Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keys Resort – Ronil

Baga, Calangute, Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403 516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - View Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Pool View Rooms Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Pool side area Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Golden Net Restaurant Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Rodeo Bar Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Deluxe Room Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Junior Suite Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Executive Room Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Deluxe Suite Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Conference Room Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Reception Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool Keys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Milind S. Couples India, July 7, 2015
nice hotel with premium location

location, food
8.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Samir S. Families with young children India, May 30, 2015
vaccation

good food, near to beach, good service
7.7
good
Report this review
Shibli M. Couples India, May 3, 2015
No so great hotel to stay

Location, pool
4.7
No so great place to stay. I informed the reception member (Ludovik) at around 10pm when we got back to room after leisure that AC isn't working. He suggested an alternative room which was stinking and the ac in that room also wasn't working. He clearly refused to help further. Spoke to the front office manager Austin over the phone at around 11:45pm and he too denied any further help stating I can't do anything. Pathetic experience of their pathetic attitude. Went through a very uncomfortable situation at night where the weather is so humid and we were not able to sleep. Will not refer / prefer to stay in future.
Report this review
Ankur A. Families with young children India, March 20, 2015
Just one word"awesome"

its location,the decent n co operative staff and reasonable price
9.7
The staff was v.v.good n i enjoyed my stay at the most.It was a great deal through agoda which i think i could not b able to get myself.Previously i was thimking that i can get a better deal approaching to the resort directly but i was wrong.All in all it was a v.enjoyable n pleasant stay.Value for money.
Report this review
Shreyas M. Couples India, March 1, 2015
Best location, decent hotel and humble staff

Location, Staff and food
8
The stay was good. The staff is humble. Only request hotel management to please make sure that the rooms don't smell Alcoholic.
Report this review
Vimal S. Couples India, February 24, 2015
superb 🙌

Good ambience, excellent location , spacious rooms
6.7
Report this review
Prateek B. Couples India, February 16, 2015
Choose this for it's location

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
8.3
Choose this place for the amazing location. If you are a first time traveler to Goa and want to be at Baga this is a very good option. ATMs, Supermarket, Beach, clubs and shopping options are all at less than 5 mins walk. Taxis and bikes/cars for rent are available just outside the gate. Room service is not the best, we found small ants in the room as well but you can overlook these if all you want is a place right next to the action without burning a hole in your pocket.
Report this review
Altaf A. Groups India, February 5, 2015
Great location good Hospitality Value for money

location cleanliness Hospitality
7.7
Good
Report this review
Rohan Z. Couples India, February 4, 2015
Overall stay at goa keys ronil was awsome

Nice food, nice location, nice rooms.
7.7
Awseome. Nice everythng was nice
Report this review
Ssanjay J. Couples India, January 28, 2015
great couple of days

location , food , general ambience
8.3
had a wonderful 2 day experience in Baga. The location is great, the staff courteous (they could pay a little more attention to indian travellers) and good food (slightly overpriced). Laid back in service( typical of goa) but a good overall package. Take the road facing rooms to enjoy people go by thier business. Will definately repeat
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keys Resort – Ronil North GoaKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - ViewKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming PoolKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Pool View RoomsKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Pool side areaKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Golden Net RestaurantKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Rodeo BarKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Deluxe RoomKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Junior SuiteKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Executive RoomKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Deluxe SuiteKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Conference RoomKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - ReceptionKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming PoolKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming PoolKeys Resort – Ronil North Goa - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07