or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keys Kattima Hotel

11/23, Kalashetra Road, Thiruvaniyur, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Keys Cafe - Restaurant Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Lobby Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Unlock - The Restobar Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Keys Room Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Keys Room Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Lobby Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Buffet Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Restaurant Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Keys Room Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Restaurant Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Exterior
Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Exterior
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Reecha K. Business travelers India, February 27, 2014
Nice

Easy accessibility, safe and nice hotel
9
A very good and comfortable stay. Safe for solo women travellers. Close to ECRU and IT tech park. Overall a good experience, and highly recommended if within the budget, because it's bit on an expensive side
Manjesh M. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2014
Comfy Stay ... !!!

Complimentaty Buffet Breakfast, Complimentary Good Internet, Comfortable Room
8
Starting from the Welcome Greeting, even though it was really not a warm welcome made by your welcome staff, it was good. Provided with refreshments in order to get rid of the time being tiredness. I had to wait to check in so the check in was not that smooth. The Reception staff didn't explained anything regarding the booking or the room. Neither no staff has directed me to the room nor explained the facilities of the room. All these things were expected for a chain of business hotels like this but it was like normal average business hotel. Room was pretty clean, good and comfortable but without toiletries. That was quite bad. People has to carry all toiletries except bathing towel and body/hand wash liquid. Room service and house keeping was excellent. Complimentary Breakfast was excellent that they had provided buffet breakfast constituting of Indian and American type of dishes. Apart from it the Complimentary Wifi Internet access was also too good that there was an average downlink of 1Mbps. Communication skills of the house keeping and room service staffs were good. Overall it was a Comfy stay at this property.
Ramesha B. Business travelers India, February 15, 2013
Simple, Very Clean, Great Staff and service

Simple Hotel, Very Clean , Good Service, Very bGood Staff very helpfuul and cardial.
9.3
Good Hotel, Great Staff , Good service. Hotel Staff is simple, Very polite and clear in communication. Hotel location is ok to find. I did not face any issues as the driver was aware. Its near to my business trip target area. We get best Business people food with good quality. Hassle free stay! Over all a good hotel.
Peer M. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Simple Quiet Ambience

Comfortable & clean rooms
7.3
Hotel location not convenient..breakfast was simple & tasty
Pasu S. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Good location for our purpose and average room

Polite and curteous staff and good food, bit on the spicey hot side
7.7
spent around 9 days and it was professionally run hotel with polite and efficient staff. minus point is the bathroom, which gets wet all over the place after a shower. should have a separate shower cubicle. food is above average. free wi-fi is a plus point. room service is 24 hrs and service was excellent.
Jamie J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
Cute hotel, great staff

great price and high quality
10
Lovely hotel, clean and stylish, Very comfortable and quiet, fantastic breakfast!
Hotel Feature Tip: In a quiet residential area , it's nice and there are great markets near by. the staff is really helpful and I noticed a golds gym near by as I left on the last day. May be worth checking out if you would like to work out.
Ilan K. Couples Israel, August 19, 2012
Bad location.

food
5.7
The room was clean and o.k. the hotel has nothing to ofer/ Breakfast was good
Deepthi J. Couples India, July 7, 2012
Good hotel with good staff

the staff were extremely cheerful
8.3
The AC in the room i stayed in wasn;t working very well. Overall the experience was great.
Jacobus Z. Business travelers New Zealand, July 2, 2012
Great value and enjoyable stay

Staff, dining
9
The staff are particularly helpful. When I had trouble printing documents they assisted and persisted. On my second stay they gave me a room upgrade. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The dining room is pleasant and the food is good with a mixture of Western and Indian in the buffet meals. Room service is good. The only disadvantage I found is that there is no fitness centre
Travel tip: Make sure that the taxi driver can read the hotel address before leaving the airport. By the way some of the old ambassadors are in great condition and a pleasure to travel in.
Ketan S. Business travelers India, June 7, 2012
business hotel with all comforts

cleanness , efficient staff , quality of rooms
9
Keys chain of hotels , you can expect same standard of Keys brnad. Worth for amount we spend.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant to dine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keys Kattima Hotel ChennaiKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Hotel ExteriorKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Keys Cafe - Restaurant Keys Kattima Hotel Chennai - LobbyKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Unlock - The RestobarKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Keys RoomKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Keys RoomKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - LobbyKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - BuffetKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Hotel ExteriorKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - RestaurantKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Keys RoomKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - RestaurantKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - ExteriorKeys Kattima Hotel Chennai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Keys Kattima Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A02