Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 895 reviews

504 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2016
You get what you pay for.
4.7
Overall, it's just an okay hotel. Neighborhood is bad, though.
Report this review
Bram A. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
City Tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Report this review
Bram A. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
City tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Report this review
Bram A. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
city tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Report this review
Emmansueto A. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2016
good
5.3
exhaust fan for toilet and room not working in room no.10
Report this review
Sarinya T. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
alue of money, good location but not the surroundi
5
Let's say that inside the room was nice, clean sheet and shower room. But the outside wasn't in the nice community, KG Garden Guest House is located in Mirador Mansion which is closed to many shopping places but the Mansion itself looks really awful. Trashes and smells are everywhere. Too much noise was outside the room, you could always hear people talking at night time and the sound of water in the pipe kept us waking up at night. The receptionist was nice, and her English was far beyond expectation.
Report this review
Waren J. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2016
Room is good but the building is not.
5.3
Mirafor mansion where KG Garden Pension was located looks awful. Garbage are everywhere and it smells. Good thing when we get inside the flat, everything looks good and our room is clean. I think they also should provide flat iron to guests who asks for it because some clothes get crumpled inside the bag and needs to be ironed. I asked for flat iron, though the attendant was nice when she told me they don't have flat iron, it is still disappointing that they don't have flat iron for guests.
Report this review
Gina M. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2016
Inconvenient for families and group of friends, sl
4
This is my 2nd time in Hongkong and I was counting to stay with a guest house somehow comparable to Golden Crown in Nathan Road. Though this location is cheaper, it is definitely not worth it. I used the WIFI connection from the neighboring guesthouse (Toronto), towels are old and smelled awful, bedsheets and blankets are even worse. The only good about this hotel is its location near to TST MTR station. Should you try to stay in this hotel visit the 10th floor of the building there is a room full of Filipinas from Bohol who can cook breakfast for you at minimum fee. Thank you kabayans!
Report this review
Jatupon R. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2016
It's little dirty
4.3
little dirty but have window see good view
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Nice staff
6
Nice location! I will come again!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 504 reviews Next page
KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Water FountainKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TelevisionKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - RefrigeratorKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shower KitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Shampoo and Shower GelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Fire AlarmKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation - Exit D1KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lift LobbyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BuildingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Isquare KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Art MuseumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Space MuseumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping CenterKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Harbour City


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07