sought similar small intimate resorts in Fiji, the Maldives and Penang; Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa is an exceptional gem !
Report this review
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Great relaxing hotel

Nice environment, good service and just next to the beach!
8.3
Super nice stay! Love Cairns and would definitely come back!
Report this review
Carol G. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Tranquil

Location surroundings quiet
8.7
Was wonderful pleasant beautiful place to be serenity a lovely restfully holiday
Report this review
Sarah L. Families with older children Jordan, July 28, 2014
Rainforest retreat

service, beach access, areas to explore
8.3
Lovely staff and service. Keep doors and windows closed as it is in a natural environment. Yoga is very popular and the pagoda it's held in gets crowded so get in early. Isolated resort so own car or taxi or bus is required to get to shops / attractions. But resort is fine if you want to just stay at the resort and enjoy the beach and rainforest setting.
Report this review
Sarah L. Groups Jordan, July 27, 2014
Rainforest retreat

Made it easy to have a group, beach and rainforest setting
9.3
Beautiful setting, very attentive and accommodating staff Reminder that it is a resort setting, need own transport to shops or eateries. But perfect if you want to just escape and stay in one place 10minute drive to palm cove beach, restaurant and shopping area - worth visiting
Report this review
Kelly R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Our Stay Was Amazing

Food,Staff and the gardens
10
Wow Kewarra Beach Resort is a fantastic resort. The restaurant was just amazing. A very relaxing resort. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again.Chris & Kelly Ross
Report this review
Nona P. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
best place to stay for relaxation or sightseeing

clean, great staff, super resort, best location
10
We throughly enjoyed our stay at the Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa. We are planning to return with our families next year. The private beach is great. The staff was excellent. It's very comfortable, relaxing, and makes you want to stay longer. The shuttle was at the airport when we arrived. The Yoga classes and garden tours around the resort are great. Pizza night on the beach with a DJ nightlife is grand. Even the locals come to join in on Friday nights. This was a fantastic time at the Resort and Spa. We will be returning.
Report this review
Gayle D. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Tropical Haven

facilities, location and food
8.3
wonderfully relaxing, beautiful spot and rooms private and secluded
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa CairnsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Modern Check InKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - BeachKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - BathroomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - RestaurantKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - BeachKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Guest RoomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Guest RoomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - LobbyKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ReceptionKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pandanus Deluxe BungalowsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pandanus Deluxe BungalowsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pandanus Deluxe BungalowsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pandanus Deluxe BungalowsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront BungalowsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront BungalowsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront BungalowsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront BungalowsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bauhinia SuitesKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bauhinia SuitesKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bauhinia SuitesKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bauhinia SuitesKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - RestaurantKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - RestaurantKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - RestaurantKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - BathroomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - LobbyKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - InteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - InteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - LobbyKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Guest RoomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - LobbyKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Guest RoomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - LobbyKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08