My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Chuah Y. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Horrible with super small rooms

Location
2.7
Toilet is super small and the building is very dirty. Upon check out. .there is no rooms to lock luggage, can only leave them along the aisle
Tommy L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 23, 2014
Good location with newly renovated room

fast internet, good location, nice staff
7.7
I had fast check-in and out~ also fast wifi which was very appreciable. but the room was quiet small for 2 men
Pooi J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
great location, very small room

great location, easy to access to public transport and close to shopping area
5.7
Very fast check in and check out. However, check out time is quite early, 11am. Besides that, I have to wait quite long for the lift, especially during the peak period. The room was extremely small.
Sawitree S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
It's ok.

Closely to MTR // centrally // free wifi
6
We booked KG Garden guest house , but we'd got Lilly GH. I'm not sure for the different. We arrived early 1 hr (1pm) but the staff check for the room for us. That's nice. The building is not ok ( first floor & after go out of the elev lift. 😱) but in the guesthouse is new, free drinking water, digi lock door. Over alls is ok. (except the building)
Caroline S. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Great location

Friendly staff, value for money, great location
9.7
Over all stay was good. Clean rooms, accessible to public transportation
Sockteng T. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
An affordable budget guesthouse.

It's clean and very accessible to travel, as it's very near to the MTR, and also central location.
6.7
It's overall quite pleasant with the great deal it's ideal for budget travelers
Masnita O. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Clean Room

Easy excess to public transport.
8.7
Masnita O. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Small but Clean Room

Centrally located and easy excess to Public Transport
8.7
Teng Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Traffic is very put it but room was very crowded

Great Location, Near City Center, Friendly Staff
6.7
I was very surprised when open my room door. the room was very crowded. small place for us to put our luggage. the bath room is just enough 1 person stand for take bath and wear clothes at outside the bath room. but the location is very nice. is beside the Tsin Sha Tsui MTR station.
Teng Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Room Very Crowded

Great Location, Staff friendly, Clean
6.7
the location for this was nice. is just beside the MTR station. easy to travel to anyway with talking MTR, but the room was very small.overall I like this hotel, The staff was friendly and to let us to keep our luggage in the hotel after we check up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07