My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Edric C. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
small clean, less desk ,electric outlets, closet

location
5.3
Hong H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
nice

location, bed and toilet
6
Hock J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Nightmare

clean room
3.7
Clean room. But so much of cockroach in the room. Besides, very smelly come from bath room.
Greg R. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
OK - Utilitarian but comfortable

Location, Wifi, low cost
7
Room was utilitarian but clean and comfortable given the price. Wifi was fast and reliable (and free). TV only had one working station (in Chinese).
Roumporn B. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
I back again if visit HK

The Hotel are in good location ,close to the shopping area and also in the city with MRT very for travelling in every where.
5.7
No any issue during stay here and think is very suitatble with the price that's we paid for.
Welson C. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
very comfy for sleeping

clean, affordable and good location
5.3
fast check-in though we transfer to 9th floor from 3rd floor.
Eunhye A. Business travelers South Korea, May 17, 2013
dirty, small , budget guest house

budget, close to shopping centres, close to station
4.3
The bed was so dirty, no doubt they did not wash the bed sheets. H i found more than 5 hairs on my pillow. I wouldn not recommand at all!!
Siong C. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Convenient Place with Good Amenities

Located on the 3rd Floor, I can take the stairs and avoid queing for the lifts
8
firstly, one has to understand that hotels in hong kong are expensive, and small. so if you're going to stay in a guest house like this, set your expectations right first. in my case, the room was a little bigger than expected. the downside was they gave me 2 beds instead of a bed and a writing table. there was a brand new led tv at the top of the wall, with 4 channels: 2 from hong kong, 1 cctv and 1 cnbc. the cnbc one was great with clear images. broadband was fast and connection was good. do note to make sure you have a phone that you can make calls in hong kong if you are arriving late. i arrived at 01:20, and the main door to the guest house was locked. i called a number given at the door, and someone came to open it in 5 mins.
Francisco S. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2013
great location but small room

acessible to bus a21(from airport to kg) ,mrt and few minutes wallk to sogo store for dining @ japanese restaurant
6.7
the room is clean & newly renovated.we were surprised there are bamboo poles outside the room window.before my brother & i went inside, i asked the filipina staff the location of the nearest fire exit for safety reason.the place is not bad and it is safe even though many people loitering around the ground floor.near to mcdonald.kfc,yoshinoya,starbucks & mart across nathan road.near also to sightseeing locations.
Travel tip: you can ride the bus, #a21, from airport going to the hotel & vice versa.near mrt train station.
Teddy C. Business travelers China, December 5, 2012
Great hotel,great location and service with smile

The Wi Fi was great..Hot water and the room service was excellent.
10
The place was easy to find,from the airport I take the bus A21 and drop at the cameron rd.just 3 minutes walk to the hotel following the instruction from the voucher the reception is in the 3rd floor,When i arrived at the hotel their is a lady smilling at me i guess she is a filipino,they gave me a room with a window,the room was clean enough to make me comfortable..i enjoy my stay at this hotel..am sure i will come back again..
Travel tip: The location is in the middle of all the shopping centres and easy acces to all transportation..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08