Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
clean room

clean room, friendly staff, and great location
6.7
it was oke but our first time impression to the neigborhood it was dirty environtment. And also the reception desk did not stay there for 24 hour, its a problem to us whose came late at night and should make a phone call to ask them to came to the hotel.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Cheaper,Center

Center,Near MTR,Near Shopping
6
Near MTR,Easy Shopping,Nice Food,but too noisy
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Centralized,comfortable

Near mtr,near shopping
6
Just ok, near mtr, near shopping centre,but too noise
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2014
Great little room but far too noisy

Location, cleanliness, fast wifi
8
The room was great, we expected it to be small and it was, but we were upgraded to a triple room which gave us some extra space. It was very clean and cleaned daily with fresh towels if you had them. The location was very central and even though it was in the busy part of the city no noise filtered up from the streets. However, the rooms along the corridor were occupied by VERY noisy people (different ones on the two nights we were there) who came back to the hotel very late at night and would stand in the corridor talking loudly to each other. We wee also woken early on the second morning by more noise from other rooms. Would have loved to have given this full marks, but after 2 nights of getting very little sleep had to mark it down. Shame as it was great value in the heart of Hong Kong.
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Room Comfort

Good Location,Room Comfort and Hotel Condition.
4.3
Po L. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
The 3 persons room is too small for 3,toilet too

near the mtr and shopping centre
8.7
it was uncovenient,uncomfortable cos it`s too small
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Never Again

Location and cleanliness inside room only
5.3
The building is so dilapidated already! I was shocked when I arrived as we thought only the exterior looked bad. But the inside of the building was not only ugly but it looked like it was half demolished. It made me feel unsafe. Since we arrived late, we had no choice but to take the first night. As if the disapointment was not enough, we were shocked at how small the beds of the family room was. It is definitely not advised to stay there when you have children. To top it all, the receptionist argued rudely about the beds being the standard double size while I know for a fact they were single beds. We wanted to leave the following day but Agoda was not able to facilitate a refund fast so we had to succumb to the hotel's inconveniences than lose money. We cancelled instead the additional reservation we made for our extended vacation. Worse, be weary of the cash deposit they ask from you when you check in. you wont get it back. Nobody will pick up the phone during check out time and neither will anyone be around the reception. When we checked out we waited 45min with several other guests. Most of them left as they had a plane to catch. We brought the keys with us snce we transferred to a better hotel and came back in the afternoon. The lady in the reception just feigned ignorance on the incident and said: "oh, were you not informed that you are supposed to get your refund the night before you check out and just leave the keys in the room?" Funny, the deposit is supposed to be a bond for losses/ damages, but it's allowed to get it already the night before you check out. And it seems everyone was missed to be informed about the check out procedure.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
There Are better hostels than this

Clean, cheap
4.3
Not good. Wont be back. You can run a hostel and train your staff to be professional. Cheap and bad service doesnt have to come together.
Vinit A. Families with young children India, June 21, 2014
The most horrible experience of my life.

location
4.7
The most horrible experience of my life. Not a good hotel to stay with family.old building noisy and smelly. even A/C was also not in a good condition. only location was good.
Panneer S. Business travelers India, June 21, 2014
Easy access,Not too much space,Economical.

Economical.
5.3
for business visit it will be ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04