Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water Fountain KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Television KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Refrigerator
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower Kit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower Gel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire Alarm KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1 KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift Lobby KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Building
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
871 reviews

483 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Report this review
Ricardo G. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7.7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Report this review
Amanda T. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Room isn't like room
3.3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Report this review
Yeow E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7.7
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Report this review
Fongling Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Report this review
Fongling Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Report this review
Jennylyn S. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Report this review
Fongling Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 483 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Isquare KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Art MuseumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Space MuseumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping CenterKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Harbour City


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03