or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa

78 Kewarra Street, Kewarra Beach, Cairns, Australia 4878 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Deluxe Bungalow Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront Bungalow Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Deluxe Bungalow Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Deluxe Bungalow Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Deluxe Bungalow Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Timara Plantation Suite Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Beachfront Bungalow Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bathroom Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming Pool Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Garden Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Exterior Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Modern Check In Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Beach Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - View Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - View Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming Pool
Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming Pool Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Surroundings Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Surroundings Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Surroundings Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Exterior Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Surroundings Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Surroundings Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Exterior Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Exterior Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Exterior Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Bathroom Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Restaurant
Area: Kewarra Beach Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Carol G. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Tranquil

Location surroundings quiet
8.7
Was wonderful pleasant beautiful place to be serenity a lovely restfully holiday
Sarah L. Families with older children Jordan, July 28, 2014
Rainforest retreat

service, beach access, areas to explore
8.3
Lovely staff and service. Keep doors and windows closed as it is in a natural environment. Yoga is very popular and the pagoda it's held in gets crowded so get in early. Isolated resort so own car or taxi or bus is required to get to shops / attractions. But resort is fine if you want to just stay at the resort and enjoy the beach and rainforest setting.
Sarah L. Groups Jordan, July 27, 2014
Rainforest retreat

Made it easy to have a group, beach and rainforest setting
9.3
Beautiful setting, very attentive and accommodating staff Reminder that it is a resort setting, need own transport to shops or eateries. But perfect if you want to just escape and stay in one place 10minute drive to palm cove beach, restaurant and shopping area - worth visiting
Kelly R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Our Stay Was Amazing

Food,Staff and the gardens
10
Wow Kewarra Beach Resort is a fantastic resort. The restaurant was just amazing. A very relaxing resort. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again.Chris & Kelly Ross
Nona P. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
best place to stay for relaxation or sightseeing

clean, great staff, super resort, best location
10
We throughly enjoyed our stay at the Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa. We are planning to return with our families next year. The private beach is great. The staff was excellent. It's very comfortable, relaxing, and makes you want to stay longer. The shuttle was at the airport when we arrived. The Yoga classes and garden tours around the resort are great. Pizza night on the beach with a DJ nightlife is grand. Even the locals come to join in on Friday nights. This was a fantastic time at the Resort and Spa. We will be returning.
Gayle D. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Tropical Haven

facilities, location and food
8.3
wonderfully relaxing, beautiful spot and rooms private and secluded
Karen W. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Amazing location and grounds with great staff

Friendliness of staff, hotel grounds, restaurant
10
We loved the hotel and its 'island feeling' as we were on honeymoon. All the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Restaurant Tip: We thought the hotel restaurant food at dinner was excellent value. The portions were generous.
Lynda B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Beautiful rainforest environment, friendly staff

Surroundings
9.3
Enjoyed 4 wonderful nights at Kewarra Resort and loved every minute of it. Architecture in Reception and Dining Area perfectly enhanced the surrounding rainforest environment. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Bungalow is very private, nestled between the trees, but in need of updating. e.g. painted bathroom tapware, chipped and worn, and a shelf in the shower for toiletries. Activities such as Yoga (complimentary) on the beach, was great, as was the Pizza Night with DJ and sipping Cocktails at sunset at their Beach Bar. Had a great stay, and would definitely recommend not only couples, but families as well. Can't wait to go back.
Travel tip: Best to have own transport as not walking distance to Trininity Beach or Palm Cove.
Joel E. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Great for a relaxing weekend on the beach

Scenery, beach, wallabies
10
we stayed here for the last two days of our stay in australia. this place is nestled right in their own little pocket of nature. a highlight of our stay was walking out onto our porch and finding two wallabies hopping around not more than a couple meters away from us. besides this, beach was great, staff was friendly, internet/wifi was free, and our room was clean and very private (as we had our own bungalow).
David M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Tranquility at its best

Excellent service
9
From the time of making the booking the level of service was excellent, from arranging transfers prior to arrival and then offering a late checkout without even asking I was impressed with the superior service level offered by all staff. Set in a private setting it was a unique experience to sleep in a lagoon side rainforest. The rooms are comfortable buts its the surrounds that is the appeal. The restaurant food quality was amazing with equally high service levels from the friendly wait staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa CairnsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Deluxe BungalowKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Pipi Beachfront Bungalow Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Deluxe BungalowKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Deluxe BungalowKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Deluxe BungalowKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Timara Plantation SuiteKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Beachfront BungalowKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - BathroomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - GardenKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Modern Check InKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - BeachKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ViewKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ViewKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - SurroundingsKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - BathroomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - RestaurantKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - BeachKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Guest RoomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Guest RoomKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ExteriorKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - LobbyKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - ReceptionKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming PoolKewarra Beach Resort and Spa Cairns - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kewarra Beach Resort and Spa, Cairns

AS-AGWEB-3B04