or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (95)
Sort by:
Klas E. Solo travelers Sweden, July 3, 2014
Good budget hotel for short stays

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7
I used the hotel as a one night stopover in HK, it was easy to find, just 5 minutes walk from where the airport bus stops on Middle road/Nathan Road. Walk left and enter where it says Mirador Mansion. Then take the lift to floor 3 and you will find the KG Garden Guesthouse. Rooms are small but alright for 1-2 people. Bathroom is even smaller...Air condition very good, room was clean but ask for extra towel, the one provided was small. The woman at front desk was very friendly and spoke english well. I can recommend this GH but please remember it's simple living, good value for money.
Joo A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
bad experience
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tommy L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 23, 2014
Good location with newly renovated room

fast internet, good location, nice staff
7.7
I had fast check-in and out~ also fast wifi which was very appreciable. but the room was quiet small for 2 men
Sawitree S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
It's ok.

Closely to MTR // centrally // free wifi
6
We booked KG Garden guest house , but we'd got Lilly GH. I'm not sure for the different. We arrived early 1 hr (1pm) but the staff check for the room for us. That's nice. The building is not ok ( first floor & after go out of the elev lift. 😱) but in the guesthouse is new, free drinking water, digi lock door. Over alls is ok. (except the building)
Tamara P. Solo travelers Russia, May 12, 2014
a very small, yet clean hotel

central location, close to public transport, plenty of restaurants and bars around the hotel
7.3
i think that the hotel was OK, the room was very small, but it was acceptably clean. the hotel does not provide towels, but the internet is fast. the building, in which the hotel is located is occupied by locals, and is not very nice or clean, can get rather noisy at night. the staff was great, very attentive and nice, english speaking and very helpful.
Francis N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
not bad

town centre, convenience, easy access to anlway
6.3
good..helping hotel staff.
Charuek H. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
VALUED ACCOMODATION

LOCATION,VALUE FOR MONEY,CONVENIENCE
8.3
NO PROBLEM AT ALL.MAID SERVICE WAS VERY EFFICIENT,ROOM CLEANING WAS DONE REGULARLY
Eileen N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
super small and clean

great and friendly staff
6.7
Hector L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2014
good

best in location
6.3
ok
Simon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Perfect for the budget traveller

Clean, safe room and very high speed internet
9
If you are looking for budget accommodation in Hong Kong then KG Garden Guest house is for you. The airport shuttle but goes directly to Nathan Rad and the entrance to Mirador Mansion is easy to find, reception was staffed by English speakers, the room was small but brand new, clean and reasonably priced considering Hong Kong prices. I was only there for 2 nights and spent most of my time sightseeing so only used the room for sleeping & showering. When I checked out my luggage was looked after until I caught my ferry to Shenzen and I had no complaints. The wi fi internet connection was the fastest I have ever experienced! The room was very small but there were two single beds in it plus a small toilet & shower, everything you need if you intend visiting Hong Kong and are on a budget. Don't be put off by the entrance or people hanging around as there are many Guest Houses in the same buliding, once you see reception & the room you will understand that all in all it is very good value for money and excellent quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07