or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Hon S. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Great service with fantastic location

Clean, convenient and interesting
6
Great location with interesting people around and good service
Seongku J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2014
good value for money

easy access to subway and tourist destination. .. friendly staff... clean room
8.7
Great!
Jacky J. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Super Small Room & Staff No Good

Good Location
5.3
The room in HK is very small but this guest house room is extremely small. We was not given the room according to what we booked. We book 3 single beds room but we got 1 single & 1 double bed room only. We come with boy & girl friends (mix) so it is very inconvenience to sleep together in a same bed. The staff is not so friendly.
Arien C. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
very affordable

great location, close to malls and restaurants, nice hotel owner
9
relaxed and comfortable
Maggie N. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Value for money but not comfortable at all

location was near to MTR, staffs were relatively approachable
5.7
My 4 nights stay at the guest house was not very comfortable. standard room was considered quite small. Barely any extra space to place your luggage on the floor, opened up. i would say it is just nice for couple. the double bed was actually 2 single beds to be merged as one instead. bed was quite tough to sleep on too. I also made a deposit of HKD50 for 2 towels. deposit of HKD100 for a hair dryer. since deposit should be made, they should not indicate that these amenities are inclusive. housekeeper came early in the morning, shouted for us to pass her the rubbish bin which was quite irritating for us as we were still sleeping. informed her to come for housekeeping in the later noon instead, but did not do so. if you are on a budget, you may try to stay here.
Javkhlanbayar A. Families with older children Mongolia, August 17, 2014
Too bad, i never choose again.
2
You never choose!!! I hate
Ming J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Worse place i ever stayed in my whole life
2
The building is awfully dirty and there are a lot of shady characters at night. Reception was rude and the room was tiny. Free shampoo and body soap was included but you cant tell which is which as there is no label on it. You have to pay deposit for the towels.
Suttinee U. Groups Thailand, August 9, 2014
Clean but small room in the heart of TST

clean, city centre, close to MTR station
7.3
As expected, our triple rooms were small but the rooms in general were clean. The location is definitely the best feature of this guest house. All rooms are in old-fashioned Hong Kong style building so the exterior and reception office on 3/F may look a bit scary but our rooms were recently renovated and clean. MTR station is just a stone's throw away and other attractions are all within walking distance.
Laura M. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2014
GOOD

Clean, AirCon is working, Tidy
7.3
the room is Clean, air conditioner is working, tidy, but i think it's not wide as told by the web, for family room for 4 persons is 16sqm buat what i saw is less than it, maybe around 12sqm .. and the bathroom is small..
Jumriang W. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
good

good
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07