or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (209)
Sort by:
Budi S. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2015
nice hotel

location, clean, comfort
7
Budi S. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2015
nice hotel with good location

location,clean,comfort
7
Nice stay but little problem with free wifi and the towel not allways ready in room every day
Loon G. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
inside Ok, outside terrible

affordable , clean inside, sufficient amenities
5
We came in a group of 18 pax. The guest house was situated within a huge old apartment complex, called the Mirador mansion which also houses many other hotel or guest houses, with no proper counter reception that you would expect of a hotel. The hotel rooms are actually partitioned rooms within an apartment unit. The guest house is divided into 2 different floors. . 4 th floor and 10 th floor with the reception apartment at 3Rd floor. We arrived in a group late night at about midnight and there was a man manning the Mirador mansion, we registered and then went up to the reception floor when we were greeted by a closed door with a sign to call the receptionist. She came quite promptly in about 10 minutes and showed us our rooms. She is a friendly filipino lady who spoke good English. She gave us an upgrade from twin to triple without extra cost. The exterior of the mansion is run down and chaotic but once the apartment door was opened with security lock door, you would see clean, well lit up rooms and hall way with water dispensing area and free paper cups. The rooms are very small indeed but considering the general extremely high priced property, I can quite understand this. The water heater works well. Don't expect to stay in the room except for showering and sleep and you will be fine . The check out was actually supposed to be a breeze with us hanging the keys on to the door knob when we leave but then because we needed to keep our luggage, we had trouble because they didn't have a luggage room or anyone who can look after our bags
Thanita J. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2014
value for money, great location

location, value for money, staff
9
The room is very clean. But too small elevator and only one for each floor. Recommend for group traveller looking for value for money guesthouse. The environment not suitable for female solo traveller. The location is very good condition. Just right in front of tsin sha tsui station exit d1 or d2. And opposite to K11 department store. For big luggage better take exit N for K11.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Not very satisfied

Only location
3.7
Not very good. There were some insects in the room. Bathroom is too small to comfortably take a bath. Guest house bath towels are too small.
Jintana L. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2014
Best location

Best location, good staff
8
nice
Victorio F. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
nice pension house

near the comnetcial area
6.3
Good
Camille B. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
Good for Budget Travelers

Location, Basic, Budget
7.7
If you are not really looking into a place that you should stay all day in, this hotel is for you. If you will spend most of your day out, then this iis the place for you.
Victor D. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
For those who need a place to sleep

Room cleanliness, inexpensive, cold AC
5
It is very inexpensive and the room is cold. But it is extremely difficult to find. We almost did not find it. First of all, the elevators going there are small. Once you are on the floor, you see dirty and unmaintained corridors. We are not really brought to the third floor as our voucher indicated. Instead we were brought to the 10th floor.
Victor D. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
Cheap Hotel for transients who need a place

Inexpensive, clean room, cold aircon
4.7
This is a very cheap place for those who just need a place to stay overnight and go the next day. Other than this, there is not much to expect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07