or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (79)
Sort by:
Rebecca D. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2014
Value for money

Location, Wifi, Value for money
6
Pleasant , in a very good location!
Norlela T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2014
clean rooms

exactly near MTR
8.7
really thankfull for the clean room.. n feeling so lucky because we were given a bigger room the last 2 nights of our stay 😊
Alice E. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Don't Judge the Book by Its Cover

Beside TST station exit D, Just in front of Airport Bus A21, At the heart of the shopping district
8.7
The Mirador Mansion building is in poor condition and you might feel underwhelmed by the cargos that will join you in the elevator. If you are from the Philippines, you can say it looks like a commercial building you will find in Binondo. However, once you go inside the set of units maintained by the KC Garden Guest House, you will feel at ease. The lobby that they maintain is very clean and well kept. The furnishing inside the room all looks new. The sheets smell clean and they provide a water dispenser at the lobby which I find very convenient. In terms of service, I can say that it is beyond expectation. We reported a faulty Wi-Fi connection during our stay. Considering that their office is at the 3/F of the building and we are staying at one of their 10/F units, we didn't expect that they will act on the problem just ~5 minutes after reporting it.
Sin P. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Never stay at this hotel for ever

nothing is good about this hotel
4.7
Noise, problem to take lift to hotel lift level, many foreign work stay around this area. Out side corridor very dirty.
Kok L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
room size

nothing
4.7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.
Javkhlanbayar A. Families with older children Mongolia, August 17, 2014
Too bad, i never choose again.
2
You never choose!!! I hate
Jose A. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2014
It was ok.

Location Staff Value for money
6
Its my first time to stay here and so far it was ok. The building itself it's kinda old but the rooms are nicely renovated.
Klyde W. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
This hotel is perfect for backpackers.

Friendly and approachable staff, accessible from main road, very close to tourist areas.
8.7
Perfect for tourists like our family who spend the entire day touring around Hong Kong and just return for a night's rest. Location is superb. It is right next to the MTR station, while the bus stops are about 5 minutes walk. The staff is very friendly and always willing to answer tourists' questions.
Raven W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Value for money, easy access.

Clean, convenient and cheap
8.3
Very good, staff is friendly, location near to MTR station very convenient and have bus direct from airport.if anyone looking for budget hotel I will strongly recommend KG garden guest house.
Yuliana I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Average hotel in good location

Good Location, Near MTR, Cheap
5.3
Its average hotels in crowded area. Its near MTR. Not recomended to families with young child. When you in young people groups, maybe it's okay. Room is small but clean. Small lift. There's McDonalds 24hours. Quite scary enviroment at night. Think twice to get back here because of the enviroment not hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03