or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (172)
Sort by:
Kanin P. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5.3
price is cheap for backpacker
Jacky J. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Super Small Room & Staff No Good

Good Location
5.3
The room in HK is very small but this guest house room is extremely small. We was not given the room according to what we booked. We book 3 single beds room but we got 1 single & 1 double bed room only. We come with boy & girl friends (mix) so it is very inconvenience to sleep together in a same bed. The staff is not so friendly.
Arien C. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
very affordable

great location, close to malls and restaurants, nice hotel owner
9
relaxed and comfortable
Suttinee U. Groups Thailand, August 9, 2014
Clean but small room in the heart of TST

clean, city centre, close to MTR station
7.3
As expected, our triple rooms were small but the rooms in general were clean. The location is definitely the best feature of this guest house. All rooms are in old-fashioned Hong Kong style building so the exterior and reception office on 3/F may look a bit scary but our rooms were recently renovated and clean. MTR station is just a stone's throw away and other attractions are all within walking distance.
Laura M. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2014
GOOD

Clean, AirCon is working, Tidy
7.3
the room is Clean, air conditioner is working, tidy, but i think it's not wide as told by the web, for family room for 4 persons is 16sqm buat what i saw is less than it, maybe around 12sqm .. and the bathroom is small..
Jumriang W. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
good

good
6
Susan F. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
The room is not what was in the picture..
3.3
It was not what we expected. Our stay was a complete disappointment except for the friendliness of the receptionist.
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, July 18, 2014
It was ok

Good location, good staff,housekeeping, clean room
6.7
It was not bad in a room but outside place was terrible
Kittiporn H. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2014
It' not too bad.

Cheap Center Not too far
5.7
Staff very kindly , i love this place , near MTR , near shopping mall .
Po L. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
The 3 persons room is too small for 3,toilet too

near the mtr and shopping centre
8.7
it was uncovenient,uncomfortable cos it`s too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08