or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keys Resort – Ronil

Baga, Calangute, Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403 516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Meeting Room Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Pub/Lounge Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Guest Room Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Guest Room Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Guest Room Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Basheer A. Families with young children India, October 21, 2014
Don't charge for kids they want to charge for kid.

Nice Restaurant And Breakfast
6
Vishal K. Families with young children India, October 17, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location, clean & service
8
Stay was really awesome with no flaws at all.Clean rooms, great access...and what not !!!
Rupender K. Couples India, October 17, 2014
The staff is not professional and don't care for t

Breakfast, Pool and location
6
Stay was ok but these buys try give you worst room if you Book online else they charge Rs.500 extra which is not fair
Rohit C. Groups India, October 2, 2014
was above expectation & fantastic location

Location. Swimming pool & Value for money
9.3
The stay was amazing. Right from the arrival at the hotel. The rooms needs a little renovation to ve done. But the hotel property is beautiful. Specially the main swimming was simply exotic. We booked seven rooms and got a great deal from Agoda.
Asitha A. Business travelers India, September 16, 2014
good place

location, food, pool.
7
good.
Manish A. Families with young children India, September 10, 2014
my ronil stay

location, rates & ambience
8.7
Very good and practically no issues. One suggestion will be to include a gymnasium & wired Internet
Abhay R. Couples India, September 1, 2014
Good Hotel

good rooms, great location, nice pool
7.7
Arpan B. Groups India, August 31, 2014
Superb location

Location, location & location
8.3
Ganapathy B. Couples India, May 25, 2014
Awesome stay at Keys Ronil

Friendly staff, Great location and very good breakfast spread
9.3
The good things 1) Friendly staff 2)Great location 3)good food esp. the breakfast 4)live music during the evenings 5)clean swimming pools The other things that travelers would like to keep in mind 1) The hotel has been refurbished recently 2)It's located near the junction to Baga and hence has a lot of traffic in front of the resort 3)Considering that the resort has 125 rooms, it can feel overcrowded at times esp during breakfast and at the swimming pools
Vikrant D. Couples India, February 5, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8
Good points: The hotel was quite clean and well maintained, the normal check-in time was 1PM but I had requested an early morning check in due to my flight schedule, the staff was accommodating and catered to my request very well and alloted me a room asap, the room was clean, beds comfortable and the air conditioning was quite efficient, there were no noise disturbance from outside at any point during my stay, the location is superb as its 2 mins away from Baga Beach and Titos, a vehicle can be easily hired to visit surrounding areas like Anjuna, Vagadore and Club Cabana, I really liked the breakfast and the quality of food provided by room service was great. Overall, the resort is beautiful with 2 pools and greenery all around. Areas of improvement: The room looked recently refurbished but the bathroom needs a facelift and doesnt feel very new (although no issues with cleanliness), TV connection was not good which was fine for me as I didnt watch it during my stay but its good to have the facility if you have paid for it (I didnt report it to the staff as I didnt require it, maybe they could have fixed it), No free Wi-Fi available (you can avail the facility but I felt the charges were quite high). Overall, I would definitely like to stay here again and would recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keys Resort – Ronil North GoaKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Meeting RoomKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Pub/LoungeKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming PoolKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming PoolKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Guest RoomKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Guest RoomKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Guest RoomKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming PoolKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05