or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (116)
Sort by:
Ryan R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
dirty, could find other hostels w similar price

location is good
5.7
small cockroaches seen everyday on floor and walls. suspect bugs on bed as I had got bites discovered every morning. freaky cat was staring at our door one night for very long.
Chie F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Priscilla L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6.3
average.
Seongku J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2014
good value for money

easy access to subway and tourist destination. .. friendly staff... clean room
8.7
Great!
Ming J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Worse place i ever stayed in my whole life
2
The building is awfully dirty and there are a lot of shady characters at night. Reception was rude and the room was tiny. Free shampoo and body soap was included but you cant tell which is which as there is no label on it. You have to pay deposit for the towels.
Bach L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Dirty blanket, too much noise at night

Nothing
7.7
You could not sleep because all phillippino guests made noise at night and you can hear all what they say from another room, bad insolution
Klas E. Solo travelers Sweden, July 3, 2014
Good budget hotel for short stays

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7
I used the hotel as a one night stopover in HK, it was easy to find, just 5 minutes walk from where the airport bus stops on Middle road/Nathan Road. Walk left and enter where it says Mirador Mansion. Then take the lift to floor 3 and you will find the KG Garden Guesthouse. Rooms are small but alright for 1-2 people. Bathroom is even smaller...Air condition very good, room was clean but ask for extra towel, the one provided was small. The woman at front desk was very friendly and spoke english well. I can recommend this GH but please remember it's simple living, good value for money.
Joo A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
bad experience
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tommy L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 23, 2014
Good location with newly renovated room

fast internet, good location, nice staff
7.7
I had fast check-in and out~ also fast wifi which was very appreciable. but the room was quiet small for 2 men
Sawitree S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
It's ok.

Closely to MTR // centrally // free wifi
6
We booked KG Garden guest house , but we'd got Lilly GH. I'm not sure for the different. We arrived early 1 hr (1pm) but the staff check for the room for us. That's nice. The building is not ok ( first floor & after go out of the elev lift. 😱) but in the guesthouse is new, free drinking water, digi lock door. Over alls is ok. (except the building)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02