or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Kittiporn H. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2014
It' not too bad.

Cheap Center Not too far
5.7
Staff very kindly , i love this place , near MTR , near shopping mall .
Bach L. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2014
Dirty blanket, too much noise at night

Nothing
7.7
You could not sleep because all phillippino guests made noise at night and you can hear all what they say from another room, bad insolution
Ella G. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2014
Terrible!
3
We found it difficult to locate the guesthouse inside the building, which houses not only guesthouses but also other kinds of businesses and other residents. It is kinda scary for people like us who are not used to see such a building. The guesthouse is sharing the building with other guesthouses and other residents and other businesses. The toilet is so so so small and the heater is not working. The room is so small also, but what do we expect from such a budget hotel. But just the same, the toilet is so small and there is no water provision, no towels. If we just had enough for this travel, we would never have booked to this guesthouse. We have nothing to say about the place, may be except for the staff... The building itself does not look like a hotel or a a guesthouse or whatever it is called. Had to pass by scary area ins
Sri W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Very good location

Good location, near public transport and suround by shopping place
6.3
It was good
Jose A. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
It was ok.

Location Staff Value for money
6
Its my first time to stay here and so far it was ok. The building itself it's kinda old but the rooms are nicely renovated.
Klas E. Solo travelers Sweden, July 3, 2014
Good budget hotel for short stays

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7
I used the hotel as a one night stopover in HK, it was easy to find, just 5 minutes walk from where the airport bus stops on Middle road/Nathan Road. Walk left and enter where it says Mirador Mansion. Then take the lift to floor 3 and you will find the KG Garden Guesthouse. Rooms are small but alright for 1-2 people. Bathroom is even smaller...Air condition very good, room was clean but ask for extra towel, the one provided was small. The woman at front desk was very friendly and spoke english well. I can recommend this GH but please remember it's simple living, good value for money.
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
clean room

clean room, friendly staff, and great location
6.7
it was oke but our first time impression to the neigborhood it was dirty environtment. And also the reception desk did not stay there for 24 hour, its a problem to us whose came late at night and should make a phone call to ask them to came to the hotel.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Cheaper,Center

Center,Near MTR,Near Shopping
6
Near MTR,Easy Shopping,Nice Food,but too noisy
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Centralized,comfortable

Near mtr,near shopping
6
Just ok, near mtr, near shopping centre,but too noise
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2014
Great little room but far too noisy

Location, cleanliness, fast wifi
8
The room was great, we expected it to be small and it was, but we were upgraded to a triple room which gave us some extra space. It was very clean and cleaned daily with fresh towels if you had them. The location was very central and even though it was in the busy part of the city no noise filtered up from the streets. However, the rooms along the corridor were occupied by VERY noisy people (different ones on the two nights we were there) who came back to the hotel very late at night and would stand in the corridor talking loudly to each other. We wee also woken early on the second morning by more noise from other rooms. Would have loved to have given this full marks, but after 2 nights of getting very little sleep had to mark it down. Shame as it was great value in the heart of Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01