My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (118)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Great

location
6.3
nice
Poonmanus S. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2014
the smallest room i have ever met

in a very good location nearly the metro
4.3
the entrance to do mansion is very dirty at night it is very scary many drunk people usually drink thre. The mansion has to rent the towel
Elaine R. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
KG Garden Guest House, a true budget hotel

Internet, Location, Affordability
6.7
Check-in was very fast. I suggest you bring a towel since the hotel charges a HKD50 deposit for their towels (which do not look very 'trustworthy' if you know what I mean). Since it is a budget hotel, the rooms are understandably very cramp. We barely had room for our three luggages for the triple room but we managed. There are only four sockets - 2 normal are near the light switches, which are inconvenient for plugs with short wires and 2 'HK sockets' at the bottom (don't forget to bring your adaptor). Internet was fast, no problem there. Building is a bit scary though and not very tidy. Bathroom is ok, water heater hard to use, have to work to get the right mix for the hot water. But overall, its location makes up for the other negatives. Very close to the TST MTR station and to plenty of restaurants and malls (K11 art mall just behind it). I would consider going back to the place if only the room had windows.
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
no

no
5.3
Tanat I. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2014
Good Place and good staff smile

ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง อาหาร สถานที่
9
Gooooood pleace, view, responsibility and staff 100%
Ester L. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2014
wifi access, clean

shopping centre , near to bus line and train station
6.3
nice staff, good , clean hotel and the place near to shopping area
Wai C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
dirty

no any best thing for hotel
5
no second time for visit, and hotel small, and want go to high floor,
Elcyn J. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2014
the room is a bit small.

easy to access the mrt, close to shopping area, small room
6.7
Hui P. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Competitive Pricing, Quiet
7.3
As everyone may know HK is a land scarce country. Hence, I do not expect a very big room when I book the hotel. True enough. Even the bathroom was tiny. Despite so, the room was clean. There was hot shower. As my travel date was in February, I didn't on the aircon till my last night as weather was warming. It was acceptable. An advice for those who book this guest house. More than often their reception located at 3rd storey is closed. Call has to be made so you will be attended to. If you do not have auto roaming, it may be a good idea to grab a pre-paid card (HKD80) at the airport. The only issue I had with the guest house was the towels. They changed the towels on daily basis. Maybe it was early Spring hence the one-to-one exchange was slow. There were even once I had to go and ask from them.
Lionel L. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel

Location, price, good wifi
7.3
Place was very difficult to find since it was inside a mansion. There were no proper signages to the place. Outside the hotel looks shabby,but inside was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08